New update from Google : Google Settings

Spot the green icon laugh.gif

http://www.androidpolice.com/2013/02/26/si...y-services-3-0/
redlyfs
post Feb 27 2013, 08:56 AM

T-Roll
971 posts

QUOTE(WIS9000 @ Feb 26 2013, 10:52 PM)
Thanks for the recommendation. Any good models to recommend? Too much to choose from but don't feel like spending too much on covers. Any good quality covers that would last is preferred.
Choosing a cover is quite personal. There're people who like with cover, flip, multi-angle, matte, gloss, corner protected, color choices etc and the nots. You really should make your own choice.
redlyfs
post Feb 27 2013, 11:13 AM

T-Roll
971 posts

QUOTE(Huong123 @ Feb 27 2013, 11:00 AM)
Anyone buying from here?
They sell it for RM900 for brand new nexus 7C  hmm.gif
The price seems like abnormal low....
click me
As a principle, I tend to boycott these kind of dodgy sellers. Even if the mistake is honest, it shows incompetence and lack of integrity

"FREE FULL INSTALLATION!!!
* Office 2010(full version)
* Anti-virus & applications
* PERCUMA Movies
* PERCUMA Games

******TAMBAH LAGI RM70 UNTUK 2GB RAM******" Add RAM to N7? Sure
stormaker
post Feb 27 2013, 11:31 AM

3,130 posts

This is the same guy discussed b4 at page 19. Making the same mistake or purposely just to promote his shop ? hmm.gif

Last time not long after that, he changed the ads n increased the price.
briantwj
post Feb 27 2013, 11:32 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(redlyfs @ Feb 27 2013, 11:13 AM)
As a principle, I tend to boycott these kind of dodgy sellers. Even if the mistake is honest, it shows incompetence and lack of integrity

"FREE FULL INSTALLATION!!!
* Office 2010(full version)
* Anti-virus & applications
* PERCUMA Movies
* PERCUMA Games

******TAMBAH LAGI RM70 UNTUK 2GB RAM******" Add RAM to N7? Sure
I've seen this post before. I doubt really can add RAM. -.- Even if really can, when u send the Nexus 7 to warranty, Asus might not accept ur warranty. In my opinion la. Coz it's ur responsibility to open up the hardware and change the things inside, considered void warranty i guess.
♥ianTEY♥
post Feb 27 2013, 11:33 AM

199 posts

guys. is the nexus 4 camera really that bad? or is it because my friend's sister is female thus camera holds a very high importance.
redlyfs
post Feb 27 2013, 11:36 AM

T-Roll
971 posts

QUOTE(♥ianTEY♥ @ Feb 27 2013, 11:33 AM)
guys. is the nexus 4 camera really that bad? or is it because my friend's sister is female thus camera holds a very high importance.
Here - http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...6212&hl=nexus+4

In the rare case you really don't know, Nexus 7 and Nexus 4 is not the same device

btw. Sisters are tautologically females.

This post has been edited by redlyfs: Feb 27 2013, 05:01 PM
MikeX
post Feb 27 2013, 11:55 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(superjoe @ Feb 26 2013, 07:33 PM)
How much mate and what its look like???
I bought it at free duty for around RM300 at Incheon Airport... Pic as below.

BlackWoods
post Feb 27 2013, 11:58 AM

Dark Knight
2,152 posts

QUOTE(ethantan @ Feb 27 2013, 01:39 AM)
HI Guys,
      I am unable to power up my Nexus 7. What wrong with it?? Anyone facing the same problem. Few days back was still working fine...
Totally black screen?
Is the battery empty?
Your Nexus might has broken.
redlyfs
post Feb 27 2013, 11:59 AM

T-Roll
971 posts

QUOTE(MikeX @ Feb 27 2013, 11:55 AM)
I bought it at free duty for around RM300 at Incheon Airport... Pic as below.
OOT. You went to S.Korea? I'm planning a trip for Oct. Do you have an itinerary to share?
MikeX
post Feb 27 2013, 01:20 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(redlyfs @ Feb 27 2013, 11:59 AM)
OOT.  You went to S.Korea? I'm planning a trip for Oct. Do you have an itinerary to share?
Hi bro.... I'm there for transit only... on the way to Hokkaido with my family so got few hours at the airport so did some shopping... smile.gif
~OhIsee~
post Feb 27 2013, 01:59 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Huong123 @ Feb 27 2013, 11:00 AM)
Anyone buying from here?
They sell it for RM900 for brand new nexus 7C  hmm.gif
The price seems like abnormal low....
click me
Careful with too good to be true ads. And thats just one of it. icon_idea.gif
MikeX
post Feb 27 2013, 02:38 PM

354 posts

I bought my N7C for RM1099 at Lowyat... price is higher but during that time many places/shops have no stock...
~OhIsee~
post Feb 27 2013, 03:40 PM

27 posts

Cheapest 7c i saw in lyn is rm999. But us set lah..
Shawnzz
post Feb 27 2013, 03:42 PM

1,911 posts

QUOTE(~OhIsee~ @ Feb 27 2013, 03:40 PM)
Cheapest 7c i saw in lyn is rm999. But us set lah..
all set is the same ...
redlyfs
post Feb 27 2013, 03:52 PM

T-Roll
971 posts

QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Feb 27 2013, 03:42 PM)
all set is the same ...
I suppose a lot of people is worried about warranty issue but the fact is Nexus 7 carries international warranty and our Asus Malaysia SC do honor that warranty. Even those units that came through Newegg and another international channels
teckyang97
post Feb 27 2013, 04:00 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(blackz90 @ Feb 26 2013, 10:36 PM)
what are the best roms recommended for N7
AOKP most stable and good features,PA my favourite with most features,but some features not stable,so i suggest you go for AOKP
~OhIsee~
post Feb 27 2013, 04:21 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Feb 27 2013, 03:42 PM)
all set is the same ...
Yeah no diff actly, the only diff, us set charger is 2 pin. But thats really not a prob to me. Mine is us set biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:15 PM