131 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

LYN Official Hyundai ElantraMD Ver.8, The Club Been Officially Registered Now!

mojo86
post Mar 19 2013, 08:25 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(arina_spain @ Mar 19 2013, 07:25 PM)
Bad day.

Somebody stole my handbag.inside is my santorini blue keys.i have d spare keys.but im worried bcoz someone is holding my car keys.

I asked a dealer in pj d cost if I want to change my car lock system.he said need to pay rm 4k ++ to change all 5 doors system plus d keyless entry.

Anyone have experienced this?
Wow...sorry to hear that.

Question for the other Elantra owners. Are service and parts for this car very expensive?
Jeff_lwh
post Mar 19 2013, 08:32 PM

294 posts

Pushy? Desperate? Me?
Hell no! That is the last thing I will do! Got treated this way when I checked out the new Chevy Colorado Launching in Naza TTDI! The Tall 6 foot + uncle keep pushing me to book until I told him off "Back off! You are too Hard Sell, I hate it". He never say sorry & just walk away!

My SOP, Meet customer 1st time & if got his/her no will give them 3 days cooling off period b4 follow up 1 time! 2nd time SMS/ Whatsapp (6th day), I only give up when he/she tell me direct they bought another car or not interested! This guy who accused me of desperate & hard sell never PM/SMS/Whatsapp/call me for 3 days mah! 3 days cooling off period passed still no news of him!!!

Again, NOT COOL Kangalert!!!

Tell me what is the alternative way I can do???

This post has been edited by Jeff_lwh: Mar 19 2013, 08:37 PM
chocobee_2707
post Mar 20 2013, 02:37 AM

782 posts

anyone have reverse camera with rear mirror monitor? any recommended brand and budget?

expecting to get my car this weekend. 1.6HS
faujc99
post Mar 20 2013, 04:42 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(Jeff_lwh @ Mar 19 2013, 08:32 PM)
Pushy? Desperate? Me?
Hell no! That is the last thing I will do! Got treated this way when I checked out the new Chevy Colorado Launching in Naza TTDI! The Tall 6 foot + uncle keep pushing me to book until I told him off "Back off! You are too Hard Sell, I hate it". He never say sorry & just walk away!

My SOP, Meet customer 1st time & if got his/her no will give them 3 days cooling off period b4 follow up 1 time! 2nd time SMS/ Whatsapp (6th day), I only give up when he/she tell me direct they bought another car or not interested! This guy who accused me of desperate & hard sell never PM/SMS/Whatsapp/call me for 3 days mah! 3 days cooling off period passed still no news of him!!!

Again, NOT COOL Kangalert!!!

Tell me what is the alternative way I can do???
c'mon man, customer is always right, and u expect customer to call u back, are u doing sales or the customer selling things to u? and then u call them not cool, u first time working and doing sales? talk again like this and i'm sure u can leave hyundai showroom real soon, cuz no one will call u to buy car again. that uncle pushing u but hey, i think majority here think u're also a bit desperate lo, doesnt matter what u think of urself ok, u think u're a saint, ppl think u're desperate, then u're desperate

and who sets the 3 days cooling off period rule? u ar? or customer? dont call u 3 days, pissed off? change job la dont do sales, make urself stress only, btw which showroom u're from ar? dare to tell? will definitely avoid such rude salesperson.

anyone wanna comment further?
Jeff_lwh
post Mar 20 2013, 08:25 AM

294 posts

QUOTE(faujc99 @ Mar 20 2013, 04:42 AM)
c'mon man, customer is always right, and u expect customer to call u back, are u doing sales or the customer selling things to u? and then u call them not cool, u first time working and doing sales? talk again like this and i'm sure u can leave hyundai showroom real soon, cuz no one will call u to buy car again. that uncle pushing u but hey, i think majority here think u're also a bit desperate lo, doesnt matter what u think of urself ok, u think u're a saint, ppl think u're desperate, then u're desperate

and who sets the 3 days cooling off period rule? u ar? or customer? dont call u 3 days, pissed off? change job la dont do sales, make urself stress only, btw which showroom u're from ar? dare to tell? will definitely avoid such rude salesperson.

