120 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN WAHYU, Another lifestyle highrises by Mah Sing

kinnasai
post Mar 19 2015, 04:55 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(kkkk @ Mar 19 2015, 04:34 PM)
if ask here..sure tell u lakeville...i dun wan buy kiara east because price up..beh song..
1.lakeville
2.kiara east
3.ecosky
4.lakepark
Here is Lakeville subforum... me also choose Lakeville

1) Lakeville
- Nice Layout.
- Fancy E-deck.
- Convenient access.
X Mahsing.... haha, not a favorable name for developer...
X NO.1 SA, Personnally feel very irritated with the SA... like BTC, anyhow talk.

2) Ecosky
- Freehold
- Good name developer
- Classy design
X Expensive
X Very high maintenance fee
X Accessibility, just next Jalan Kuching, need U-turn at Batu Cave roundabout, nowadays the traffic at roundabout is very bad

3) Lakepark
- Cheaper
- Close to pasar borong
X Jalan Kuching is the only access to city, MRR2 to Gombak/kepong.. but again, the roundabout......
X JL88, no completed project as reference... ex-car dealer

4) Kiara East.
*quite different product to the above 3
- Accessibility very good, flyover to jln Kuching, access to jalan Ipoh through Munchong School, access to Sentul through Tmn Mastiara/KTM Kampung Batu.
- Next to KTM station
- Fully furnished
X Small unit
X Expensive psf

Haha, all near to proposed incinerator.... We should gather to against it..... hahah

Maxiii
post Mar 19 2015, 05:22 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Mar 18 2015, 10:05 AM)
lakepark residence by jl99 also not bad
can consider it
Can consider if its purely based on price. But please do go to the JL 99 site and stand there for a couple minutes and you will get the very stench rubbish smell.

After talking to the contractors there, they mentioned that the smell is from the lake and also underground as it is former landfill and lots of rubbish have been dumped into the lake as well.

Apart from the rubbish issue, the smell from the selayang pasar is extremely strong too when i was there.
Homesweet8789
post Mar 19 2015, 06:44 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(kinnasai @ Mar 19 2015, 04:55 PM)

1) Lakeville
- Nice Layout.
- Fancy E-deck.
- Convenient access.
X NO.1 SA, Personnally feel very irritated with the SA... like BTC, anyhow talk.

2) Ecosky
- Freehold
- Good name developer
- Classy design
X Expensive
X Accessibility, just next Jalan Kuching, need U-turn at Batu Cave roundabout, nowadays the traffic at roundabout is very bad

3) Lakepark
- Cheaper
- Close to pasar borong
X Jalan Kuching is the only access to city, MRR2 to Gombak/kepong.. but again, the roundabout......

4) Kiara East.
- Accessibility very good, flyover to jln Kuching, access to jalan Ipoh through Munchong School, access to Sentul through Tmn Mastiara/KTM Kampung Batu.
- Next to KTM station
- Fully furnished
X Small unit
X Expensive psf

Haha, all near to proposed incinerator.... We should gather to against it..... hahah
Haha well said 😀 ! Give u 100 likes ! Seriously proposed incinerator Is a threat to the health of ppl living nearby or within the radius. Do hope this project will be scrapped.

http://www.negarakita.com/Post-1174785-Ber...%3A+open+tender
Homesweet8789
post Mar 19 2015, 06:47 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(Maxiii @ Mar 19 2015, 05:22 PM)
Can consider if its purely based on price. But please do go to the JL 99 site and stand there for a couple minutes and you will get the very stench rubbish smell.

After talking to the contractors there, they mentioned that the smell is from the lake and also underground as it is former landfill and lots of rubbish have been dumped into the lake as well.

Apart from the rubbish issue, the smell from the selayang pasar is extremely strong too when i was there.
Luckily lakeville dun hv stench of rubbish smells. U may visit the construction sites for confirmation
dreamer2020
post Mar 19 2015, 07:13 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(kinnasai @ Mar 19 2015, 04:55 PM)

1) Lakeville
- Nice Layout.
- Fancy E-deck.
- Convenient access.

2) Ecosky
- Freehold
- Good name developer
- Classy design
X Expensive

3) Lakepark
- Cheaper
- Close to pasar borong

4) Kiara East.
- Next to KTM station
- Fully furnished
X Small unit
X Expensive psf

agreed thumbup.gif
i hope the incinerator wont build there
however lakeville still far away from the proposed site

dreamer2020
post Mar 19 2015, 07:18 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Maxiii @ Mar 19 2015, 05:22 PM)

i booked a unit type C 1265sqf low floor facing the lake rm702k
hope they ll improve the environment there in future
qintian
post Mar 20 2015, 06:55 AM

Soaring Like Eagle
1,269 posts

Dear all,

sorry i am not very familiar with KL..i am just wondering, jln ipoh is consider very near to KL city, why the property there is selling at such a low PSF?

compare to places like PJ which a 900sqft unit is also selling around 800K..not to say the neighbor duta mas which is selling millions for a 800-900sqft unit..

development like viva residency @ sentul is selling around 700K with around 1200 sqft and FH..

