146 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

Tachikoma
post May 25 2006, 04:48 PM

Dot
2,864 posts

why bother, I completely took off the pads liao tongue.gif I didn't say its warm, just not siblant without the pads, and its the headphone out that could be warm, not the KSC-75.
LittleGhost
post May 25 2006, 04:55 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(Tachikoma @ May 25 2006, 04:48 PM)
why bother, I completely took off the pads liao tongue.gif I didn't say its warm, just not siblant without the pads, and its the headphone out that could be warm, not the KSC-75.
i tried with a warm, bassy source (A1000, and some old cd players) and the cold KSC 75 isnt even close to warm, still a little bright to meh, it's nice if you can tame it out with a warm source.
LittleLinnet
post May 25 2006, 09:02 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(Tachikoma @ May 25 2006, 04:48 PM)
what pad you mean? sweat.gif
LittleGhost
post May 25 2006, 09:34 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

anyone here interested in an unopened KSC 75 (new unit)?

If so drop me a PM biggrin.gif
Tachikoma
post May 25 2006, 09:34 PM

Dot
2,864 posts

the cushion thingy lah, so its nothing but plastic and my ear >_> its ok because the plastic isn't even pressing on the ears.

maybe its because my ears are getting used to brighter equipment... aego 2 then electrostatics >.> bit afraid that my hearing is turning bad already :0
KilJim
post May 25 2006, 11:04 PM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

Kramer mod is different from simply taking off the pads ler sweat.gif
Tachikoma
post May 25 2006, 11:52 PM

Dot
2,864 posts

eh, you mean make the holes bigger? I don't think I want to drill them just yet sweat.gif besides doesn't the kramer mod make it even more bright?
LittleLinnet
post May 26 2006, 12:39 AM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

lol you weirdo tongue.gif tongue.gif

well, anyone here actually wore KSC75 out to the streets ??
KilJim
post May 26 2006, 12:43 AM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

Technically i guess that should happen
But i doubt it'll be a lot brighter

Any ideas on what tools to use if i dont have a drill? biggrin.gif
SetaNoriyasu
post May 26 2006, 12:47 AM

ふううううううう
1,067 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ May 26 2006, 12:39 AM)
lol you weirdo tongue.gif tongue.gif

well, anyone here actually wore KSC75 out to the streets ??
i do it on a daily basis everytime i go to college i'll wear them and some times during lectures, though the ambient sounds tends to drown out any clarity that the ksc75's has
Tachikoma
post May 26 2006, 12:58 AM

Dot
2,864 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ May 26 2006, 12:43 AM)
Technically i guess that should happen
But i doubt it'll be a lot brighter

Any ideas on what tools to use if i dont have a drill?  biggrin.gif
The thingy that you use on your nails... whatever you call it tongue.gif *rough part*

QUOTE(SetaNoriyasu @ May 26 2006, 12:47 AM)
i do it on a daily basis everytime i go to college i'll wear them and some times during lectures, though the ambient sounds tends to drown out any clarity that the ksc75's has
eh, are you the dude I saw wearing KSC-75s in taylors? tongue.gif (subang jaya)
SetaNoriyasu
post May 26 2006, 01:06 AM

ふううううううう
1,067 posts

QUOTE(Tachikoma @ May 26 2006, 12:58 AM)
The thingy that you use on your nails... whatever you call it tongue.gif *rough part*
If you saw a guy wearing ksc75's in taylors, thats not me, If you saw a dude running around ss15 with them on, chances are, that might be me running to and from INTI laugh.gif
KilJim
post May 26 2006, 01:35 AM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

QUOTE(Tachikoma @ May 26 2006, 12:58 AM)
Dang, that'll make an uneven hole laugh.gif

QUOTE(SetaNoriyasu @ May 26 2006, 01:06 AM)
If you saw a guy wearing ksc75's in taylors, thats not me, If you saw a dude running around ss15 with them on, chances are, that might be me running to and from INTI laugh.gif
Aha!
I think i know who you are
Lemme guess, taking Micro Econs, the dude that transfered from KDU right? biggrin.gif
SetaNoriyasu
post May 26 2006, 02:00 AM

ふううううううう
1,067 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ May 26 2006, 01:35 AM)
Dang, that'll make an uneven hole  laugh.gif
Aha!
I think i know who you are
Lemme guess, taking Micro Econs, the dude that transfered from KDU right?  biggrin.gif
aye, hmmmm........... kinda unfair being the one that is known and not knowing the person who identified me

This post has been edited by SetaNoriyasu: May 26 2006, 02:01 AM
KilJim
post May 26 2006, 02:15 AM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

Haha...i knew u were a forummer, cant be such a coincidence that this guy switched to the KSC-75 right after the COD irwan conducted laugh.gif

Dont think you'll know who i am
This morning i was sitting 1 row behind in the middle
Specs, short hair, err...a little skinny sweat.gif
PcWork
post May 26 2006, 04:32 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

wahaha
koss ksc75 now become a mark for forumers.. hahaha
if a ppl using KSC75, the chance of they are LYN forumers is 90%
hahaha

KilJim
post May 26 2006, 05:58 PM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

Considering the number of them brought in through LYN, there's a high chance of someone being a forummer
I wont say 90% la though tongue.gif
How bout the guys that cleared stock and forced us to bulk them biggrin.gif
dinodog_Jr
post May 26 2006, 06:12 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

Koss can starting to connect LOVE now..

if some buaya saw gals's wif Koss kcs75..

Sure will approach to use LYN as open topic now.

Oh.. i dun mean two guys above would fall in love..FYI..hiak hiak.
SetaNoriyasu
post May 26 2006, 06:35 PM

ふううううううう
1,067 posts

QUOTE(dinodog_Jr @ May 26 2006, 06:12 PM)
Koss can starting to connect LOVE now..

if some buaya saw gals's wif Koss kcs75..

Sure will approach to use LYN as open topic now.

Oh.. i dun mean two guys above would fall in love..FYI..hiak hiak.
haha that desperate meh? laugh.gif
TSyeah_guyz
post May 26 2006, 07:49 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ May 26 2006, 04:32 PM)
wahaha
koss ksc75 now become a mark for forumers.. hahaha
if a ppl using KSC75, the chance of they are LYN forumers is 90%
hahaha
agree tongue.gif
haha rclxms.gif