anyone wanna comment further?
Customer Is always right I know... But like I said, I only give up when he/she TELL me directly they bought another car OR they NOT INTERESTED! This guy kept QUIET! NO PM, No Whatsapp (these 2 are free!), No harm telling me changed mind or NOT Interested (if he so stingy to Call/SMS, at least have the courtesy to PM/Whatsapp me saying he NOT INTERESTED/Changed mind lah! Kept me waiting and worried. The worried part is What happened to him?
Got kidnapped/Overseas?

mojo86
post Mar 20 2013, 08:40 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(Jeff_lwh @ Mar 20 2013, 08:25 AM)
Customer Is always right I know...  But like I said, I only give up when he/she TELL me directly they bought another car OR they NOT INTERESTED!  This guy kept QUIET!  NO PM, No Whatsapp (these 2 are free!), No harm telling me changed mind or NOT Interested (if he so stingy to Call/SMS, at least have the courtesy to PM/Whatsapp me saying he NOT INTERESTED/Changed mind lah!  Kept me waiting and worried.  The worried part is What happened to him?
Got kidnapped/Overseas?
Why do you insist that customers have to call you back? The customers don't owe you anything. Can you please stop spamming this thread with your childish posts la. Man up and move on.
Jack Jarrett
post Mar 20 2013, 08:47 AM

QUOTE(kvzhao @ Mar 19 2013, 12:35 PM)
I got approved by PBB, 7 yrs rate 2.45%.
Just wana know wats the rate u got
Mine is also by PBB, 5 years @ 2.48%
civicspoon
post Mar 20 2013, 08:48 AM

QUOTE(mojo86 @ Mar 20 2013, 08:40 AM)
Why do you insist that customers have to call you back? The customers don't owe you anything. Can you please stop spamming this thread with your childish posts la. Man up and move on.
guys...ur comments have many !!!!!!. its boooooring...c'mon. this is not the place to exchange ur precious comments. please respect others...u will just make this forum to next version much faster...

let not talk bout our work here. this is car forum.
wei
post Mar 20 2013, 08:49 AM

Get your Macs done right!
6,496 posts

Jeff, I suggest you listen to what others comment and take it peacefully. Commenting and defending further won't help the situation. There are many reason one person doesn't reply you. I have this situation almost everyday. Heck, there are even ppl that call, talked long, sound convinced, gave quotations, made appoinemt, ask direction, then never turn up. You have to accept that. So no point getting worked up about it. Move on with your next potential customer.

This is getting OT. If you still insist grinding on the issue, I suggest you open a dispute topic at the other section.
civicspoon
post Mar 20 2013, 08:58 AM

i've just install my front camera and now i dont need to bother bout front bumper.no need to extend our neck higher. just sit and relax.
when to use?
1.during time to park car, especially tight spaces...
2.during traffic jam(since ur car close to front car, u wont see the road surface.)
3.drive through tight spaces(recently my rims was badly scratch after drive through small road where in between have divider with sharp surface. luckily only 1 rim damage)
4.or just on the camera when ur driving...
mojo86
post Mar 20 2013, 09:00 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(civicspoon @ Mar 20 2013, 08:58 AM)
i've just install my front camera and now i dont need to bother bout front bumper.no need to extend our neck higher. just sit and relax.
when to use?
2.during traffic jam(since ur car close to front car, u wont see the road surface.)
3.drive through tight spaces(recently my rims was badly scratch after drive through small road where in between have divider with sharp surface. luckily only 1 rim damage)
Nice! I have that problem as well. How much is it to install the camera?
wei
post Mar 20 2013, 09:02 AM

Get your Macs done right!
6,496 posts

Using the cam when driving around?
Like drove around colleges ka? Lol.... Just kidding ya.
Me too thinking to add. Maybe do it after I get my HU done.
Jeff_lwh
post Mar 20 2013, 09:13 AM

294 posts

QUOTE(wei @ Mar 20 2013, 08:49 AM)
Jeff, I suggest you listen to what others comment and take it peacefully. Commenting and defending further won't help the situation. There are many reason one person doesn't reply you. I have this situation almost everyday. Heck, there are even ppl that call, talked long, sound convinced, gave quotations, made appoinemt, ask direction, then never turn up. You have to accept that. So no point getting worked up about it. Move on with your next potential customer.

