125 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V2}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

zumapuma
post Apr 6 2013, 10:56 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(girl83 @ Apr 6 2013, 09:05 PM)
true and the design of the case is superb and the speaker too... no idea why samsung galaxy series always put speaker back ...

and i heard htc saving battery too ... wanna hear ppl review before buy
HTC One X actually had a kinda terrible battery. so not a great track record there for HTC flagships. however, after watching plenty of reviews for htc one, alot of them said that the battery is pretty good.

now that my Note 1 just got updated to JB, the urge for me to update isnt as great as it was when my note was stuck on ICS. we'll see how it goes when HTC One comes out. any ideas when?
waveweaver
post Apr 6 2013, 10:58 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 6 2013, 10:31 PM)
totally no point getting s4 since we own note 2 and s3
yet, the s4 just a better spec of s3 only, design a little bit different + back cover different
LOL...actually only the phone design is quite the same.
BUT the rest of the specs are TOTALLY different between S3 and S4. tongue.gif
waveweaver
post Apr 6 2013, 11:05 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(zumapuma @ Apr 6 2013, 10:56 PM)
HTC One X actually had a kinda terrible battery. so not a great track record there for HTC flagships. however, after watching plenty of reviews for htc one, alot of them said that the battery is pretty good.

now that my Note 1 just got updated to JB, the urge for me to update isnt as great as it was when my note was stuck on ICS. we'll see how it goes when HTC One comes out. any ideas when?
Tegra is a power hungry processor. sweat.gif
My Butterfly have better battery usage than my previous HOX+ eventhough it's only 2020mAH vs 2100mAH and have a bigger FullHD display.
benny888
post Apr 6 2013, 11:19 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Apr 6 2013, 11:05 PM)
My Butterfly have better battery usage than my previous HOX+ eventhough it's only 2020mAH vs 2100mAH and have a bigger FullHD display.
Right. Butterfly battery life easily 30-50% better than HOX, HOX+ n operating temperature also obviously cooler too
XeactorZ
post Apr 7 2013, 12:04 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Apr 6 2013, 10:51 PM)
actually o
i thinking
padfone infinity also using snap dragon s600
dunno compare with htc one will one
2 also aluminium
actually o
i thinking
padfone infinity and s4 also using snap dragon s600
dunno compare with htc one will one

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Apr 6 2013, 10:58 PM)
LOL...actually only the phone design is quite the same.
BUT the rest of the specs are TOTALLY different between S3 and S4.  tongue.gif
the size exactly / smaller than s3 whistling.gif
spec off course different laugh.gif

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Apr 6 2013, 11:05 PM)
+1
especially tegra tablet

looking forward tegra 4
silrave
post Apr 7 2013, 12:44 AM

5,893 posts

haha
omg typing error xD
gg xD
should be say dunno get which want xD
paiseh
joelucas91
post Apr 7 2013, 01:02 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(lordofvirtue @ Apr 6 2013, 09:50 PM)
How do you find it to be? Pretty exhaustive right? Haha. biggrin.gif
Yup. The finer details about benchmarks and the audio DB tests I kinda just glanced through tongue.gif
JC999
post Apr 7 2013, 03:53 AM

659 posts

haih... still no sight of it in malaysia

girl83
post Apr 7 2013, 08:48 AM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(JC999 @ Apr 7 2013, 03:53 AM)
haih... still no sight of it in malaysia
will launch in few months dont worry
@Duran
post Apr 7 2013, 11:03 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(girl83 @ Apr 7 2013, 08:48 AM)
I was looking forward to getting black version by end of this month cry.gif
girl83
post Apr 7 2013, 11:07 AM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(@Duran @ Apr 7 2013, 11:03 AM)
I was looking forward to getting black version by end of this month  cry.gif
i think end of this month or may will be S4... unless u wanna get S4 haha..
waveweaver
post Apr 7 2013, 12:11 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(girl83 @ Apr 7 2013, 08:48 AM)
Few months..!?? rclxub.gif
Some ppl just main suka suka aje post.. doh.gif
s7ran9er
post Apr 7 2013, 12:16 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

Well, I really have to admit the HoX is indeed a battery sucker because of the processor. I'm wondering how does the phone's battery perform after they rooted? Anyone please share some lights? smile.gif

Thanks!

edit: oh why am I posting this on HO thread. doh.gif

This post has been edited by s7ran9er: Apr 7 2013, 12:20 PM
Azureknight94
post Apr 7 2013, 12:43 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Apr 7 2013, 12:16 PM)
Well, I really have to admit the HoX is indeed a battery sucker because of the processor. I'm wondering how does the phone's battery perform after they rooted? Anyone please share some lights? smile.gif

Thanks!

edit: oh why am I posting this on HO thread.  doh.gif
Oh well since you posted then I'll answer you tongue.gif my one x rooted can get 3 hours to 4 hours of screen on time. Average 3 and a half hours depending on usage. Mostly if browsing on 3g then 3 hours+ before left around 10%. With standby time around 12 hours? So basically it can last me a whole day smile.gif
alfredtwl
post Apr 8 2013, 08:56 AM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(Meowman @ Apr 2 2013, 05:51 PM)
I placed my order on 12 March. I ordered a silver HTC One 801n

Wanted to order with Handtec due to free case but decided against it since the everybody is ordering from Handtec. When I emailed Handtec I got the hint that I will be at the bottom of a very long list since everyone is jumping from Expansys/Clove/Amazon UK.
Meowman, your One arrived ?? biggrin.gif
XeactorZ
post Apr 8 2013, 10:19 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

new mini microsd reader
*require that phone support USB OTG @@

http://www.phonearena.com/news/Wish-your-A...-reader_id41611
benny888
post Apr 8 2013, 03:41 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 8 2013, 10:19 AM)
new mini microsd reader
*require that phone support USB OTG @@

http://www.phonearena.com/news/Wish-your-A...-reader_id41611
HTC ( One X, One X+, Butterfly) since on Jellybean can already support USB -OTG. So no reason why HTC One will not support unless they want to follow Google Nexus 4 ( due to hardware limitations)

This post has been edited by benny888: Apr 8 2013, 03:41 PM
Meowman
post Apr 8 2013, 04:50 PM

36 posts

After two days in Subang, DHL has released my ONE

No kena tax, no kena SIRIM AP permit (form JK69). Total cost RM2133 from Clove UK

sai86
post Apr 8 2013, 04:57 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(zumapuma @ Apr 6 2013, 05:11 PM)
really thinking about migrating from Samsung to HTC One! initially thought of getting the S4, but HTC One is just too good of a phone.

will have to test both phones first before making the final decision.

are there alot of former Samsung fanboys thinking of getting this phone? smile.gif
poisoning my roomate to get htc one over note 2/s4 due to probable benefit from htc flagship.

Agito666
post Apr 8 2013, 05:03 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Meowman @ Apr 8 2013, 04:50 PM)
After two days in Subang, DHL has released my ONE

No kena tax, no kena SIRIM AP permit (form JK69). Total cost RM2133 from Clove UK

grat! rclxms.gif

after 2 weeks then i will ask question maybe tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:10 AM