133 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Investment BANDAR RIMBAYU | CHIMES | PERRENIA | PERIWINKLE, RM11bil Landed DSL Township kickstart

karseng
post Mar 19 2013, 11:54 PM

39 posts

The big deal is because capacity of Wilayah Persekutuan which is no sultan district.

Unless you are staying out of KV like Penang, Ipoh, Malacca then it is no big deal.
jeghui
post Mar 20 2013, 12:59 AM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(karseng @ Mar 19 2013, 11:54 PM)
The big deal is because capacity of Wilayah Persekutuan which is no sultan district.

Unless you are staying out of KV like Penang, Ipoh, Malacca then it is no big deal.
sultan or no sultan district? i dun get your point.

ipoh is sultan perak district.
jkkiang
post Mar 20 2013, 03:42 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Mar 20 2013, 12:59 AM)
sultan or no sultan district? i dun get your point.

ipoh is sultan perak district.
Agree with jeghui. I personally believe if you get a property nearby KLCC, you should work in KL la... If not why trap yourself everyday in the traffic for 45mins (one way) and 1.5 hours (two way)?

Not sure why royalties/sultan get involved in this discussion hehe
karseng
post Mar 20 2013, 06:02 PM

39 posts

Removed

This post has been edited by karseng: Mar 20 2013, 06:07 PM
jeghui
post Mar 20 2013, 07:41 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(karseng @ Mar 20 2013, 06:02 PM)
Removed
wah lau.. who removed the comment? i didnt get the chance to read it.

hopefully nothing racial.
ahken100
post Mar 20 2013, 09:21 PM

491 posts

BR got how many shoplot? When is start launching? Still a leasehold for shop?
Chris Chew
post Mar 20 2013, 10:24 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ Mar 20 2013, 09:21 PM)
BR got how many shoplot? When is start launching? Still a leasehold for shop?
Shoplot is part of the commercial phase, it is quite huge and big, which is next to Phase 3 and Phase 4 or between both phases and Bayu high end series.

It comprises service apartment, office towers, shop-office, mall, SOHO and mixed, but yet to confirm all these and not define yet which to launch first.

Yes, still leasehold, I think if they wanna bring up Bandar Rimbayu quickly, they must launch some commercial by 2013/14 though the early shop buyers must really need to hold long until Bandar Rimbayu Phase 1-4 high occupancy.

jeghui
post Mar 20 2013, 11:08 PM

2,934 posts

theres a stretch of commercial on the right side of rimbayu. i think the ones fronting lakes could be of hotels. the stretch i was talking about reminds me of mutiara damansara the curve.

hopefully they can bring tesco, ikea etc.
belfong
post Mar 21 2013, 11:45 AM

click clacking
864 posts

If CyberJaya has more jobs in the next 10 years, I think BR can grow. It can be a nice alternative township to many people. But if jobs is not in Cyber, I don't know who will live so far south.
Clueless07
post Mar 21 2013, 01:03 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ Mar 21 2013, 11:45 AM)
If CyberJaya has more jobs in the next 10 years, I think BR can grow. It can be a nice alternative township to many people. But if jobs is not in Cyber, I don't know who will live so far south.
Yup, this is what I hoping too.
Almost make no sense for ppls to stay here n travel to KL to work.
jeghui
post Mar 24 2013, 05:05 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Mar 21 2013, 01:03 PM)
Yup, this is what I hoping too.
Almost make no sense for ppls to stay here n travel to KL to work.
BR near KLIA. good for people who live overseas or travels.
airline
post Mar 24 2013, 08:17 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

How far the distance cyberjaya to rimbayu
ahken100
post Mar 25 2013, 11:08 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Mar 24 2013, 08:17 PM)
How far the distance  cyberjaya to rimbayu
Are you work at Cyberjaya? May I know totally got how many people are working beside or nearby BR? Putra Jaya, K.Kemuning, Banting, Botanic?
platinum_12
post Mar 25 2013, 03:27 PM

953 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ Mar 25 2013, 12:08 PM)
Are you work at Cyberjaya? May I know totally got how many people are working beside or nearby BR? Putra Jaya, K.Kemuning, Banting, Botanic?
Walauweh.. how to count one? hmm.gif
jkkiang
post Mar 25 2013, 08:00 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(platinum_12 @ Mar 25 2013, 03:27 PM)
Walauweh.. how to count one? hmm.gif
This one need to take poll survey lor.
platinum_12
post Mar 25 2013, 10:31 PM

953 posts

QUOTE(jkkiang @ Mar 25 2013, 09:00 PM)
This one need to take poll survey lor.
Not even jabatan statistik has this data. biggrin.gif
kh8668
post Mar 25 2013, 10:33 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

the negative point for the developments nearby here is the low quality of air due to illegal burning from the farms nearby.
jeghui
post Mar 25 2013, 10:39 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Mar 25 2013, 10:33 PM)
the negative point for the developments nearby here is the low quality of air due to illegal burning from the farms nearby.
if its illegal theres a chance to ask them to stop

kh8668
post Mar 25 2013, 10:47 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Mar 25 2013, 10:39 PM)
if its illegal theres a chance to ask them to stop
no chance man. it happened for so many years nonstop.
kh8668
post Mar 25 2013, 10:48 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

if you want to know how bad it is, try to drive along elite highway at night time.

133 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:07 PM