Cycling V7, General talks on Racing/road bikes

lilredridinghood
post Jun 25 2013, 12:06 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 25 2013, 10:39 AM)
u know, raw engineering is like draft or preliminary sketches. imperfect and has little value.
not really, they are perfect, the completion is just a compromise

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 25 2013, 10:45 AM)
you won't when it tries to cut your balls off and kill you while at it...
QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 25 2013, 10:48 AM)
porsche's are for c0cksters...end of story... real man drives uncontrollable king of the beasts...
REAL MAN!

GTR - computer drives u around
butthead
post Jun 25 2013, 12:14 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Jun 25 2013, 12:06 PM)
not really, they are perfect, the completion is just a compromise
REAL MAN!

GTR - computer drives u around
it takes a real man to throw the car in and trust the computer to sort it out for you...

it's like trusting your wife to lock your wheels of your bike for you...
lilredridinghood
post Jun 25 2013, 12:18 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 25 2013, 12:14 PM)
it takes a real man to throw the car in and trust the computer to sort it out for you...

it's like trusting your wife to lock your wheels of your bike for you...
hmm.gif doesn't sound right
butthead
post Jun 25 2013, 12:29 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Jun 25 2013, 12:18 PM)
hmm.gif doesn't sound right
ok, how bout trusting a rottweiler to lick ur nuts sound?
miaopurr
post Jun 25 2013, 12:49 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 25 2013, 10:48 AM)
porsche's are for c0cksters...end of story... real man drives uncontrollable king of the beasts...
i tot the uncontrollable beast is this

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Jun 25 2013, 01:04 PM
minizian
post Jun 25 2013, 12:52 PM

1,074 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 25 2013, 09:32 AM)
sell your EMC frameset. get DA9000 for ur VN.
Yeah that what I am plan to do, not sure how much i gotta sell it?? Why u reckon i should get a DA9000 for VN? The upgrade part for 9000 DI2 should i choose to transfer my mech 9000 from scott to VN is fcuking expensive here.

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Jun 25 2013, 10:03 AM)
Scott Foil, always a pretty good looking bike, oh well, which aero bike isn't? Just gotta live with the aggressive part tongue.gif

How much is it over there?

*wait, I take my words back, S5, not the prettiest
Around 4000 AUD with ori retail is 9k aud. Not sure how much it will cost in KH cycles. One reason i bought scott cos KH cycle support scott bike and if shit happend i can go there and ask for help. I am coming back to KL soon so that does make up my decision too. Just need OricaGreenedge kit and helmet to complete the look. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by minizian: Jun 25 2013, 12:57 PM
miaopurr
post Jun 25 2013, 12:56 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(minizian @ Jun 25 2013, 12:52 PM)
Yeah that what I am plan to do, not sure how much i gotta sell it?? Why u reckon i should get a DA9000 for VN? The upgrade part for 9000 DI2 should i choose to transfer my mech 9000 from scottĀ  to VN is fcuking expensive here.
i assume u wanna sell that old 105 gruppo and get a new set. DA9000 would be nice since u already have DA9000 on the scott. interchangeability

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Jun 25 2013, 12:57 PM
butthead
post Jun 25 2013, 01:16 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 25 2013, 12:49 PM)
i tot the uncontrollable beast is this

only if you kill of the esp

it is only uncontrollable wheelspin...not general uncontrollable
butthead
post Jun 25 2013, 01:16 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 25 2013, 12:56 PM)
i assume u wanna sell that old 105 gruppo and get a new set. DA9000 would be nice since u already have DA9000 on the scott. interchangeability
spoke like a true shimano fan
miaopurr
post Jun 25 2013, 01:18 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 25 2013, 01:16 PM)
only if you kill of the esp

it is only uncontrollable wheelspin...not general uncontrollable
remove the steering wheel, then u'll have completely uncontrollable beast
lilredridinghood
post Jun 25 2013, 01:30 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(minizian @ Jun 25 2013, 12:52 PM)
Around 4000 AUD with ori retail is 9k aud. Not sure how much it will cost in KH cycles. One reason i bought scott cos KH cycle support scott bike and if shit happend i can go there and ask for help. I am coming back to KL soon so that does make up my decision too. Just need OricaGreenedge kit and helmet to complete the look.  icon_idea.gif
EFFF!!!!! Why so cheap? 2012 bike? Even so? EFFF!!!!!
butthead
post Jun 25 2013, 01:38 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 25 2013, 01:18 PM)
remove the steering wheel, then u'll have completely uncontrollable beast
then apa difference... li tat any car oso same la...
butthead
post Jun 25 2013, 01:38 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Jun 25 2013, 01:30 PM)
EFFF!!!!! Why so cheap? 2012 bike? Even so? EFFF!!!!!
go aussie la
miaopurr
post Jun 25 2013, 01:39 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 25 2013, 01:38 PM)
then apa difference... li tat any car oso same la...
exactly
lilredridinghood
post Jun 25 2013, 01:42 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 25 2013, 01:38 PM)
go aussie la
I go aussie i play this lor

miaopurr
post Jun 25 2013, 02:17 PM

587 posts

i wanna go to oz and cycle on great ocean road with her wub.gif

we have the same shades wub.gif

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Jun 25 2013, 02:24 PM
butthead
post Jun 25 2013, 02:55 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 25 2013, 01:39 PM)
exactly
that is not uncontrollable... that is straight on suicidal la...

u know the difference or not...

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Jun 25 2013, 01:42 PM)
I go aussie i play this lor

shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 25 2013, 02:17 PM)
we have the same shades  wub.gif
makes no sense....at all...
Mac Wai
post Jun 25 2013, 03:44 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 25 2013, 02:17 PM)
i wanna go to oz and cycle on great ocean road with her  wub.gif

we have the same shades  wub.gif

There may be thousands of pair of shades around...So cheesy la Miao.... you have met your Kryptonite with this beauty.
miaopurr
post Jun 25 2013, 04:01 PM

587 posts

my next bike shall be an apollo

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Jun 25 2013, 04:02 PM
butthead
post Jun 25 2013, 04:06 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Jun 25 2013, 03:44 PM)
you have met your Kryptonite with this beauty.
apparently miao found his own personal tenga...

he would buy anything she sells... even a pile of bullshit...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 25 2013, 04:01 PM)
my next bike shall be an apollo

do you want to wear her sports bra and underwear as well to go with it, miao???

so you feel what she feels and experience what she experiences...

maybe, just maybe... you should consider using the tampon or lady pad that she uses as well...so you "understand" her more...

127 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:11 AM