Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

KilJim
post May 26 2006, 08:25 PM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

QUOTE(dinodog_Jr @ May 26 2006, 06:12 PM)
Koss can starting to connect LOVE now..

if some buaya saw gals's wif Koss kcs75..

Sure will approach to use LYN as open topic now.

Oh.. i dun mean two guys above would fall in love..FYI..hiak hiak.
Oh what deh frak doh.gif
Gheyness has spread to this Audio section too laugh.gif
PcWork
post May 26 2006, 09:34 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ May 26 2006, 07:49 PM)
agree tongue.gif
haha rclxms.gif
jz got my koss yesterday
i like the bass but the treble so harsh
burn it, it will become not harsh after some time

TSyeah_guyz
post May 26 2006, 09:53 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ May 26 2006, 09:34 PM)
burn it, it will become not harsh after some time
use petrol better or .... tongue.gif
yap i knw
PcWork
post May 27 2006, 12:49 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

if u wanna use petrol on it, better as well give it to me as present.

TSyeah_guyz
post May 27 2006, 01:11 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ May 27 2006, 12:49 AM)
if u wanna use petrol on it, better as well give it to me as present.
3 ksc75 still not enough a?
me got 1 with vc
another1 still at klia tongue.gif
backup
haha
Tachikoma
post May 27 2006, 10:03 AM

Dot
2,864 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ May 26 2006, 07:49 PM)
agree tongue.gif
haha rclxms.gif
jz got my koss yesterday
i like the bass but the treble so harsh
hmmm, the more I read replies like that the more I think something's wrong with my hearing sweat.gif

oh yeah, about the volume pot, using it can add distortion to the sound. (like an annoying crackle, thought my shuffle ran out of juice until I checked the volume pot)

edit *again* nevermind found the harsh treble biggrin.gif definitely my ears getting used to that kind of stuff... a few months ago this would make me wince whenever I hear it but now I can almost ignore it...

edit again, I heard that giving the KSC-75 a new driver housing works wonders (SR-60 housing... biggrin.gif) anyone with a spare housing to try that? or who wants to build one just for the ksc-75 *hint* pcwork *hint*

This post has been edited by Tachikoma: May 27 2006, 10:37 AM
dinodog_Jr
post May 27 2006, 12:11 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

waoh.. SR60 as koss kcs 75 housing. Wouldn't this sounds like a rich mod hobby..hehe

Somehow, I feel like putting Koss kcs 75 into the Creative Bluetooth headphone ..

Btw, anyone of u feel Koss kcs75's sound is a little harsh for some music.
Perhaps a headamp can help u to tame down that sharpen details.

I wonder someone will put One side wif Kcs75 and another side of SR60 driver in the headphone.
WOnder wat is the outcome..?!
coolfella
post May 27 2006, 03:29 PM

285 posts

hey all

owner of ksc75 myself and recently i lost one side of my clip-ons, any alternatives? anyone knows where i can get it replaced??

your help is much appreciated!! help!! love these earphones and now i cant use it mad.gif
Tachikoma
post May 27 2006, 03:54 PM

Dot
2,864 posts

make a custom headband lah doh.gif
coolfella
post May 27 2006, 04:23 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(Tachikoma @ May 27 2006, 03:54 PM)
make a custom headband lah doh.gif
how lah? doh.gif

not helping me.. .

This post has been edited by coolfella: May 27 2006, 04:24 PM
cockerish
post May 27 2006, 04:55 PM

12k SP@M Club
13,619 posts

go buy girls hair band, use superglue and stick em up laugh.gif

AlamakLor
post May 27 2006, 06:31 PM

9,856 posts

try contacting koss n tell them that the earclip broke.....claim warranty
kapitan
post May 27 2006, 07:08 PM

2,205 posts

Bring em to workshop...
Can weld back... using brass electrod... just an opinion...
Or buy a new set...
sexualpower
post May 27 2006, 09:25 PM

1,964 posts

got my 75 yesterday and it's superb!!!!!!!!!!!!! here's a quick tutorial on how to put them on :

first the tip of the hook face down, keeping the hook away from the earpiece, slide it down as far as possible while using on finger on the hook, then while holding the earpiece only, turn the earpiece clockwise for right ear, counter-clockwise for left ear~

p.s. : spent all night pulling my ears and ended up learning that i dun need to touch my ears at all, just the headset~tongue.gif

anyone have trouble putting them on?~
PcWork
post May 27 2006, 09:31 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

don't quite understand how u put it on, i just hang it on my ear..
no problems so far, fast and neat.

dinodog_Jr
post May 27 2006, 09:55 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

sexual u got the power...ahaha

for tos ppl who first use clip-on headphones would face a little hard time.

I oso taught everyone how to wear it before they listen wif it.

Btw, i felt the one wif Remote control much easier to Put On.
Issit me or anyone wif me here?
coolfella
post May 28 2006, 12:33 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(AlamakLor @ May 27 2006, 06:31 PM)
try contacting koss n tell them that the earclip broke.....claim warranty
but it din break, just lose it.

anyways the S&H back to koss usa will cost me how much?

AlamakLor
post May 28 2006, 01:50 AM

9,856 posts

no idea how much it will cost you, try to claim local warranty smile.gif tell that it broek and dropped. Seriously i dunno how could this happen....mine got pulled off a couple of times but there is no way you could lose it.

here's another tip...if your ksc75 creaks....take out the eadclip...apply some vaseline in the clip's hole...that will fix it...if u dun have vaseline..just take same lip balm
coolfella
post May 28 2006, 02:16 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(AlamakLor @ May 28 2006, 01:50 AM)
no idea how much it will cost you, try to claim local warranty smile.gif tell that it broek and dropped. Seriously i dunno how could this happen....mine got pulled off a couple of times but there is no way you could lose it.
here's another tip...if your ksc75 creaks....take out the eadclip...apply some vaseline in the clip's hole...that will fix it...if u dun have vaseline..just take same lip balm
local warranty?
do they replace the clip?

AlamakLor
post May 28 2006, 02:55 AM

9,856 posts

who knows....usually stuff like this is not covered under warranty....get a new pair

146 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:20 PM