133 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Maxis Maxis 3G/4G "legacy" Unlimited Mobile Internet V10, Don't Envy at Our Super Fast Speed! :D

kahjye
post Jan 19 2013, 07:45 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(masoch @ Jan 19 2013, 07:30 PM)
What does this even mean? Does this confirm 30GB was implemented in time of upgrade only?
so....er....quota wont go away? LOL
lenyek_penyek
post Jan 19 2013, 07:47 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(rifle_m16 @ Jan 19 2013, 07:45 PM)
That's is why there is Maxis Customer Service for you to call.  doh.gif

You can always ask them, "Hello Darling, I'm not bleeding on period today, may I know how much is the volume quota left for my account number 123456789, Thanks, Dear Darling".

Again, don't mention it.  nod.gif
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
cracksys
post Jan 19 2013, 07:48 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(rifle_m16 @ Jan 19 2013, 07:45 PM)
That's is why there is Maxis Customer Service for you to call.  doh.gif

You can always ask them, "Hello Darling, I'm not bleeding on period today, may I know how much is the volume quota left for my account number 123456789, Thanks, Dear Darling".

Again, don't mention it.  nod.gif
fuk you. i need to call them everytime i need to check on my quota?

so, waiting on the line is much better than dialing *100*7*1# (which is already on my speedial)

fuking shithead.
cracksys
post Jan 19 2013, 07:48 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Jan 19 2013, 07:43 PM)
fuk you.

i have them installed in on my pc (multisim)

i have 3g watchdog on both of my android device (multisim)

does that mean i want to add my total usage everytime i needed to find out how much have i used?

idiot fuktard.
yih1990
post Jan 19 2013, 07:50 PM

76 posts

hoho~

This post has been edited by yih1990: Jan 19 2013, 07:51 PM
TSblacktubi
post Jan 19 2013, 07:51 PM

-
8,421 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Jan 19 2013, 07:48 PM)
fuk you. i need to call them everytime i need to check on my quota?

so, waiting on the line is much better than dialing *100*7*1# (which is already on my speedial)

fuking shithead.
I seriously suggest you to call them everyday or as frequent as possible

I can foresee that soon they will gladly revert it to unlimited for you rclxms.gif
rifle_m16

Mr. Legis Exsequor
1,016 posts

fuk you.

does that mean i want to add my total usage everytime i needed to find out how much have i used?

idiot fuktard.
Yes, calculate and find out the total.

Trust me, math is very simple! Or you need me to spoon-feed your lazy fat bump and calculate for you?

Your watchdog is very useful, but watch out, scared later you pulak turns to dog, dawg. laugh.gif
yvliew

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

fuk you.

idiot fuktard.
this is the first time i have to admit i'm with cracksys on this. I use it sometimes on my phone, wifi modem to bring around. sometimes using it on DC-HSPA modem. There's no way i can track it myself this way. more over even i use it on my phone, I flash my phone every 2 weeks or so.

Maxis is being unfair to us as they are trying to hide the 30GB quota from users so they will get less complain. such a coward move from maxis.
cracksys
post Jan 19 2013, 07:52 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(rifle_m16 @ Jan 19 2013, 07:51 PM)
Yes, calculate and find out the total.

Trust me, math is very simple! Or you need me to spoon-feed your lazy fat bump and calculate for you?

Your watchdog is very useful, but watch out, scared later you pulak turns to dog, dawg.  laugh.gif
lol. fuking idiot had nothing better than arguing.

it is not like the ability to check the quota on the fly isn't available in the first place. they took it back.

moronic shithead.
HiT-AbLe
post Jan 19 2013, 07:54 PM

866 posts

Am I the only one who thought Maxis has gone too far? First they implemented quota on all unlimited plans without telling anyone, then disable the usage checking system and let's us think unlimited is back, but in fact quota is still there. I must say that Maxis is really good at pissing off their customers.
cracksys
post Jan 19 2013, 07:55 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Jan 19 2013, 07:51 PM)
this is the first time i have to admit i'm with cracksys on this. I use it sometimes on my phone, wifi modem to bring around. sometimes using it on DC-HSPA modem. There's no way i can track it myself this way. more over even i use it on my phone, I flash my phone every 2 weeks or so.

Maxis is being unfair to us as they are trying to hide the 30GB quota from users so they will get less complain. such a coward move from maxis.
based by what that idiot said, just track it.

before you do flashing, jot down total usage on a piece of paper.

then you fuking add it when you re-install 3g watchdog.
TSblacktubi
post Jan 19 2013, 07:56 PM

-
8,421 posts

QUOTE(HiT-AbLe @ Jan 19 2013, 07:54 PM)
Am I the only one who thought Maxis has gone too far? First they implemented quota on all unlimited plans without telling anyone, then disable the usage checking system and let's us think unlimited is back, but in fact quota is still there. I must say that Maxis is really good at pissing off their customers.
If you think slightly more positive

Maxis implemented quota

Too many bad response

They decided to provide back unlimited quota

System updated but still having issue

It is weekend, the admin are sleeping, how about wait Monday. There are thousands of users on the same package, it is very difficult to update the system in one click

One update, the whole authentication and QoS system need to be rebooted
rifle_m16
post Jan 19 2013, 07:57 PM

Mr. Legis Exsequor
1,016 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Jan 19 2013, 07:52 PM)
lol. fuking idiot had nothing better than arguing.

it is not like the ability to check the quota on the fly isn't available in the first place. they took it back.

moronic shithead.
Oh my, what are you typing shit about? laugh.gif

They took it back because they can.

You can't do anything about it simply because you can't.

They are Maxis, you are who? Max Payne? laugh.gif

It's simple as that, now who's the shithead here? Maxis or you? Ofcourse you lah. icon_idea.gif
boonhan
post Jan 19 2013, 07:59 PM

Reader
1,934 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jan 19 2013, 07:56 PM)

Maxis implemented quota

Too many bad response

It is weekend, the admin are sleeping, how about wait Monday. There are thousands of users on the same package, it is very difficult to update the system in one click

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
they haven update their quota system, hold on..
cracksys
post Jan 19 2013, 07:59 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(rifle_m16 @ Jan 19 2013, 07:57 PM)
Oh my, what are you typing shit about?  laugh.gif

They took it back because they can.

You can't do anything about it simply because you can't.

They are Maxis, you are who? Max Payne?  laugh.gif

It's simple as that, now who's the shithead here? Maxis or you? Ofcourse you lah.  icon_idea.gif
lol. my initial post said that.

you, the fuking retard who quoted my fuking post and suggested the fuking obvious.
yih1990
post Jan 19 2013, 08:00 PM

76 posts

war started!!!!!
ajax91
post Jan 19 2013, 08:04 PM

macOS Enthusiast
1,206 posts

stop the war!
where is the white mice?? find it out!
HiT-AbLe
post Jan 19 2013, 08:05 PM

866 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jan 19 2013, 07:56 PM)

Maxis implemented quota

Too many bad response

I just hope that what you've said is true and gonna to happen soon.

I've been really pissed off about the whole drama ever since quota implementation started not too long ago. Rumors plus confusions, got different answers from all the CSO and users, Maxis somehow has some superglue on their mouth and can't open and say a single word about it. Mad. vmad.gif

yih1990
post Jan 19 2013, 08:06 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(ajax91 @ Jan 19 2013, 08:04 PM)
stop the war!
where is the white mice?? find it out!
white mice cabut edy so far.
dodobird23
post Jan 19 2013, 08:10 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ajax91 @ Jan 19 2013, 08:04 PM)