60 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Investment PR1MA ALAM DAMAI [OWNERS' THREAD], 1st Affordable Housing for KL launched!!

luffy260187
post Aug 1 2015, 10:53 AM

83 posts

PR1MA shud built in far area den existing resident area...since de houses r so affordable n cheap...den they shud able to cope vf de petrol n travel expenses...is it fair enuf to all ppl...shud tink b4 develop...if u wan to save travel expenses by staying near, den u shud have to paid high price for de property...like alam damai, so strategy locations, den u shud pay high price to stay....not by building those cheap property there...FAIR meh to other residents?
Jagalat
post Aug 1 2015, 12:24 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(luffy260187 @ Aug 1 2015, 10:21 AM)
get away from alam damai la...all low class ppl come alam damai for wat...ady damn jam ady stil wan to pack de jam vf tis all low class ppl meh...diu
Not saying low class, but the Taman Desa Cheras is located right behind Pr1ma. It is one of the affordable price in the Cheras according to the article below.
http://www.theedgeproperty.com/my/content/...fordable-cheras

I agree at the addition of super jam problem.
Will SUKE help in traffic easing (I know some will oppose)?
nexona88
post Aug 1 2015, 01:12 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

QUOTE(luffy260187 @ Aug 1 2015, 10:53 AM)
PR1MA shud built in far area den existing resident area...since de houses r so affordable n cheap...den they shud able to cope vf de petrol n travel expenses...is it fair enuf to all ppl...shud tink b4 develop...if u wan to save travel expenses by staying near, den u shud have to paid high price for de property...like alam damai, so strategy locations, den u shud pay high price to stay....not by building those cheap property there...FAIR meh to other residents?
why make noise here.. no use wan.. more stress only.

go complain to Perbadanan PR1MA Malaysia icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by nexona88: Aug 1 2015, 01:35 PM
calvin989898
post Aug 1 2015, 01:33 PM

944 posts

If that land not building Prima and other higher end condo, will this help? Some people just simply never use brain to think. The infra structure should be improve by not simply say move those low cost unit to kampung
JXplod
post Aug 1 2015, 03:23 PM

166 posts

Hi bro luffy, I been staying at cheras alam damai area for more than 13 years, I do welcome a mix of population citizen, to make the place lifely, jam in kl is part n parcel is a fact u have to accept it.

So just take for example if there is no prima, I&p going to launch their mix residential soon with tons of unit too, will you be complaining too? As this few tower residential condo also will contribute to the jam.

Just sit back and relax, as this area still fill with green lung compare to other city area.

Well the Persiaran alam damai sure going to see high traffic once all the project is ready, cloud tree, wotp, vina, n soon too launch I&p residential, n near CT another condo soon, altitude 236 and riana green two tower

This post has been edited by JXplod: Aug 1 2015, 03:27 PM
Jagalat
post Aug 1 2015, 06:36 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Aug 1 2015, 04:23 PM)
Hi bro luffy, I been staying at cheras alam damai area for more than 13 years,  I do welcome a mix of population citizen, to make the place lifely,  jam in kl is part n parcel is a fact u have to accept it.

So just take for example if there is no prima,  I&p going to launch their mix residential soon with tons of unit too, will you be complaining too?  As this few tower residential condo also will contribute to the jam.

Just sit back and relax, as this area still fill with green lung compare to other city area.

Well the Persiaran alam damai sure going to see high traffic once all the project is ready, cloud tree, wotp,  vina, n soon too launch I&p residential,  n near CT another condo soon, altitude 236 and riana green two tower
To add to the list, there are existing Aliran Damai and newly proposed Damai Hillpark and Damai Vista
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3561885/+53

JXplod
post Aug 1 2015, 07:06 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Aug 1 2015, 06:36 PM)
To add to the list, there are existing Aliran Damai and newly proposed Damai Hillpark and Damai Vista
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3561885/+53
thanks for the input too bro Jagalat, for the remaining condo that didn't list in. N not to forget the struggling montena SoVo.

