Investment PANTAI SENTRAL PARK | INWOOD | SECOYA [OT], Bringing You A World Class Project

Jdite
post Aug 15 2014, 10:13 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(Megatron123 @ Aug 15 2014, 08:14 AM)
Don't just take my word for it. Go visit the site. If you are going to put RM900K into it. I think you should visit the site. I visited the site, even drove deep into the site and that's how I found out the second cemetery.

I do not know if Bangsar South can view the cemeteries. Never been up in any of the BS buildings.

Anyway, I only kaypoh in this thread. I was very interested in this project but walked away from this project cos of certain ethical issues I have with IJM Land. 

Hope you get a good unit in PSP. Cheers.
No need to visit the site also you can see the 2 cemetaries.. just open wikimapia and you will see..
Jdite
post Aug 18 2014, 12:00 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Aug 16 2014, 10:05 AM)
despite properties near cemeteries, HTC, hospital, KVDT tanks, low cost flats, people still buy...
why ar?
The sales rate is still an unknown, so far the units are all booked by their own staffs. Only when the time they start selling to public we will know.

0.0158sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:10 AM