73 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Investment GREEN RESIDENCE @ CHERAS 9TH MILE [OWNERS' THREAD], Near You City and MRT Cheras Hotspot

bcpbeancounter
post Apr 22 2014, 11:24 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Apr 22 2014, 10:59 PM)
Both remaining towers are bigger in size... and cost 800k plus above before rebate..

hmm since it was meant for rich..or many rich.. why downpayment so low... to attract not rich but middle class to buy?
jia you!!!
P_P
post Apr 23 2014, 12:19 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Apr 22 2014, 09:03 PM)
ya banks again? bank also put many many credit cards what... see what are your limits.. can you repayback back the limits once you used it to the max monthly?

i have both cards maximum single swipe can make deposit for a 500k house... my salary can pay back such?

does bank now follow the strict and suka suka approval loans? with those credit limits.. it is even better than loans.. you can immediately cash advance without signing any agreement anytime.. no restriction... one can have multiple credit cards.. each with minimum 20k... 5 already 100k... good or not?

if so many are rich... we have become high ncome nation... household debt shall not be 87% ...
Am not going to talk more about this because u sounds a bit sour grape. smile.gif You have to know bank are always like to approve unsecured loan rather than property loan, and the approval of loan nowadays is very strict if you hv try to apply loan recently.
P_P
post Apr 23 2014, 12:22 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Apr 22 2014, 09:34 PM)
Green residence got 800sqfr plus size?
Went to visit showroom, smallest size 1127sf.
alpha team
post Apr 23 2014, 01:09 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(P_P @ Apr 23 2014, 12:22 PM)
Went to visit showroom, smallest size 1127sf.
how the sales chart as at todate?
bearbearwong
post Apr 23 2014, 01:44 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(P_P @ Apr 23 2014, 12:19 PM)
Am not going to talk more about this because u sounds a bit sour grape.  smile.gif  You have to know bank are always like to approve unsecured loan rather than property loan, and the approval of loan nowadays is very strict if you hv try to apply loan recently.
Yup by this year loan very tight.. I m not sating green residence or cloud tree got flippers.. this left only home owners.. that price you can get cheaper and ready made..

there is no need to sour grape.. there are still 2 towers with larger size and lots of units..
Kvsual
post Apr 23 2014, 02:13 PM

3,718 posts

Bear bear bro, actually I don't get what you meant in previous post so better don't comment much. Haha.
Regarding the credit card one, I've cleared mine 8k (both cards) last year and now my practice is clear any outstanding every end of the month. Won't owe to bank single cents. Never owe any carloan cc loan n house loan, as this wil be very transparent to the bank. Bank can see every single details of your transaction and ur creditability before they approve your loan, so I'll learn to clear it asap once got outstanding.

For green residence, it's good for ownstay. Flip? Yes sure can but might incurred RGPT like others n can stil earn a little after deduct all the charges now.
As for Cloudtree, I've no idea why suddenly involve this prop on this. But I'm pretty sure most of the buyers are for ownstay, long term investment./ stay awhile or rent out depends on the final product quality. Minimum price ady 600K+ onwards with bare unit. (Not investor friendly)Rental play wouldn't be good in that area (I knew this as I've talked to those owners in our page =) that's good to know many are ownstayer.
Perhaps rental play should be better for Green residence with partly furnished.
alpha team
post Apr 23 2014, 02:32 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Apr 23 2014, 02:13 PM)
Bear bear bro, actually I don't get what you meant in previous post so better don't comment much. Haha.
Regarding the credit card one, I've cleared mine 8k (both cards) last year and now my practice is clear any outstanding every end of the month. Won't owe to bank single cents. Never owe any carloan cc loan n house loan, as this wil be very transparent to the bank. Bank can see every single details of your transaction and ur creditability before they approve your loan, so I'll learn to clear it asap once got outstanding. 

