126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V8, Keep on bricking

manutd1003
post Apr 1 2013, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 1 2013, 09:13 PM)
Polybag is good to quench your thrist on LEGO though, quite very fast done with them, but you can buy a couple of them. Hehe
Polybag is one of the way to control the poison... haha....
Blissguy
post Apr 1 2013, 09:53 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 1 2013, 09:05 PM)
Lol, double post again. tongue.gif.

Oh interested to know, if you happen to be there and still available, do snap pics and share. Haha
hahah sorry bro.. my bad
just got back...
yeah if you guys on a very very puasa month
poly bags will do
there are so many moon sets i like to get but
on hold.

plus my parts from brick link not yet reach
is my next moc project
zemperor
post Apr 1 2013, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Mar 31 2013, 10:37 PM)
the stagecoach escape is awesome! 3 horse... 5 great minifig and a nice stagecoach! Totally worth it!
Same reason for me to target this set biggrin.gif thumbup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Caryane @ Mar 31 2013, 11:46 PM)
You may look for bro daydreaming he is bringing in by pre-order. biggrin.gif
Thanks for the info. will post at his sales thread later biggrin.gif

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Apr 1 2013, 11:53 AM)
Just a survey.... How old are you guys btw?
Well... I guess I'm the young group biggrin.gif born at 1988
Been in Dark age for 10 years++, only revive by shell Lego since I'm have my own income now...
half88
post Apr 1 2013, 10:06 PM

well me too..
was born at 1988.
haha..
zemperor
post Apr 1 2013, 10:09 PM

QUOTE(half88 @ Apr 1 2013, 10:06 PM)
well me too..
was born at 1988.
haha..
Haha... biggrin.gif
quite surprise to find AFOL same age as me laugh.gif
half88
post Apr 1 2013, 10:14 PM

same age, oso continue collecting the when Shell offer the Lego.

Anyway
i cant wait for my Fire truck and oil tank to be arrived by end of this month
ordered from amazon UK.
cheaper than here. LOL
manutd1003
post Apr 1 2013, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(half88 @ Apr 1 2013, 10:14 PM)

Anyway
ordered from amazon UK.
cheaper than here. LOL
A noob question here.. Does amazon uk ship to malaysia?
zemperor
post Apr 1 2013, 10:26 PM

QUOTE(half88 @ Apr 1 2013, 10:14 PM)

Anyway
ordered from amazon UK.
cheaper than here. LOL
Please share some pictures here when arrive (to poison everyone icon_rolleyes.gif )
I'm also quite interest on lego city oil tanker, 3180 tank truck and ambulance as well... (well, I have the old set of ambulance and tank truck brows.gif )
half88
post Apr 1 2013, 10:29 PM

sure!

i bought this one LEGO City 3180: Tank Truck
planning to print PETRONAS sticker than put on the truck. nod.gif
half88
post Apr 1 2013, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Apr 1 2013, 10:25 PM)
actually my friend will travel to UK next week. so kirim lah. no shipping cost! tongue.gif
zemperor
post Apr 1 2013, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(half88 @ Apr 1 2013, 10:29 PM)
sure!

i bought this one LEGO City 3180: Tank Truck
planning to print PETRONAS sticker than put on the truck.  nod.gif
Haha... nice PETRONAS sticker rclxms.gif
can't wait to see it thumbup.gif
littleprawn
post Apr 1 2013, 10:50 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

Nite pics~
Ironman & WarMachine~ biggrin.gif
Love both the minifigs~ wub.gif
yuying1
post Apr 1 2013, 11:12 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Apr 1 2013, 10:25 PM)
Yes they do, but shipping is not cheap. Amazon France and Germany does that too.

Toycrazy
post Apr 1 2013, 11:27 PM

Hi, I m new here......but i m not new to CARYANE and ALBY!!!!
manutd1003
post Apr 1 2013, 11:36 PM

QUOTE(Toycrazy @ Apr 1 2013, 11:27 PM)
Welcome! Do poison us with the pics!! tongue.gif
mizynee
post Apr 2 2013, 12:02 AM

895 posts

am looking for series 1 minifig: scuba diver.. pm me if you have one to let go..

looking one for my gf's birthday which is coming soon..
thanks!
yhlee12
post Apr 2 2013, 12:41 AM

bought a small galaxy squad polybag.. minifig for the orange team biggrin.gif

touya_zell
post Apr 2 2013, 12:44 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Apr 1 2013, 09:21 PM)
i told myself not to get anymore sets esp the licensed one
cos i not really collecting

then i have sin liao

summore now my dotter ask me where is Hulk?
hahaha lol even vey99 is not ammune to the poison laugh.gif
just say to ur dotter, Hunk is coming soon.. brows.gif

Caryane
post Apr 2 2013, 01:12 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Toycrazy @ Apr 1 2013, 11:27 PM)
Hi bro, finally you posted smile.gif

A big welcome to you rclxms.gif
mryellow19
post Apr 2 2013, 01:30 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Apr 1 2013, 09:21 PM)
i told myself not to get anymore sets esp the licensed one
cos i not really collecting

then i have sin liao

summore now my dotter ask me where is Hulk?
Daddy!! Where is the Hulk? I saw Lego set #6868 has a Hulk? Can you buy that pwease?? rolleyes.gif laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:46 AM