103 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Investment [CONNECTIVITY] KVMRT 2 SG BULOH-PUTRAJAYA LINE, And also news about Circle Line

zerol410
post Aug 29 2013, 06:48 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 29 2013, 03:06 PM)
am I?

I saw the MRT 1 which using the PDP progress is really fast in cheras/kajang here.

I read, I understand, I see at the site, I asked frinds opinion of the mrt progress, I evaluate, I conclude and I act by investing in mrt line 1 property project.

I hope I am not overrating as I am doing my homework.
Try to ask those who are working in MRT Corp ie The Client.
TSaccetera
post Aug 29 2013, 11:23 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

I more or less know the routes...
Helius
post Aug 30 2013, 06:32 AM

1,423 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Aug 29 2013, 11:23 PM)
Pls share.. Lol
noblebaby
post Aug 30 2013, 08:26 AM

4,921 posts

bro, sure boh? pls share share.

QUOTE(accetera @ Aug 29 2013, 11:23 PM)
SUStikaram
post Aug 30 2013, 08:34 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(zerol410 @ Aug 29 2013, 07:48 PM)
Try to ask those who are working in MRT Corp ie The Client.
I read many news and the MRT Corp director Datuk Azahar said mrt sg-kajang more or less on time wo. it won't some people said 10 years like the lrt.

Datuk Azahar is the client right and he should be the one know best.

Unless you are MRT corp chairman.
SUStikaram
post Aug 30 2013, 08:36 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 30 2013, 09:26 AM)
bro, sure boh? pls share share.
already said "more or less" i. e not very sure one.
zerol410
post Aug 30 2013, 09:16 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 30 2013, 08:34 AM)
I read many news and the MRT Corp director Datuk Azahar said mrt sg-kajang more or less on time wo. it won't some people said 10 years like the lrt.

Datuk Azahar is the client right and he should be the one know best.

Unless you are MRT corp chairman.
Dude, no need to be sour. I totally agree with the CEO (not Director, like you said) of MRT Corp, Dato' (not Datuk, again like you said) Azhar (not Azahar, again & again like you said) that it will be on time more or less. And yes, it will not become like the LRT.

My point is on PDP, not the whole project. Try to ask those working class in MRT Corp, those who needs to deal & work with PDP everyday, whether they think PDP is doing a great job or not. Not saying they are bad but they could be better.
SUStikaram
post Aug 30 2013, 10:28 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(zerol410 @ Aug 30 2013, 10:16 AM)
Dude, no need to be sour. I totally agree with the CEO (not Director, like you said) of MRT Corp, Dato' (not Datuk, again like you said) Azhar (not Azahar, again & again like you said) that it will be on time more or less. And yes, it will not become like the LRT.

My point is on PDP, not the whole project. Try to ask those working class in MRT Corp, those who needs to deal & work with PDP everyday, whether they think PDP is doing a great job or not. Not saying they are bad but they could be better.
Dude, no need to be sour.

1) A CEO is also a director. Both of us no wrong.
2) Most Poeple Call him Datuk and just today newspaper http://www.thesundaily.my/news/816733
3) Azhar and Azahar merely a typo and we know who we are talkign about.

Know you talk about the deal & work PDP... not the PDP concept.

You know I know how the malaysia work culture la. "deal and work". We are very low in productivity, most time spend on tea time, chat, facebook and lowyat( like what do right now)...

MRT progress is very good. ----> MRT Corp does not expect any delays, today news. http://www.thesundaily.my/news/816733

again. pls share info "ask those working class in MRT corp" What they said about the PDP. It is impossible for us to ask. Sp pls share it here.

xyyap
post Aug 30 2013, 11:40 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 29 2013, 05:05 PM)
Kesian those who never or unable benefit anything from MRT line 1

no worry, soon or later will reach your destination. Then u will not bash like u doing now.
Book marked.

Super HAO-LIAN.

Yet to see...

gsw8895
post Aug 30 2013, 11:42 AM

338 posts

Anything below rm200 per day should work. after compare the meal/rental/cost of living in SG

QUOTE(skcJVN @ Aug 29 2013, 06:25 PM)
estimate Rm 150 one way ,what kind of work can support ?
skcJVN
post Aug 30 2013, 11:44 AM

1,131 posts

http://nanyang.com.my/taxonomy/term/761
Pending , delay , scrap or modify ?
Martinis
post Aug 30 2013, 11:59 AM

219 posts

If wait for MRT 2 and MRT 3 to "open rice", die lor.
kitkat
post Aug 30 2013, 12:59 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

Jib Gor will make an announcement by next monday.
noblebaby
post Aug 30 2013, 01:07 PM

4,921 posts

another Helius?

QUOTE(kitkat @ Aug 30 2013, 12:59 PM)
Jib Gor will make an announcement by next monday.
kitkat
post Aug 30 2013, 01:13 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Aug 30 2013, 01:07 PM)
another Helius?
i got the info from them.
please call :03 7726 8777
skcJVN
post Aug 30 2013, 01:18 PM

1,131 posts

High multiply effect projects - very subjective depend on personal standpoint .
Let say 2 projects : warisan merdeka n MRT 2
Common ppl may choose MRT 2 .
Politician may say warisan merdeka .
Let wait till next Monday , IF no delay !

This post has been edited by skcJVN: Aug 30 2013, 01:22 PM
noblebaby
post Aug 30 2013, 01:32 PM

4,921 posts

Malaysian style again! Merdeka!
SUStikaram
post Aug 30 2013, 01:35 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Martinis @ Aug 30 2013, 12:59 PM)
If wait for MRT 2 and MRT 3 to "open rice", die lor.
I think the "news go or no go" very soon.

This because if let the next line moving asap is much more cheaper compare delay it few years later. if you don't want to wait. You can always get your "open rice" on the MRT1 which many people have done so. LOL

see today the star. Govt to be prudent on timing of MRT announcement

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...nouncement.aspx

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 30 2013, 01:38 PM
kitkat
post Aug 30 2013, 02:27 PM

I Have a Dream......
1,681 posts

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/video/...igh/795142.html
zerol410
post Aug 30 2013, 03:31 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 30 2013, 10:28 AM)
Dude, no need to be sour.

1) A CEO is also a director. Both of us no wrong.
2) Most Poeple Call him Datuk and just today newspaper  http://www.thesundaily.my/news/816733
3) Azhar and Azahar  merely a typo and we know who we are talkign about. 

Know you talk about the deal & work PDP... not the PDP concept.

You know I know how the malaysia work culture la. "deal and work". We are very low in productivity, most time spend on tea time, chat, facebook and lowyat( like what do right now)...

MRT progress is very good.  ----> MRT Corp does not expect any delays, today news.  http://www.thesundaily.my/news/816733

again. pls share info "ask those working class in MRT corp" What they said about the PDP.  It is impossible for us to ask. Sp pls share it here.
Dude, that's my line, laaa... get your own line. Teeheehee cool2.gif

1) Since we are talking about MRT Corp, the CEO is Dato' Azhar. There is also a number of Directors over there. Project Director, Underground Tunnel Director, Underground Stations Director, HR Director, QHSE Director, etc, etc...
2) Yup. Keep on believing the paper (which comprise 75%-90% false information).
3) To some people, this might be a petty thing. But getting people's name right is an important attribute in a person should you want to trust somebody. wink.gif But since most of the information you got is from the paper, then I guess you are not to blame. smile.gif

I love to share here but sorry as I am bound with working etiquette & agreement. sweat.gif
I still need my job.

103 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0340sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:29 PM