4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

The HYVE - Cyberjaya, Sohos and Service Suites

mister_lau
post Jul 11 2013, 09:11 AM

157 posts

Any unit left in the Hyve? Thinking of going to the showroom this afternoon. What is price range at the moment?
mister_lau
post Jul 12 2013, 06:22 PM

157 posts

Just booked 1 unit 580sf got 8% discount. Could the sifu here recommend which bank offers the best loan package? Thanks.....
mister_lau
post Jul 13 2013, 07:09 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Jul 12 2013, 09:06 PM)
u can try summit to both UOB and RHB  smile.gif
Ok thanks, will try these banks
mister_lau
post Jul 15 2013, 07:52 AM

157 posts

I think price doesn't change just that the discount is reduced by 2%
mister_lau
post Jul 17 2013, 10:11 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(TimLee @ Jul 17 2013, 08:40 AM)
What package u mean? I bought it last March was rebate 7+3 % loand 90% 38 years from OCBC.  cool2.gif

Yours in tower A or tower B? 38 years is under residential loan? I was only offered 25 years for tower B from mbb and pbb....
mister_lau
post Jul 29 2013, 10:24 AM

157 posts

I heard that tower B still has 100+ units available...not selling well due to low loan margin?
mister_lau
post Jul 29 2013, 11:52 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(tmeng @ Jul 29 2013, 11:41 AM)
mostly smallest unit right??
Not sure about the unit type. Managed to sort out your unit already?
mister_lau
post Jul 29 2013, 05:43 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(tmeng @ Jul 29 2013, 01:41 PM)
didnt change my unit.. SA told me 580sf sold out.. but recently didnt check.. but the unit still fine for me.. so still pending for loan..  sad.gif
So long already still waiting?? Just signed my offer letter last week smile.gif
mister_lau
post Jul 29 2013, 08:49 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(odieboy @ Jul 29 2013, 08:19 PM)
Sure or not? 2 months ago when I was there was already not many left. I am surprised still have 100+. Anyone can confirmed instead of hearsay?
Was at the showroom last weekend and informed by SA.
mister_lau
post Jul 31 2013, 09:03 AM

157 posts

This is not good....only affecting type A? I saw that type A1 also has a sliding door to the washroom.

Also, I was informed that the kitchen top will be different from the U-shaped one in showroom. It will be only be 1 short piece at the wall.
mister_lau
post Jul 31 2013, 10:10 AM

157 posts

Hoping that this is just an honest mistake and communication. Nothing else will go missing...
mister_lau
post Jul 31 2013, 11:29 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(xander @ Jul 31 2013, 11:16 AM)
bro u bought tower A or B?

i bought tower a 580 sqft. i guess the sliding door will effect all units

must call up my agent and f*** them up a bit

anyway their law firm assigned to do snp is quite bad.

throw them a lot of question and they can't rly answer it properly

worst part was got my IC number wrong on snp somemore. can u blif it
I think 580sqft type comes with no sliding door as standard
mister_lau
post Aug 1 2013, 08:29 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(michelle0505 @ Jul 31 2013, 10:56 PM)
The discount for cyber square still available?
Can I know where can book?
The showroom is above a mamak shop besides petronas station
mister_lau
post Aug 5 2013, 07:50 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Aug 4 2013, 10:51 PM)
You have a smaller market to manupulate. If soho, you can rent out as office or residential. Residential is a better bet compare to office. There are so many shophouses in cyber to choose as an office.
Are u sure? Block B cant be rented out for stay? That would also means the owner of unit can't use for own stay too.
mister_lau
post Aug 5 2013, 05:49 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(PropK @ Aug 5 2013, 11:43 AM)
Same thing as the SA told me.. Utilities bill will be higher.. They also stated that there is no clause saying that you can't stay in there. I think it would be possible for own stay as well. smile.gif As it is under commercial, it could be rented out for small businesses as well smile.gif
The utility bills should be the same no matter block A or B as they are all erected on a commercial land. No one could enjoy normal residential rate.
mister_lau
post Sep 13 2013, 02:10 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(xander @ Sep 12 2013, 09:10 PM)
seems like the law firm has been rly slacking

i have just received a letter from the bank saying there has no letter of advise for drawdown being issued yet

has anyone have this problem?

and i m still yet to received my copy of S n P
I already got my snp and loan agreement 3 weeks ago. Mayb urs already done but just kept at the lawyer.
mister_lau
post Sep 13 2013, 10:31 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(tmeng @ Sep 13 2013, 02:22 PM)
it took how long time for u to receive ur copy after signing the snp??
Around 2 months, I think
mister_lau
post Sep 18 2013, 08:30 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Sep 17 2013, 06:05 PM)
Latest photo.

The progress seems slow....
mister_lau
post Sep 18 2013, 01:35 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Sep 18 2013, 01:08 PM)
Why?
Ya, why?
mister_lau
post Oct 3 2013, 09:55 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(bigmamma @ Oct 3 2013, 09:26 AM)
Still got meh? What is the price now?
Still saw their advertisement in Star newspp yesterday. Might be pushing the large units and those rejected by loan.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0440sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:45 AM