So means.. u want infinity refund u back if mediaplex say is a manufacturer fault??
what if the engineer say can fix with a fee??
[WTComplain] Against Infinity(elite member), BEWARE
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
[WTComplain] Against Infinity(elite member), BEWARE
Apr 11 2006, 08:17 PM
3,311 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: In a pee jay |
So means.. u want infinity refund u back if mediaplex say is a manufacturer fault??
what if the engineer say can fix with a fee?? |
Apr 11 2006, 08:39 PM
4,840 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Universal |
If engineer say can fix it with a fee and no need me to pay, then i will ACCEPT as well...
Apr 11 2006, 08:44 PM
3,311 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: In a pee jay |
u really a honest and straight buyer i guess.... and really take things for granted..
Apr 11 2006, 11:18 PM
2,465 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bukit Jalil, migrated to Paldea. |
Read the whole thread and...
Still thinking if the seller is innocent, why he wanna lie about the headphone time usage? QUOTE 1. He told me it is one year old and he only used it like less than 1 month in pm when i ask about the condition. Later, he said here, it is one year old but used 3 months. Does he lie somewhere? Did the buyer lie? Me only see seller lie lie... |
Apr 12 2006, 03:32 AM
456 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
can we rest this thread a while till the result from senn engy come out...mean while dun assume anything till result come out...peace...
Apr 13 2006, 08:03 AM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
firstly, there was not agreement about 80% refund thing.
secondly, IMO if the seller was responsible enough he would not only refund 100% but also bear the shipping cost as well, or at least half of it. i find that 80% refund is FINE if you're like a shop, the thing is working fine just that the user wants to return it. but faulty goods is a totally different story already. |
Apr 13 2006, 07:39 PM
4,840 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Universal |
Thank you all for helping out here...
Infinity offered me 80% refund and i had accepted it although i'm not really satisfied with only 80%.. I'm just dont want to keep argue here and get nothing at last. Thanks again for all, no matter you are on my side or on his side before... This post has been edited by accs_centre: Apr 13 2006, 07:39 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0121sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:53 AM |