Investment PANTAI SENTRAL PARK | INWOOD | SECOYA [OT], Bringing You A World Class Project
CloudAtla$
Aug 14 2014, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(Megatron123 @ Aug 14 2014, 12:28 PM) First cemetery, if straight line, 100 metres to the project site entrance. The other cemetery is further away at back of the project. Sure the cemetary just 100m away? So, those units facing bangsar south can view the cemetary?
Maneki-neko
Aug 14 2014, 10:31 PM
Honestly, I'm lazy to wait till the whole township is up. Better consider Bangsar South if u like to stay at Pantai Hillpark.
Megatron123
Aug 15 2014, 08:14 AM

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Aug 14 2014, 10:20 PM) Sure the cemetary just 100m away? So, those units facing bangsar south can view the cemetary? Don't just take my word for it. Go visit the site. If you are going to put RM900K into it. I think you should visit the site. I visited the site, even drove deep into the site and that's how I found out the second cemetery. I do not know if Bangsar South can view the cemeteries. Never been up in any of the BS buildings. Anyway, I only kaypoh in this thread. I was very interested in this project but walked away from this project cos of certain ethical issues I have with IJM Land. Hope you get a good unit in PSP. Cheers.
kochin
Aug 15 2014, 08:27 AM
ijm's highrise have been quite nice. their riana green, riana green east is quite good. pj8 not too bad. laman baiduri also ok.
good luck guys.
JamesPond
Aug 15 2014, 10:07 AM
800k entry is not logic
Jdite
Aug 15 2014, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(Megatron123 @ Aug 15 2014, 08:14 AM) Don't just take my word for it. Go visit the site. If you are going to put RM900K into it. I think you should visit the site. I visited the site, even drove deep into the site and that's how I found out the second cemetery. I do not know if Bangsar South can view the cemeteries. Never been up in any of the BS buildings. Anyway, I only kaypoh in this thread. I was very interested in this project but walked away from this project cos of certain ethical issues I have with IJM Land. Hope you get a good unit in PSP. Cheers. No need to visit the site also you can see the 2 cemetaries.. just open wikimapia and you will see..
silverv
Aug 15 2014, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(Jdite @ Aug 15 2014, 10:13 AM) No need to visit the site also you can see the 2 cemetaries.. just open wikimapia and you will see.. so get the other view lor if duwan see that view. hehe. Forest side looks costly but view wont be obscured that much by future development. plus you don't have to worry ppl from the opposite flats looking at you.
zoomone
Aug 15 2014, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 15 2014, 08:27 AM) ijm's highrise have been quite nice. their riana green, riana green east is quite good. pj8 not too bad. laman baiduri also ok. good luck guys. My friend from Penang told me that IJMLand highrise projects in Penang island also nice. Especially The Light Collection series.
ibbrio
Aug 16 2014, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Aug 14 2014, 10:31 PM) Honestly, I'm lazy to wait till the whole township is up. Better consider Bangsar South if u like to stay at Pantai Hillpark. is it still stand bangsar south residence is around RM 750,000 for 1260sqft? park residence (all leasehold right?) wait for subsale price to drop  when oversupply pressure comes This post has been edited by ibbrio: Aug 16 2014, 10:07 AM
ibbrio
Aug 16 2014, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(Dope-88 @ Aug 14 2014, 03:52 PM) Spoke to one of the person in charge of this project, discounts and rebates are not finalized yet, they will only announce the incentive package during balloting. But the person told me it wont be much, 2-3% discount only while misc fees (loan, legal fees) may not be covered. However, all this have not been confirmed. eh?? i thought it was sold like roti canai tambah gula?? how come still not finalised here and there? developer simply can do what they want??  haizz...
ibbrio
Aug 16 2014, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(Jdite @ Aug 15 2014, 10:13 AM) No need to visit the site also you can see the 2 cemetaries.. just open wikimapia and you will see.. despite properties near cemeteries, HTC, hospital, KVDT tanks, low cost flats, people still buy... why ar?
bigman
Aug 16 2014, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(ibbrio @ Aug 16 2014, 10:05 AM) despite properties near cemeteries, HTC, hospital, KVDT tanks, low cost flats, people still buy... why ar? is about simillar scene prior buble burst of stock market in year 1998... a lot of uncles aunties enter the market regardless the market is peak n getting hot n hot....suddenly bubble burst...a lot of people "die" n untill now also din know what happened...
ibbrio
Aug 16 2014, 10:42 AM
there is a jalan called jalan kubur right behind? PSP land looks so long from one to the other end as per their locatiom map so it super high density in many years to come just by IJM alone on their land
This post has been edited by ibbrio: Aug 16 2014, 10:44 AM
bigman
Aug 16 2014, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(ibbrio @ Aug 16 2014, 10:42 AM) there is a jalan called jalan kubur right behind? PSP land looks so long from one to the other end as per their locatiom map so it super high density in many years to come just by IJM alone on their land so...in future the address will become... No.x, Level xx, Inwood Residence, Pantai Sentral Park, Jalan Kubur, PO xxxxx, KL. This post has been edited by bigman: Aug 16 2014, 10:59 AM
Megatron123
Aug 16 2014, 12:06 PM

In view of everything also must be in Malay, the future address could be:-
No. x, Level xx. Kediaman Dalam Kayu, Taman Pantai Setengah, Jalan Kubur, POxxx, KL.
CloudAtla$
Aug 16 2014, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(Jdite @ Aug 15 2014, 10:13 AM) No need to visit the site also you can see the 2 cemetaries.. just open wikimapia and you will see.. Can you attached it here in relation to the project layout?
stanicmail
Aug 16 2014, 03:56 PM

www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/06/06/Latest-IJM-Land-project-Pantai-Sentral-Park-in-Bukit-Kerinchi-has-GDV-of-RM25bil/
Woh..25 billions.....
Maneki-neko
Aug 16 2014, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(stanicmail @ Aug 16 2014, 03:56 PM) www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/06/06/Latest-IJM-Land-project-Pantai-Sentral-Park-in-Bukit-Kerinchi-has-GDV-of-RM25bil/ Woh..25 billions..... I believe IJM can achieve it!
cwk3191
Aug 17 2014, 12:38 AM

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Aug 16 2014, 04:24 PM) This parcel 1 is planned beside Secondary school and along also a primary school, it will be just jam jam jam for this condo entrance.
cwk3191
Aug 17 2014, 11:31 PM

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Aug 16 2014, 04:24 PM) This parcel 1 is planned beside Secondary school and along also a primary school, it will be just jam jam jam for this condo entrance.