For green residence, it's good for ownstay. Flip? Yes sure can but might incurred RGPT like others n can stil earn a little after deduct all the charges now.
As for Cloudtree, I've no idea why suddenly involve this prop on this. But I'm pretty sure most of the buyers are for ownstay,  long term investment./ stay awhile or rent out depends on the final product quality. Minimum price ady 600K+ onwards with bare unit. (Not investor friendly)Rental play wouldn't be good in that area (I knew this as I've talked to those owners in our page =) that's good to know many are ownstayer.
nowadays rental game not as easy as those day. see green terrain (next to green residence), some unit cannot rent out more than 4 months even the asking price is only RM1500. cannot rent, cannot flip, keep bleeding till dry lo
Kvsual
post Apr 23 2014, 02:38 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Apr 23 2014, 03:32 PM)
nowadays rental game not as easy as those day. see green terrain (next to green residence), some unit cannot rent out more than 4 months even the asking price is only RM1500. cannot rent, cannot flip, keep bleeding till dry lo
Yeayea agreed. That's why i never play rental game. Wasting my energy, rather spend more time on create new business or increase holding power. Haha..

HELLO HELLO
post Apr 23 2014, 02:55 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Apr 23 2014, 02:32 PM)
been around GT. surrounding sibeh not so appealing....
even its much nearer to conaught, KL, PJ compare to many cheras south projects.

but GT alternative road access also quite limited.
cheras east always face this problem.
if use small road get out. take sibeh long time to get out.

the kajang-cheras most of the time tak boleh pakai.
this highway jam= GT jialat.
only way is stuck until conaught and turn into conaught highway to escape the jam.

but big problem is surrounding very rundown and not appealing.

alpha team
post Apr 23 2014, 03:07 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 23 2014, 02:55 PM)
been around GT. surrounding sibeh not so appealing....
even its much nearer to conaught, KL, PJ compare to many cheras south projects.

but GT alternative road access also quite limited.
cheras east always face this problem.
if use small road get out. take sibeh long time to get out.

the kajang-cheras most of the time tak boleh pakai.
this highway jam= GT jialat.
only way is stuck until conaught and turn into conaught highway to escape the jam.

but big problem is surrounding very rundown and not appealing.
yes, this area not so developed, need some time. tat why green terrain occupancy rate climb up very slow.
bearbearwong
post Apr 23 2014, 03:14 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Apr 23 2014, 02:13 PM)

As for Cloudtree, I've no idea why suddenly involve this prop on this. But I'm pretty sure most of the buyers are for ownstay,  long term investment./ stay awhile or rent out depends on the final product quality. Minimum price ady 600K+ onwards with bare unit. (Not investor friendly)Rental play wouldn't be good in that area (I knew this as I've talked to those owners in our page =) that's good to know many are ownstayer.
some still deeply believe gavin tee's idea.. 5k psq by 2015.. dun believe ah.. take a look at green terraine... 200 plus units .. occupancy less than 10%. observe it at night you will get a better view..

dun left out imperial residence as well... hmm mont kiara prop also few millions at least, still vacant speculators still many..

i am just curious, with that money, cant you prefer a DSL? decent brand new completed dsl? like palm walk 3
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 23 2014, 03:20 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Apr 23 2014, 03:07 PM)
yes, this area not so developed, need some time. tat why green terrain occupancy rate climb up very slow.
another thing is GT is sibeh normal soso condo and nothing cool and hip about it.
this type of soso condo very depend on the surrounding environment.

rm1500... a month sibeh hard... for this type of jialat environment cum soso condo.
macam awana puri almost same rental. condo also soso.. but environment far better.

macam anjung hijau.. apartment sibeh soso normal nothing special.
but location at bukit jalil and surrounding sibeh best best best!!
rental demand is crazy hot!.... amok, PH, ME, air stewardess all stay there.
rental rate almost same as GT. just tak ada swimming pool. but got huge nice public garden behind.

this GR may face the same fate as GT. 2 brother brother jump down to lobang.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Apr 23 2014, 03:33 PM
Kvsual
post Apr 23 2014, 03:40 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 23 2014, 04:20 PM)
another thing is GT is sibeh normal soso condo and nothing cool and hip about it.
this type of soso condo very depend on the surrounding environment.

rm1500... a month sibeh hard... for this type of jialat environment cum soso condo.
macam awana puri almost same rental. condo also soso.. but environment far better.

