BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 1 2018, 02:18 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(hermozo09 @ Dec 1 2018, 01:29 AM)
Never ever  touch Mah Sing project...
can touch only when the price is right. actually MR2 is not as bad as it sounds.

lot of high expectation from new and young buyers. of course the higher you set the expectation, the harder it will fall.

Yveatel
post Dec 1 2018, 06:34 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 1 2018, 02:18 AM)
can touch only when the price is right. actually MR2 is not as bad as it sounds.

lot of high expectation from new and young buyers. of course the higher you set the expectation, the harder it will fall.
Yes, I agree on you. For the price, to be honest, it is not worth it. Although now the prices from developer is getting lower compared to previously launched plus the lelong units, it is quite a decent price for those who do not mind traveling to KL daily.
wongsiwei
post Dec 11 2018, 09:50 AM

Good morning
I have owned an Alpine unit and i suffering in water leaking issued on car porch area and living room (above the window). I have did defect 2 times but contractor can't solve my problem well. I'm looking for your guys advice to help me solve my problem. Thank you.
blibala
post Dec 11 2018, 10:31 AM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(wongsiwei @ Dec 11 2018, 09:50 AM)
Good morning
I have owned an Alpine unit and i suffering in water leaking issued on car porch area and living room (above the window). I have did defect 2 times but contractor can't solve my problem well. I'm looking for your guys advice to help me solve my problem. Thank you.
you need to ask mahsing to redo the entire water proofing, not to inject those yellow jelly into the slab.

kokmun2917
post Dec 12 2018, 04:06 PM

Chelsea ARE the BEST!!
957 posts

complaint a defect for the water leakage in the bathroom....after month of testing n etc...they said no problem....but when doing the site inspection together...they said yes got leakage...more unbelievable, they only do half...when they removed the tiles...when asked the foreigner worker why only removed the tiles half only...he said the supervisor said no need to remove all tiles....when do water-proofing... ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif doh.gif

anyone facing the problem ? what numbers to call? they all like refused to answer calls now...
Ckmwpy0370
post Dec 12 2018, 09:04 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(kokmun2917 @ Dec 12 2018, 04:06 PM)
complaint a defect for the water leakage in the bathroom....after month of testing n etc...they said no problem....but when doing the site inspection together...they said yes got leakage...more unbelievable, they only do half...when they removed the tiles...when asked the foreigner worker why only removed the tiles half only...he said the supervisor said no need to remove all tiles....when do water-proofing...  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  doh.gif 

anyone facing the problem ? what numbers to call? they all like refused to answer calls now...
This is the problems of Mah Sing after sales services.
They will push to each other. At the end you have to come out your own $$$
Yveatel
post Dec 12 2018, 09:35 PM

880 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Dec 12 2018, 09:04 PM)
This is the problems of Mah Sing after sales services.
They will push to each other. At the end you have to come out your own $$$
Call Teo.
kokmun2917
post Dec 12 2018, 09:58 PM

Chelsea ARE the BEST!!
957 posts

bro, can u PM the number to me ? thanks in advance.
AskarPerang
post Dec 14 2018, 11:34 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Now is the time.

Another cheap 2 storey semi D cluster unit available in lelong.
Vacant unit. Brand new condition.
Developer units at 700++k. So do your own calculation see whether which is more worth it.

10, Jalan MR 2/6, Taman M-Residensi 2
New reserve price🔥🔥RM 505,300🔥🔥
Leasehold until 2115
Land area: 2080 sqft
Auction: 27-Dec-2018 (Thu)

Yveatel
post Dec 14 2018, 11:50 AM

880 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 14 2018, 11:34 AM)
Now is the time.

Developer units at 700++k. So do your own calculation see whether which is more worth it.

Leasehold until 2115
Auction:  27-Dec-2018 (Thu)

Fuh... this really worth the money. Near main road some more
TScrakalatin
post Dec 20 2018, 12:53 PM

34 posts

Now is the time.

Leasehold until 2115

Thats super good deal. When I came across these lelong units in MR2, I checked with some of my friends who had similar experience in their neighborhood. Apparently, the lelong units will not depreciate the property value of the area. The property value determined by a lot of other factors such as the occupancy, amenities, infrastructures, demand, etc. So, yes, its a little hurting when you see the price of the lelong units now but in all honesty the early buyers did get good deal for their units. icon_rolleyes.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 21 2018, 01:24 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(crakalatin @ Dec 20 2018, 12:53 PM)
Thats super good deal. When I came across these lelong units in MR2, I checked with some of my friends who had similar experience in their neighborhood. Apparently, the lelong units will not depreciate the property value of the area. The property value determined by a lot of other factors such as the occupancy, amenities, infrastructures, demand, etc. So, yes, its a little hurting when you see the price of the lelong units now but in all honesty the early buyers did get good deal for their units. icon_rolleyes.gif
No. Even with early birdie discount.
I dunno where u got yr info from.

Cheapest links 20x65 was rm408k (semua net)
Tis is smd. The prices would have been more than 500k.
AskarPerang
post Feb 12 2019, 09:40 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Now is the time.

Leasehold until 2115

No bidder. What a surprise.
Another price drop. New price as below:

New reserve price🔥🔥RM 454,800🔥🔥
2 storey semi D cluster
Leasehold until 2115
Auction: 28-Feb-2019 (Thu)

Actual house pics:

BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 12 2019, 09:54 AM

20,146 posts

Even cheaper than the spa price of 20x65.
Bjorn1688
post Feb 12 2019, 01:09 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 12 2019, 09:54 AM)

Even cheaper than the spa price of 20x65.
You would invest in this area?

Here no kopitiam biggrin.gif

In fact can't remember if there is even a petrol station nearby here.
BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 12 2019, 01:49 PM

20,146 posts

there is one on the exit to LATAR. But not sure if its in operational yet.

I came I conquer and I left.
blibala
post Feb 12 2019, 02:15 PM

1,910 posts

MR2 is actually nice place to stay. Not for investment. Peaceful environment there. There is petronas at bandar tasik puteri.
veron4best
post Feb 13 2019, 09:54 PM

1,146 posts

QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ Feb 12 2019, 01:09 PM)
You would invest in this area?

Here no kopitiam biggrin.gif

In fact can't remember if there is even a petrol station nearby here.
LATAR exit. got Petronas.

or on the way to Anggun. got a few petrol station.

petrol station still okie. not an issue to access. unless u always wait until empty only pump. that's an issue.
Yveatel
post Feb 13 2019, 10:07 PM

880 posts

saw a cleaning land near MR1. rumour it is petrol station
blibala
post Feb 13 2019, 10:42 PM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(Yveatel @ Feb 13 2019, 10:07 PM)
saw a cleaning land near MR1. rumour it is petrol station
It is going to be factory lot