The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V7

zoomckng
post Mar 27 2013, 03:41 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Mar 27 2013, 12:23 PM)
COD this morning with Caryane.. thanks for sneaking out bro!

vermin is such a big box.. haha  rclxms.gif

now to wait for mini mech from the orange team.. to pair it with CMF S9 battle mech  biggrin.gif
very nice haul. i havent got galaxy squad 2013 yet. just a battle pack from last year sad.gif
Ultraman the great
post Mar 27 2013, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(Chaud @ Mar 27 2013, 01:59 PM)
guys, if i were to order bulk for artic batman and spider man cycle chase which may be able to get lower than RM100 or lower than retail price even after 10%, anyone interested? hmm.gif
Do CS price la, RM90, sure got ppl want to sapu... hehe....

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Mar 27 2013, 03:39 PM)
I'm looking for Lego Black Pearl set. Anyone know where I can get some good bargain deal for it? sad.gif
that day i saw someone selling at 750 in lyn. but if you look around, maybe can get slightly below this price...
hades4eve
post Mar 27 2013, 03:46 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Mar 27 2013, 03:43 PM)
that day i saw someone selling at 750 in lyn. but if you look around, maybe can get slightly below this price...
750 is tad expensive for me cry.gif I wonder anyone else got...
zoomckng
post Mar 27 2013, 03:49 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Mar 27 2013, 10:03 AM)
helping to push towards V8 thread.... pic spam  tongue.gif

this is the cuusoo project on the verge to get 10,000 supporters. nice to complement the modulars that u have tongue.gif
yup looking very forward for this to be next cuusoo. bear in mind, hitting 10k is just a mian criteria. they will need to pass the final decision to be a final cuusoo products. many 10k project didnt make it as final lego cuusoo products sweat.gif
Ultraman the great
post Mar 27 2013, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Mar 27 2013, 03:46 PM)
yeah considering retail in msia last time was bout 400+ only.

i was looking high and low for this set a couple of months back. but everyone already asking very high price... and a lot of resellers are still bringing in this set now cos i was told its still very hot and a lot of ppl looking for it... sweat.gif
manutd1003
post Mar 27 2013, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(scpt @ Mar 27 2013, 03:41 PM)
switched!

nice boobs for batman tongue.gif
maxilife1
post Mar 27 2013, 03:51 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Mar 27 2013, 03:34 PM)
Just some add add on, if you're into Super Heroes theme.

The old Batman theme has been "reissued" under the DC Superheroes banner.

Unfortunately, the new sets are smaller and less "wow". Best comparison is to look at the Batcave and Batwing sets.

Costume for minifigs (or Batman at least) are now more comic style compared to the 2008 sets which had more sets with "The Dark Knight" suit printing on the minifig.
batman sifu has spoken..agreed! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(scpt @ Mar 27 2013, 03:41 PM)
switched!

hahaha cute!

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Mar 27 2013, 03:46 PM)
QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Mar 27 2013, 03:49 PM)

i was looking high and low for this set a couple of months back. but everyone already asking very high price... and a lot of resellers are still bringing in this set now cos i was told its still very hot and a lot of ppl looking for it...  sweat.gif
no choice already since the set has retired sweat.gif
hades4eve
post Mar 27 2013, 03:52 PM

193 posts

i was looking high and low for this set a couple of months back. but everyone already asking very high price... and a lot of resellers are still bringing in this set now cos i was told its still very hot and a lot of ppl looking for it...  sweat.gif
If they don't exceed 600 I will pay immediately... Its kinda hard to find though...
didsterius
post Mar 27 2013, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Mar 27 2013, 03:52 PM)
If they don't exceed 600 I will pay immediately... Its kinda hard to find though...
I remembered last year can get the black pearl for about RM480 only. So tempted to get last time but unfortunately no money at that time cos saving up for modulars.

Now they selling for RM750?? like ALJ only!
Chaud
post Mar 27 2013, 03:56 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Mar 27 2013, 03:43 PM)
wanna get CS price also must see anyone wants to tumpang or not mah...no headcount i dare not bring in so much sweat.gif
hapeace
post Mar 27 2013, 04:00 PM

110 posts

mr kenny_pang, when r u going to bring in cmf series10.

waiting for TRU is hopeless ;/
hades4eve
post Mar 27 2013, 04:00 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Mar 27 2013, 03:56 PM)
wanna get CS price also must see anyone wants to tumpang or not mah...no headcount i dare not bring in so much sweat.gif
I believe there's quite a number of ppl around here would wish to get, though.... If there's somehow we can get cheaper price than what is sold in the market nowadays, I'm sure ppl will be attracted.

yuying1
post Mar 27 2013, 04:02 PM

188 posts

Guys, how about Quinjet set? Anyone intested?

Need 5 to get it at good price, probably around 275.
Consider CS price? tongue.gif

daydreaming
post Mar 27 2013, 04:03 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(didsterius @ Mar 27 2013, 03:56 PM)
I remembered last year can get the black pearl for about RM480 only. So tempted to get last time but unfortunately no money at that time cos saving up for modulars.

Now they selling for RM750?? like ALJ only!
BLack Pearl is already retired ler. its not easy to find nowadays unless u go bid for it in ebay. even in Ebay, the price is very very crazy. i hv a lot of people looking for Black Pearl but i told them the price no longer justify. better wait for next Pirate movie. tongue.gif
Ultraman the great
post Mar 27 2013, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Mar 27 2013, 03:52 PM)
dont think got any seller can gv u special price 600 la. in January when i was looking all the 600+ aledi kena sapued. sad.gif i think some forumers here got the built set aledi... wait for them to surface if they want to sell... . biggrin.gif

come on few more post to new v!!

manutd1003
post Mar 27 2013, 04:04 PM

QUOTE(yuying1 @ Mar 27 2013, 04:02 PM)
Guys, how about Quinjet set? Anyone intested?

Need 5 to get it at good price, probably around 275.
Consider CS price? tongue.gif
definitely a good price! But too bad saving money for something else... tongue.gif
Ultraman the great
post Mar 27 2013, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(hapeace @ Mar 27 2013, 04:00 PM)
mr kenny_pang, when r u going to bring in cmf series10.

waiting for TRU is hopeless ;/
speaking of series 10, anyone doing a mass order/CS? drool.gif
Bigfoot-X
post Mar 27 2013, 04:11 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 27 2013, 03:51 PM)
batman sifu has spoken..agreed! biggrin.gif
hahaha cute!
no choice already since the set has retired  sweat.gif
Not sifu lah. Just a big fan wink.gif

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Mar 27 2013, 04:03 PM)
BLack Pearl is already retired ler. its not easy to find nowadays unless u go bid for it in ebay. even in Ebay, the price is very very crazy. i hv a lot of people looking for Black Pearl but i told them the price no longer justify. better wait for next Pirate movie. tongue.gif
Just wondering what's so special about The Black Pearl? hmm.gif

Saw that and Queen Anne's Revenge in Mudah. Prices are around RM 750 (I think)

Lucky I'm not into POTC!
zoomckng
post Mar 27 2013, 04:14 PM

170 posts

Alby Lego Joy dilvin sweat.gif

hades4eve
post Mar 27 2013, 04:18 PM

193 posts

For me I collect Star Wars 9493, 9495, 8017 already.

Hope this Lego 4184 will complete my POTC sad.gif

126 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0312sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:15 AM