This is getting OT. If you still insist grinding on the issue, I suggest you open a dispute topic at the other section.
Well said! I rest my case! Shut myself up and ROLL OUT! Until September...
EightPhantomz
post Mar 20 2013, 09:18 AM

1,766 posts

It's a fun stuff to have (front camera). You'll be at ease. Driving is more fun now. Living in a "rushing" city, the extra seconds (due to; long neck/agak-agak when parking) is precious.
dvinez
post Mar 20 2013, 09:18 AM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Jeff_lwh @ Mar 20 2013, 09:13 AM)
Well said!  I rest my case!  Shut myself up and ROLL OUT!  Until September...
just let it off, not really a big matter.
my 2 cents, maybe u can tell your potential buyer, call me back if interested next time. smile.gif
TSstevenycs
post Mar 20 2013, 12:20 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(civicspoon @ Mar 20 2013, 08:58 AM)
when to use?
Bro, u also very efficient hor.
Wad telling me that u might considered doing it to your other car and a few days later u had installed it. thumbup.gif
So what's the next mod bro? ICE?? rclxms.gif
TSstevenycs
post Mar 20 2013, 12:25 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(civicspoon @ Mar 20 2013, 08:48 AM)
guys...ur comments have many !!!!!!. its boooooring...c'mon. this is not the place to exchange ur precious comments. please respect others...u will just make this forum to next version much faster...

let not talk bout our work here. this is car forum.
Yes, just move on guys.
Plenty to discuss here on mods and drivers experience that future buyers would like to know.

Don't spam but if u do please make it clean tongue.gif
civicspoon
post Mar 20 2013, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(stevenycs @ Mar 20 2013, 12:20 PM)
Bro, u also very efficient hor.
Wad telling me that u might considered doing it to your other car and a few days later u had installed it.  thumbup.gif
So what's the next mod bro? ICE?? rclxms.gif
next, erm will be handling...strut bar and rear antiroll bar.really important for handling especially if ur driving 140kmh above. car wobbles if road uneven. really dangerous if u wrongly input ur steering. if near to divider at 160kmh then ur gone.

after that will consider to change rear light to LED lights(audi style).

all the above next year project... doh.gif
TSstevenycs
post Mar 20 2013, 04:51 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(civicspoon @ Mar 20 2013, 12:47 PM)
next, erm will be handling...strut bar and rear antiroll bar.really important for handling especially if ur driving 140kmh above. car wobbles if road uneven. really dangerous if u wrongly input ur steering. if near to divider at 160kmh then ur gone.

after that will consider to change rear light to LED lights(audi style).

all the above next year project... doh.gif
Yup, that is my first mod actually (if u don't count the full tail lamp).
After installing the UR bar the whole car felt more in control and recovered faster from a speed bump.
Definitely the best worth money spent on my car mod smile.gif

LED Q7 Tail light right? I was aiming for that but found out that
1) it's not full tail light
2) it's not bright enough (for me at least) in the day time
3) the signal light a bit ..... doh.gif

still waiting for the ver.2 to come out if there's any whistling.gif
civicspoon
post Mar 20 2013, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(stevenycs @ Mar 20 2013, 04:51 PM)
Yup, that is my first mod actually (if u don't count the full tail lamp).
After installing the UR bar the whole car felt more in control and recovered faster from a speed bump.
Definitely the best worth money spent on my car mod smile.gif

LED Q7 Tail light right? I was aiming for that but found out that
1) it's not full tail light
2) it's not bright enough (for me at least) in the day time
3) the signal light a bit .....  doh.gif

still waiting for the ver.2 to come out if there's any  whistling.gif
do you refer to this light?Attached Image

i think its the best design if compare to others like bmw style, etc..

This post has been edited by civicspoon: Mar 20 2013, 05:05 PM

131 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:49 PM