macam anjung hijau.. apartment sibeh soso normal nothing special.
but location at bukit jalil and surrounding sibeh best best best!!
rental demand is crazy hot!.... amok, PH, ME, air stewardess all stay there.
rental rate almost same as GT. just tak ada swimming pool. but got huge nice public garden behind.

this GR may face the same fate as GT. 2 brother brother jump down to lobang.
Most probably flipping game for me, Ive no time to focus on rental game which hav passive income of few hundreds only. Flip easier since not necessary to stay.

for Green terrain, newly VP. Yes agreed the facade n color looks really not oustanding at all, target to low-medium income groups la, there are stil plenty of ppl from oustation willing to rent it thou, they even can accept Connaught avenue, kuchai avenue (uglier), why not the GR? opposite would be MRT station for them. considered not bad d. haha
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 23 2014, 03:52 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Apr 23 2014, 03:40 PM)
Most probably flipping game for me, Ive no time to focus on rental game which hav passive income of few hundreds only. Flip easier since not necessary to stay.

for Green terrain, newly VP. Yes agreed the facade n color looks really not oustanding at all, target to low-medium income groups la, there are stil plenty of ppl from oustation willing to rent it thou, they even can accept Connaught avenue, kuchai avenue (uglier), why not the GR? opposite would be MRT station for them. considered not bad d. haha
oledi mention. ugly condo is 1 thing. when soso and no special. then it all depend on surrounding amenities, access, conveniences, and got people around more alive environment.. not death quiet type. all at very stone throw away distance. no need drive car. the places you mention... yes condo itself not attractive. but if choose. i rather choose stay CA and KA more than GT.

kuchai avenue win on conveniences and much alive surrounding. rental there not much problem. access to PJ, kL,sri petaling, bj all also very good. walk out got many makan, famous dim sum also not far.

Connaught avenue also not far from the major connaught commercial place and still walking distant and surrounding much much better compare to GT.

mature surrounding is the key when the condo sibeh soso.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Apr 23 2014, 03:55 PM
Kvsual
post Apr 23 2014, 03:55 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 23 2014, 04:52 PM)
oledi mention. ugly condo is 1 thing. when soso and no special. then it all depend on surrounding amenities, access, conveniences, and got people around more alive environment.. not death quiet type. all at very stone throw away distance. no need drive car. the places you mention... yes condo itself not attractive. but if choose. i rather choose stay CA and KA more than GT.

kuchai avenue win on conveniences and much alive surrounding. rental there not much problem. access to PJ, kL,sri petaling, bj all also very good. walk out got many makan, famous dim sum also not far.

Connaught avenue also not far from the major connaught commercial place and still walking distant and surrounding much much better compare to GT
Yea thats why buying prop very very depends on individual preference. Invest or Ownstay will lead u the right n preferred choice of prop.
WEE2000
post Apr 24 2014, 11:47 AM

219 posts

ive read few posts from top n bottom, but jus wanna know if GR has an overall nice surrounding environment, traffic, any HTCable?
Nerdyfred
post Apr 24 2014, 02:03 PM

116 posts

https://maps.google.com/maps/ms?ie=UTF8&t=h...c261f0ba17ed801

Hope the new Suke expressway will ease off the traffic for those heading to Bukit Jalil, Puchong, Ampang! Plus the MRT nearby..
alpha team
post Apr 24 2014, 02:04 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(Nerdyfred @ Apr 24 2014, 02:03 PM)
https://maps.google.com/maps/ms?ie=UTF8&t=h...c261f0ba17ed801

Hope the new Suke expressway will ease off the traffic for those heading to Bukit Jalil, Puchong, Ampang! Plus the MRT nearby..
how does it affect green residence?

gingank
post Apr 24 2014, 04:39 PM

14 posts

pm detail pls..
aquadigio
post Apr 24 2014, 06:25 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Apr 24 2014, 02:04 PM)
how does it affect green residence?
Suke highway will be at altitude 126, not at gr. However I heard yhe project has been deferred since huge objection by local people.

73 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:56 PM