post Apr 25 2013, 10:02 PM

289 posts

johnnyg3911@yahoo.com
TSchulk
post Apr 25 2013, 10:40 PM

1,019 posts

just a small update, this condo might be the first and the only condo in malaysia that come with a PET ZONE.

yes, beside having few swimming pool and fun zone, you can have a place for your dog.

of coz not german shepherd or rottweiler please.

This post has been edited by chulk: Apr 25 2013, 10:41 PM
rachel_xxx
post Apr 25 2013, 10:45 PM

2,294 posts

got local council approval? If yes, send me more details. Thanks.
TSchulk
post Apr 25 2013, 10:49 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Apr 25 2013, 10:45 PM)
got local council approval? If yes, send me more details. Thanks.
i know what you mean, we have people seeking a the way to implement it.
seanooi880327
post Apr 25 2013, 11:00 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Apr 25 2013, 10:40 PM)
just a small update, this condo might be the first and the only condo in malaysia that come with a PET ZONE.

yes, beside having few swimming pool and fun zone, you can have a place for your dog.

of coz not german shepherd or rottweiler  please.
interesting....
But owner can have pet in their unit also?
TSchulk
post Apr 25 2013, 11:01 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Apr 25 2013, 11:00 PM)
interesting....
cant answer your question like this bro, will get a proper answer for you once ready.

you should know, in malaysia there are 2 type of rules.

you are not allow to do it doesnt mean you cant do it. tongue.gif
seanooi880327
post Apr 25 2013, 11:03 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Apr 25 2013, 11:01 PM)
cant answer your question like this bro, will get a proper answer for you once ready.

you should know, in malaysia there are 2 type of rules.

you are not allow to do it doesnt mean you cant do it.  tongue.gif
wait after 5/5....

if rules change, might have difficulty la... but nothing is impossible in bolehland.... i can ensure that... smile.gif

rachel_xxx
post Apr 25 2013, 11:07 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Apr 25 2013, 11:00 PM)
interesting....
if owner cant have pet in their unit, what is the use of petzone? hmm.gif
den
post Apr 25 2013, 11:15 PM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

has anyone receive info on this development?

can forward to ccj297 [at] hotmail.com ?

thanks.
peri peri
post Apr 26 2013, 10:51 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

Wah, with this new launch and the attractive pricing, sure kills the dream city.
Chris Chew
post Apr 27 2013, 02:16 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Apr 25 2013, 11:07 PM)
if owner cant have pet in their unit, what is the use of petzone? hmm.gif
I agree with you.

Why build a facility to waste a space / cost, when a house owner / tenant unable to use it / enjoy it as well as paying the maintenance for it?

cloner
post Apr 27 2013, 02:33 AM

1,101 posts

So this im supposing is Vina Versatile HOmes ?
TSchulk
post Apr 27 2013, 09:01 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 27 2013, 02:16 AM)
I agree with you.

Why build a facility to waste a space / cost, when a house owner / tenant unable to use it / enjoy it as well as paying the maintenance for it?
We are not that stupid lah bro, we have a pet zone mean you can have pets.
What we need to do is deal with the R&R and DMC.

TSchulk
post Apr 27 2013, 09:05 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Apr 26 2013, 10:51 PM)
Wah, with this new launch and the attractive pricing, sure kills the dream city.

sneak preview, this AI isnt the final version, still need some touch up.
Chris Chew
post Apr 27 2013, 11:53 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Apr 27 2013, 09:01 AM)
We are not that stupid lah bro, we have a pet zone mean you can have pets.
What we need to do is deal with the R&R and DMC.
Haha, I didn't mean you are stupid lah bro.

I am quite assure that, if a developer willing to put a pet zone as part of the facility, I am sure the developer will put it as part of the selling point, and insert the clause into the DMC as well as future management's house rule.

If you guys able to do this, I am sure this is one of the best selling point of the project to the Chinese majority and couples where wife / lady really have hobby and preference to keep a pet officially.

Few of the Cheras condos / apartments are allowed to have pet but no pet zone.

xin
post Apr 27 2013, 01:11 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Apr 25 2013, 10:40 PM)

of coz not german shepherd or rottweiler  please.
so far still no details or emails from you though after Pmed you ... details not ready yet ? or plan to release after election ?
TSchulk
post Apr 27 2013, 01:22 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Apr 27 2013, 01:11 PM)
so far still no details or emails from you though after Pmed you ... details not ready yet ? or plan to release after election ?
sorry dude, website still havent upload due to technical issue.
Please give few more days.
TSchulk
post Apr 27 2013, 01:27 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 27 2013, 11:53 AM)
Haha, I didn't mean you are stupid lah bro.

I am quite assure that, if a developer willing to put a pet zone as part of the facility, I am sure the developer will put it as part of the selling point, and insert the clause into the DMC as well as future management's house rule.

If you guys able to do this, I am sure this is one of the best selling point of the project to the Chinese majority and couples where wife / lady really have hobby and preference to keep a pet officially.

Few of the Cheras condos / apartments are allowed to have pet but no pet zone.
mine to share with me which are the few condos that allow to have pets?

thanks yeah.

by the way i heard that none of the cheras existing condo come with tennis court.

This post has been edited by chulk: Jun 2 2013, 08:22 PM
SpeechLess11
post Apr 27 2013, 03:10 PM

484 posts

mind we lowyat+ner can have private preview? lOL!
cloner
post Apr 27 2013, 03:43 PM

1,101 posts

IMHO tennis court is a waste... at least for me n my friends.. we are more into badminton or futsal..

important things are landscape park, swimming pool, gym, sauna, badminton/futsal mayb but definitely not tennis

140 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:27 PM