The HYVE - Cyberjaya, Sohos and Service Suites
ibbrio
Nov 18 2014, 01:55 PM
so for hyve pricing in rental has to be lower because it is further than shaftsbury square? like shaftsbury square as 1st class hyve as 2nd? or owners can change this perception by designing your unit to be sibeh attractive to match SS pricing?
PeriPeri2014
Nov 18 2014, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(ibbrio @ Nov 18 2014, 01:55 PM) so for hyve pricing in rental has to be lower because it is further than shaftsbury square? like shaftsbury square as 1st class hyve as 2nd? or owners can change this perception by designing your unit to be sibeh attractive to match SS pricing? no need spend money to change la......price will go up in CBJ punya.....
ibbrio
Nov 19 2014, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 18 2014, 07:53 PM) no need spend money to change la......price will go up in CBJ punya.....  i think sure just how will cyber become when many fear the oversupply and hard to find tenants must do something extra to attract tenants? free car wash, free newspaper delivery etc..  free peri peri chicken once a month This post has been edited by ibbrio: Nov 19 2014, 10:31 AM
PeriPeri2014
Nov 19 2014, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(ibbrio @ Nov 19 2014, 10:31 AM) i think sure just how will cyber become when many fear the oversupply and hard to find tenants must do something extra to attract tenants? free car wash, free newspaper delivery etc..  free peri peri chicken once a month  free pretty girls
Marl^^
Nov 21 2014, 04:24 AM

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Nov 18 2014, 01:55 PM) so for hyve pricing in rental has to be lower because it is further than shaftsbury square? like shaftsbury square as 1st class hyve as 2nd? or owners can change this perception by designing your unit to be sibeh attractive to match SS pricing? to me they are both unique, in terms of rental we shall see after VP, I guess not much the difference, in terms of walking distance maybe bit far but it's not that much i think.
TSLcsx
Nov 21 2014, 08:41 AM
QUOTE(Marl^^ @ Nov 21 2014, 04:24 AM) to me they are both unique, in terms of rental we shall see after VP, I guess not much the difference, in terms of walking distance maybe bit far but it's not that much i think. In addition Hyve is more exclusive and you are undisturbed by commercial activity and people walking around your compound. That said, Hyve would be relatively safer as well. Of course Shaftsbury will be a bit more convenient sharing the same building as the commercial. But all that said, the more affluent may prefer the privacy. And that includes perempuan simpanan
mister_lau
Nov 21 2014, 10:46 AM

With the opening of IOI city mall and D'Pulze, I seriously don't think Cyberjaya is an isolated area anymore. Not to mention the mega project Skypark, upon completion will draw a lot of traffics into this area.
Been to Iskandar last week, that was what I think an over supply in medium term period. Maybe another 10 years for Iskandar to be a matured township. Stayed in the the Traders Hotel and the surrounding was basically a ghost town, during day time.
Compared to that, Sibeh Berjaya is 10X better.
This post has been edited by mister_lau: Nov 21 2014, 10:48 AM
Cabinda
Nov 21 2014, 10:51 AM
cbj already have more than 500 companies running... which is sufficient suportive enough... and now everything are coming up... i see good result in cbj... those who missed the boat will of coz condemn and condemn.. anyway, trust your own judgement..
ibbrio
Nov 21 2014, 11:01 AM
any more soho launches with full furnishings?
ibbrio
Nov 21 2014, 11:02 AM
i think main roads in cyber many cars but one time i drove to few other roads where developments are still ongoing really no street lights and like ghost town but i am sure after development it would be bright jaya grocer go cyber means dun play play leh? not giant it is jaya grocer got class one
Cabinda
Nov 21 2014, 11:15 AM
never shop in jaya grocer before... are they selling expensive groceries? got class meaning got price? coz for class people, no expensive, no buy...
Cabinda
Nov 21 2014, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(MakeYouHappy @ Nov 21 2014, 11:56 AM) Just been to Jaya Grocer in D'Pulze yesterday. It was surprisingly not expensive given its standard. Great variety of imported stuffs, the upmarket feel, reasonable pricing. Personally I think it is an excellent addition to Cyberjaya. No point for me to go Isetan or BIG now as they are now pretty far way from me.  it will be great if the price are wise enough.. anyway, how many % of the shop in dpulze are in operation?as i knew most of the shop at LG shop are open, what about the other level... when it will be fully operation?
MakeYouHappy
Nov 21 2014, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 21 2014, 12:03 PM) I think 1st floor only The Loaf, Skechers and Hong Leong Bank, 2nd floor only Ole-Ole and Manhattan Fish Market are open. At the moment I think people only go there to dine as shopping wise most of the shops have yet to open.
Cabinda
Nov 21 2014, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Nov 6 2014, 01:53 PM) cyberjaya got massage dy ahh  reflexology exist long time ago in cbj... not only at shaftbury...
lamode
Nov 22 2014, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(Marl^^ @ Nov 21 2014, 08:52 PM) As of 21 Nov 2014, data may not be the latest, for reference purpose only ya, can see that during previous buyer's dinner night :
faizalmzain
Nov 23 2014, 01:43 AM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 21 2014, 11:15 AM) never shop in jaya grocer before... are they selling expensive groceries? got class meaning got price? coz for class people, no expensive, no buy... i don't find jaya grocer is noticeably more expensive than other stores. the different is you can find more imported products in jaya grocer.
Cabinda
Nov 23 2014, 07:35 AM
QUOTE(faizalmzain @ Nov 23 2014, 01:43 AM) i don't find jaya grocer is noticeably more expensive than other stores. the different is you can find more imported products in jaya grocer. Good to hear that Thanks for the info...
Cabinda
Nov 30 2014, 12:50 PM
anybody know how the hyve highrise trash system work? how you throw rubbish?