So far the jam from the stretch of persiaran alam damai to damai perdana is due to the unsynchronize traffic light which is the main culprit that we are facing currently.

last few days i do notice there is a group of people ,i'm not sure whether is DBKL / MPKJ . they been doing counting on the car traffic that using the whole stretch, i really pray they do something to improve the traffic flow. If not once all the project is ready, the user along the stretch of road sure going to face all the night mare especially coming to the T junction of Damai Perdana , T junction of Alam Damai and T junction towards tmn len seng.

Unless those who stay here for long, would know which short cut or AKA the small road to travel from area alam damai to damai perdana or towards cheras selatan. thumbup.gif

So still not too bad actually given the road which we can pass through some of the taman to get to the south of cheras wink.gif

This post has been edited by JXplod: Aug 1 2015, 07:07 PM
nexona88
post Aug 1 2015, 07:49 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Aug 1 2015, 07:06 PM)
last few days i do notice there is a group of people ,i'm not sure whether is DBKL / MPKJ . they been doing counting on the car traffic that using the whole stretch, i really pray they do something to improve the traffic flow. If not once all the project is ready, the user along the stretch of road sure going to face all the night mare especially coming to the T junction of Damai Perdana , T junction of Alam Damai and T junction towards tmn len seng.
from what I know they're doing survey for some traffic assesment report for all the upcoming surrounding development projects icon_rolleyes.gif

something like bancian kenderaan nod.gif
kwwong1
post Aug 8 2015, 04:20 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Aug 1 2015, 12:24 PM)
Not saying low class, but the Taman Desa Cheras is located right behind Pr1ma. It is one of the  affordable price in the Cheras according to the article below.
http://www.theedgeproperty.com/my/content/...fordable-cheras

I agree at the addition of super jam problem.
Will SUKE help in traffic easing (I know some will oppose)?
Desa Cheras consists of low cost flats, some single and double storey terrace houses and some shoplots. The shoplots are dead and the area is quite run down and considered as low class area.

I&P also cleverly placed their low cost flats next to Desa Cheras, as if the low cost flats are part of Desa Cheras.

This post has been edited by kwwong1: Aug 8 2015, 04:23 PM
junfu1988
post Oct 27 2015, 02:12 PM

371 posts

is the balloting process happens today ? Do we need to physically attending the balloting process? I've been receiving spam sms every 5 min yesterday.
jun_ng_1208
post Oct 27 2015, 03:06 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(junfu1988 @ Oct 27 2015, 02:12 PM)
is the balloting process happens today ? Do we need to physically attending the balloting process? I've been receiving spam sms every 5 min yesterday.
I only received an email to inform me that the balloting is today, I don't think the registrant needs to be there though...
kwwong1
post Oct 27 2015, 08:12 PM

484 posts

The construction works have quicken lately, now more than 20 storey already
yeow928
post Oct 31 2015, 10:27 PM

49 posts

think the balloting should has completed. Is anyone got contact from them?
stereobiru
post Nov 1 2015, 03:51 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(yeow928 @ Oct 31 2015, 10:27 PM)
think the balloting should has completed. Is anyone got contact from them?
Not yet..still waiting the result..hmmm

KawaiiYUI
post Nov 6 2015, 11:30 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(stereobiru @ Nov 1 2015, 04:51 AM)
Not yet..still waiting the result..hmmm
The 500 ballot list is out, i'm one of it. rclxms.gif
But no news from them yet.
stereobiru
post Nov 6 2015, 01:41 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(KawaiiYUI @ Nov 6 2015, 11:30 AM)
The 500 ballot list is out, i'm one of it.  rclxms.gif
wow..very lucky la u..i just get pr1ma in melaka tengah..huhu

stereobiru
post Nov 6 2015, 01:42 PM

472 posts

wow..very lucky la u..i just get pr1ma in melaka tengah..huhu

almeizer
post Nov 6 2015, 03:13 PM

941 posts

Where you find the list?
jun_ng_1208
post Nov 6 2015, 03:59 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(almeizer @ Nov 6 2015, 03:13 PM)
Where you find the list?
In the PR1MA website smile.gif

http://www.pr1ma.my/uploads/ballot_result/..._alam_damai.pdf
mindful
post Nov 23 2015, 10:43 PM

216 posts

Can some let me know this alam damai is a one majority race area or mix??????

60 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0432sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:12 PM