Anyone doing CS on this set?
mryellow19
post Apr 2 2013, 02:00 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Senforr @ Apr 2 2013, 01:56 AM)
Jabba's Palace uproar in Europe

Lol I would assume the price is gonna shot rocket high soon for this set. Or was the ban only on certain countries? Or perhaps Lego is going to release a new design laugh.gif
Senforr
post Apr 2 2013, 02:06 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Apr 2 2013, 02:00 AM)
Lol I would assume the price is gonna shot rocket high soon for this set. Or was the ban only on certain countries? Or perhaps Lego is going to release a new design laugh.gif
With muslim protest, I am sure it will be a world wide ban. Ppl are overly sensitive nowadays. Hard to say if there will be a replacement because this set combines with the Rancor Pit set. Also it has 7 new minifig. If they are smart, they'd release 7 USD12.99 sets that combines to make Jabba Palace unofficially. Who knows.
puppaluppa
post Apr 2 2013, 05:56 AM

QUOTE(huzzLEE_82 @ Apr 1 2013, 07:37 PM)
brickboy at garden midv.. is tat a shop in garden mid valley..sorry kind of noob with mid valley
went there twice only b4 this... notworthy.gif
QUOTE(Charsiupao @ Apr 1 2013, 07:39 PM)
Yup - it's a shop on the top floor of Gardens, same floor as Borders, opposite the Northern Indian restaurant, beside the Sony store.
Like what charsiupao said, its in the gardens top floor next to sony centre biggrin.gif if you took the middle escalator its on your right side smile.gif

Anyhoos, Im so busy with uni and final exams is approaching fast, lecturer said have to leave hobbies behind T-T lego puasa for me then sobs cry me a river

This post has been edited by puppaluppa: Apr 2 2013, 05:58 AM
Mr. Alby
post Apr 2 2013, 06:09 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(Toycrazy @ Apr 1 2013, 11:27 PM)
Hi, I m new here......but i m not new to CARYANE and ALBY!!!!
Welcome...
And finally you posted something.. tongue.gif
zoomckng
post Apr 2 2013, 07:23 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Apr 2 2013, 12:41 AM)
bought a small galaxy squad polybag.. minifig for the orange team  biggrin.gif

hey this one i wan to get as well. im guessing brickboys gardens?

TSilfort
post Apr 2 2013, 07:43 AM

MEans got the green team and the orange team there?
Bigfoot-X
post Apr 2 2013, 08:07 AM

536 posts

Good morning!

Here's something sci-fi related. I've seen this project previously but think the Crescent Claw and Black Fenix are new.

LEGO CUUSOO - Galaxy Command

I like the design of the Crescent Claw fighter.

And the Black Fenix Squad looks pretty bad@$$

yuying1
post Apr 2 2013, 08:20 AM

188 posts

A little promo for our LYN seller, seydee.

Unexpected gathering at RM295 and Quinjet at RM268, grab it quick smile.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2652198
mizynee
post Apr 2 2013, 08:34 AM

895 posts

still trying my chance here.. laugh.gif again.. laugh.gif

anyone happen to have extra sets for the series 1 scuba diver minifigs?

am looking for this for my gf's birthday coming soon.. blush.gif

need some connection help in this community..
thanks in advance! blush.gif
daydreaming
post Apr 2 2013, 08:35 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(Senforr @ Apr 2 2013, 01:56 AM)
Jabba's Palace uproar in Europe

oooo i got 2 sets of this coming in soon, this weekend biggrin.gif
TSilfort
post Apr 2 2013, 08:36 AM

QUOTE(yuying1 @ Apr 2 2013, 08:20 AM)
A little promo for our LYN seller, seydee.

Unexpected gathering at RM295 and Quinjet at RM268, grab it quick smile.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2652198
Technic Helicopter are quite good price too. For those around his area can COD. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(mizynee @ Apr 2 2013, 08:34 AM)
still trying my chance here..  laugh.gif  again.. laugh.gif

Good luck bro. otherwise cincai get a diver and cheat him. Lol tongue.gif

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Apr 2 2013, 08:35 AM)
oooo i got 2 sets of this coming in soon, this weekend biggrin.gif

Fuyoh, taikun. I keep one set also feel susah d

This post has been edited by ilfort: Apr 2 2013, 08:37 AM
mizynee
post Apr 2 2013, 08:39 AM

895 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 2 2013, 09:36 AM)
Technic Helicopter are quite good price too. For those around his area can COD.  rclxms.gif
Good luck bro. otherwise cincai get a diver and cheat him. Lol  tongue.gif
Fuyoh, taikun. I keep one set also feel susah d
cannot cincai geh.. must sincere.. anyway, i believe there is always miracle in Lego community.. tongue.gif
mizynee
post Apr 2 2013, 08:53 AM

895 posts

i think i got some chances to get that minifigs.. laugh.gif
been asking in BOM as well.. a bro named Marcus is quite helpful on tat search.. rclxms.gif
am wondering any relation on another lego page called Marcky's lego junkyard.. hmm.gif

both reply tat minifigs should be available in next 2-3 weeks.. thumbup.gif
crossing my fingers and hope to get the good news from both of them.. laugh.gif
hapeace
post Apr 2 2013, 08:55 AM

110 posts

Old news... But the date is nearer..
http://www.bricksandbloks.com/lego-star-wa...-set-announced/

10240 is a must. I want 2 of those. One to open up and built, and the other one for my grandson to sell here at lowyat forum in 20 years time. I hope they will reissue ucs millenium falcon. Its impossible to get 10179 now.

Hey, if they reissue ucs x-wing, meaning there is possibility they reissue UCS millenium falcon, right?
manutd1003
post Apr 2 2013, 08:58 AM

QUOTE(mizynee @ Apr 2 2013, 08:53 AM)
i think i got some chances to get that minifigs..  laugh.gif
been asking in BOM as well.. a bro named Marcus is quite helpful on tat search.. rclxms.gif 
am wondering any relation on another lego page called Marcky's lego junkyard.. hmm.gif

both reply tat minifigs should be available in next 2-3 weeks.. thumbup.gif
crossing my fingers and hope to get the good news from both of them.. laugh.gif
The page owner of Marcky'lego junkyard is Marcus.... smile.gif
Blissguy
post Apr 2 2013, 09:02 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Apr 2 2013, 07:23 AM)
hey this one i wan to get as well. im guessing brickboys gardens?
seen a lot in garden blush.gif
Chaud
post Apr 2 2013, 09:11 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Apr 1 2013, 10:25 PM)
A noob question here.. Does amazon uk ship to malaysia?
ilfort
i think we need to put a FAQ at the first page of this club thread
scpt
post Apr 2 2013, 09:15 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(mizynee @ Apr 2 2013, 08:34 AM)
still trying my chance here..  laugh.gif  again.. laugh.gif

here u go biggrin.gif

http://item.mobileweb.ebay.com.my/viewitem...nid=06125968112
zoomckng
post Apr 2 2013, 09:16 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Apr 2 2013, 09:11 AM)
ilfort
i think we need to put a FAQ at the first page of this club thread
and a thread avatar! sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top