This post has been edited by qintian: Mar 20 2015, 07:10 AM
munkeehmagic
post Mar 20 2015, 11:44 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(qintian @ Mar 20 2015, 06:55 AM)
Dear all,

sorry i am not very familiar with KL..i am just wondering, jln ipoh is consider very near to KL city, why the property there is selling at such a low PSF?

compare to places like PJ which a 900sqft unit is also selling around 800K..not to say the neighbor duta mas which is selling millions for a 800-900sqft unit..

development like viva residency @ sentul is selling around 700K with around 1200 sqft and FH..
I think it may have to do with lack of public transport (no lrt or monorail... apart from lrt at sentul and ktm komuter which is not strategically located). High densities of PPR & squatters, old and rundown warehouses, high petty crime rates...
qintian
post Mar 20 2015, 03:01 PM

Soaring Like Eagle
1,269 posts

QUOTE(munkeehmagic @ Mar 20 2015, 11:44 AM)
I think it may have to do with lack of public transport (no lrt or monorail... apart from lrt at sentul and ktm komuter which is not strategically located). High densities of PPR & squatters, old and rundown warehouses, high petty crime rates...
ic...thanks for the analysis, looks like more on old and rundown town is the main reason..that is why there is so many development at that area now.. around KL city area i think this golden land is the cheapest as of this moment.

am thinking to purchase a unit nearby the area because new working place will be nearby publika.. so just wondering how come the price is so cheap at jln ipoh area.. also looking at viva resindency which only cost 700k for 1200sqft unit and is FH somemore..
raymondloo
post Mar 20 2015, 03:30 PM

92 posts

I would like to know did any buyer here ( already pucharse before the 13% discount) feel get cheated as early bird buyer? Honest to say.i am very upset with this kind of selling strategy.
kinnasai
post Mar 20 2015, 03:50 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(raymondloo @ Mar 20 2015, 03:30 PM)
I would like to know did any buyer here ( already pucharse before the 13% discount) feel get cheated as early bird buyer? Honest to say.i am very upset with this kind of selling strategy.
Haha, feel disappointed rather than get cheated... They didn't cheat us, they just push for their sales without thinking for their reputation in future. It's their product, it's totally under their right to sell it, they want give free also can... Based on their record, you will think whether should you invest or purchase it in future, at what kind of timing.

But, anyway we as a purchaser, we already paid it, can't do much, we only can be more cautious to purchase in future, don't think too much... The market is cool now. Just like gambling, sometimes you lose, sometimes you win, shall we blame the makers?

Of course, we definitely will be unhappy while losing money...

This post has been edited by kinnasai: Mar 20 2015, 03:52 PM
qintian
post Mar 20 2015, 03:57 PM

Soaring Like Eagle
1,269 posts

by the way.. kinnasai what is the selling level when you guys purchase the project? still have a lot of left over unit? i am seriously considering between lakeville and kiara east.. but DEX @ kiara east was launch a year ago so i guess not much unit left htere.
kinnasai
post Mar 20 2015, 04:05 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(qintian @ Mar 20 2015, 03:57 PM)
by the way.. kinnasai what is the selling level when you guys purchase the project? still have a lot of left over unit? i am seriously considering between lakeville and kiara east.. but DEX @ kiara east was launch a year ago so i guess not much unit left htere.
For own stay, I suggest Lakeville lah... nice layout and more comfortable size with reasonable price, but high population. But if for invest, hahah.. not easy to make, as there are 1800++ similar unit, so many competitor.. how to fight... last time launching price I think it's range from 550 to 650 psf gua...

KE more convenient but small & slightly pricy.. Maybe easy for investment purpose... KE got very big jump psf from initial launch until now.

This post has been edited by kinnasai: Mar 20 2015, 04:07 PM
munkeehmagic
post Mar 20 2015, 04:15 PM

14 posts

I'm upset...paid the booking 10k... secured the loan... soon signing the SPA... will there be a chance for me to negotiate and get the additional 3% rebate??
kinnasai
post Mar 20 2015, 04:21 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(munkeehmagic @ Mar 20 2015, 04:15 PM)
I'm upset...paid the booking 10k... secured the loan... soon signing the SPA... will there be a chance for me to negotiate and get the additional 3% rebate??
What is the final figure for your current purchase and after 13%? Did they do adjustment on the sales price? If you think worth knowing the actual figure, cancelled it with RM500 and re-book loh...
qintian
post Mar 20 2015, 04:32 PM

Soaring Like Eagle
1,269 posts

QUOTE(kinnasai @ Mar 20 2015, 04:21 PM)
What is the final figure for your current purchase and after 13%? Did they do adjustment on the sales price? If you think worth knowing the actual figure, cancelled it with RM500 and re-book loh...
i think munkeemagic mentioned he paid the booking fee is 10K..
kkkk
post Mar 20 2015, 04:40 PM

331 posts

no sign spa...terus cancel..reason is now got extra 3%...
qintian
post Mar 20 2015, 04:44 PM

Soaring Like Eagle
1,269 posts

kkkk i think that is not valid reason and the developer may have the right to not return your 10K deposit money
munkeehmagic
post Mar 20 2015, 05:10 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(qintian @ Mar 20 2015, 04:44 PM)
kkkk i think that is not valid reason and the developer may have the right to not return your 10K deposit money
I will try to negotiate next week... and see how

munkeehmagic
post Mar 20 2015, 05:12 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(qintian @ Mar 20 2015, 04:44 PM)
I will try to negotiate next week... and see how

120 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.4028sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:17 PM