124 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V7, Pls use Search Topic b4 ask question

fruitie
post Jul 21 2013, 12:54 AM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

I hope Harvey Norman's vouchers redemption will not be revised to worse... sweat.gif

I plan to redeem some, but later for my new MBA 2013...
tbheng
post Jul 21 2013, 12:59 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jul 20 2013, 09:27 PM)
hmmm..u just reminded me that i did that some time ago, maybe a month ago..i totally forgot it...
now my credit limit is still the same...dunno got progress or not...zzzz

said to hear alot of the voucher will need more TP after 1st aug...

anyone know what is the due date for the voucher if i redeem parkson voucher on the spot, say, on today?
i always redeem and use in the same day.
I went to redeem Parkson vouchers this afternoon. 9300 TP for RM50. Not bad lah. rclxms.gif
Might as well redeem fast fast before the TP value goes down. Now just left with 3k TP. tongue.gif
Validity is exactly 1 year from voucher issued date.

This post has been edited by tbheng: Jul 21 2013, 01:01 AM
ronnie
post Jul 21 2013, 01:00 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 21 2013, 12:54 AM)
I hope Harvey Norman's vouchers redemption will not be revised to worse... sweat.gif

I plan to redeem some, but later for my new MBA 2013...
IMHO, The changes will take place for all merchants come Aug 1st 2013.
Especially after TreatsFair, TP expiry date, new Rewards page on M2U
All of the above are "signs" of impending TP inflation.
cempedaklife
post Jul 21 2013, 01:14 AM

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

QUOTE(tbheng @ Jul 21 2013, 12:59 AM)
I went to redeem Parkson vouchers this afternoon. 9300 TP for RM50. Not bad lah.  rclxms.gif
Might as well redeem fast fast before the TP value goes down. Now just left with 3k TP.  tongue.gif
Validity is exactly 1 year from voucher issued date.
thanks for confirming the 1 year validity again....
i think it should be usable for every branch rite?

gonna redeem for future use to purchase gf's cosmetic and bra brows.gif

This post has been edited by cempedaklife: Jul 21 2013, 01:16 AM
fruitie
post Jul 21 2013, 01:32 AM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 21 2013, 01:00 AM)
IMHO, The changes will take place for all merchants come Aug 1st 2013.
Especially after TreatsFair, TP expiry date, new Rewards page on M2U
All of the above are "signs" of impending TP inflation.
Thanks for the heads-up, maybe I should just redeem some vouchers...
Human Nature
post Jul 21 2013, 03:02 AM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

Maybank should release a statement. It is only fair that they show the new catalogue in advance, similar to SCB.
janson_kaniaz
post Jul 21 2013, 06:23 PM

6,955 posts

guys, i plan to buy ipad soon, so i am planning to redeem my TP with some vouchers. still thinking whether to go with senq, jusco or HV. afaik, senq and jusco force customers to buy cover, and i might not want it but not sure about HV, anyone with experience buying ipad from HV?
fruitie
post Jul 21 2013, 06:36 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 21 2013, 06:23 PM)
guys, i plan to buy ipad soon, so i am planning to redeem my TP with some vouchers. still thinking whether to go with senq, jusco or HV. afaik, senq and jusco force customers to buy cover, and i might not want it but not sure about HV, anyone with experience buying ipad from HV?
I bought iPod Touch in HV with on-the-spot vouchers redemption+cash top up.
Friend bought iPad from them with cash.

So far no issue for us.
janson_kaniaz
post Jul 21 2013, 06:38 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 21 2013, 06:36 PM)
I bought iPod Touch in HV with on-the-spot vouchers redemption+cash top up.
Friend bought iPad from them with cash.

So far no issue for us.
my only concern is if they would force customers to buy something extra, like extra warranty or accessories etc. so far i know jusco and senq do that.
fruitie
post Jul 21 2013, 06:40 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 21 2013, 06:38 PM)
my only concern is if they would force customers to buy something extra, like extra warranty or accessories etc. so far i know jusco and senq do that.
Nah. Not at all.
I bought mine from Mid Valley's HV.
Friend bought it at Ikano, no issue.
janson_kaniaz
post Jul 21 2013, 06:42 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 21 2013, 06:40 PM)
Nah. Not at all.
I bought mine from Mid Valley's HV.
Friend bought it at Ikano, no issue.
ok thanks.
fruitie
post Jul 21 2013, 06:44 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 21 2013, 06:42 PM)
ok thanks.
My personal experience is the sales personnels in MV are friendly. smile.gif
You can try that outlet and the on-the-spot TP redemption is convenient.
janson_kaniaz
post Jul 21 2013, 06:45 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 21 2013, 06:44 PM)
My personal experience is the sales personnels in MV are friendly. smile.gif
You can try that outlet and the on-the-spot TP redemption is convenient.
i will most likely redeem my TP to vouchers as i'm still thinking to buy soon or wait for the new one...
bingozero
post Jul 21 2013, 07:32 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(herc @ Jul 20 2013, 10:23 AM)
Went redeem my parkson voucher today. The CS told me TP for RM50 parkson voucher is going to revise when end August or September. From current 9,300 to approx 12,000.
Did parkson voucher have expiry date?
ronnie
post Jul 21 2013, 07:36 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Jul 21 2013, 07:32 PM)
Did parkson voucher have expiry date?
12-month expiry from date of redemption.
bingozero
post Jul 21 2013, 07:40 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 21 2013, 07:36 PM)
12-month expiry from date of redemption.
Thanks ronnie,
I saw at maybank treat point website is require 21000 to redeem RM100 Aeon voucher.
Will it be lower point if I redeem the voucher at aeon shopping center rather than maybank website?
zr125
post Jul 21 2013, 08:09 PM

780 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Jul 21 2013, 07:40 PM)
Thanks ronnie,
I saw at maybank treat point website is require 21000 to redeem RM100 Aeon voucher.
Will it be lower point if I redeem the voucher at aeon shopping center rather than maybank website?
20k points for RM100 Aeon Voucher @ Maybankard Centre (1 Utama, KLCC or The Gardens)
janson_kaniaz
post Jul 21 2013, 08:32 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(zr125 @ Jul 21 2013, 08:09 PM)
20k points for RM100 Aeon Voucher @ Maybankard Centre (1 Utama, KLCC or The Gardens)
meaning the redemption points shown on mb2u is higher than redemption at mb centre?
zr125
post Jul 21 2013, 10:01 PM

780 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jul 21 2013, 08:32 PM)
meaning the redemption points shown on mb2u is higher than redemption at mb centre?
Refer this

https://www.maybankard.net.my/catalogue.php?prodid=89&page=3

this one maybe redeem at jusco? maybe. haha. i'm not sure. but cost u 21k points.

& this

https://www.maybankard.net.my/catalogue.php?prodid=120

this one redeem at maybankard centre. cost u 20k points only..

This post has been edited by zr125: Jul 21 2013, 10:01 PM
ronnie
post Jul 21 2013, 10:38 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Redeem most of my TreatsPoints for shopping vouchers.... smile.gif

124 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled