148 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V6 , Discussion on DiGi rates & plans only.

ronnie26
post Oct 30 2013, 06:32 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(theberry @ Oct 30 2013, 06:21 PM)
so is it the total ownership cost is 29xx for 2 years? am i right?
as far as the plan is concern, yes.

but i find it very unbelievable, as the current iphone5 needs Rm2012+(Rm60x24months) throughout the contract period.

i heard some mentioned this rate plans only apply to first 100 customers; anyway i doubt about that wink.gif
Boykidz93
post Oct 30 2013, 06:59 PM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

QUOTE(ronnie26 @ Oct 30 2013, 06:32 PM)
as far as the plan is concern, yes.

but i find it very unbelievable, as the current iphone5 needs Rm2012+(Rm60x24months) throughout the contract period.

i heard some mentioned this rate plans only apply to first 100 customers; anyway i doubt about that wink.gif
first 100 customer is for the RM99 i138 5C package,
Others all valid till 5.30am, until stock finish.
This year DIGI monopolise the iphone 5s market,
They have more stock than MAXIS,
but they sell out to "other shop" as outright, which is not so good to reveal here.
ronnie26
post Oct 30 2013, 07:16 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Oct 30 2013, 06:59 PM)
but they sell out to "other shop" as outright, which is not so good to reveal here.
i see, thanks for the extra info.

i was previously talking about iphone5s laugh.gif
SUSstinky
post Oct 30 2013, 07:37 PM

1,436 posts

Ss2 digi got people queuing dy
SUSkimsim
post Oct 30 2013, 07:41 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Maxis had user had received SMS for ready collect..

Digi apa pu tak ade...

Email promotion have
whtan2000
post Oct 30 2013, 07:47 PM

100 posts

Any update from.ss2?
ValityMental
post Oct 30 2013, 07:48 PM

I live my own life.
1,298 posts

Who going tonight at Kuching?

for the iphone 5c?
SUSstinky
post Oct 30 2013, 07:50 PM

1,436 posts

Got digifastline. How to queue in ss2? I passed by just now saw about 10-15ppl.
I will go later since have fast line
SUSstinky
post Oct 30 2013, 07:51 PM

1,436 posts

Digi got LTE with this ip5s or not ? I'm still waiting for full package leh
Zelmel
post Oct 30 2013, 07:55 PM

495 posts

According to reply by digi tweeter we who have won the fast line got priority to order first. So thinking of going later a bit, but now scare later many people cut queue. Should not happen right?
ValityMental
post Oct 30 2013, 08:07 PM

I live my own life.
1,298 posts

RM99 for device and upfront payment RM172X total need pay RM18XX , don't know my family allow ma D:D:
Agent001
post Oct 30 2013, 08:08 PM

400 posts

Anybody know if Digi is selling the 5s outright at tonight's launches? Thanks
rmvalues
post Oct 30 2013, 08:08 PM

RMvalues
1,530 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Oct 30 2013, 06:59 PM)
Other shops mean senheng and courts ?

hmm.gif

they sold DiGi iPhone 5 set before.
lazybump_nonsense
post Oct 30 2013, 08:20 PM

Gotta Catch'em All
1,654 posts

QUOTE(ValityMental @ Oct 30 2013, 08:07 PM)
RM99 for device and upfront payment RM172X total need pay RM18XX , don't know my family allow ma D:D:
how do you calculate the upfront payment? I am interested to go at Satok haha
ValityMental
post Oct 30 2013, 08:24 PM

I live my own life.
1,298 posts

QUOTE(lazybump_nonsense @ Oct 30 2013, 08:20 PM)
how do you calculate the upfront payment? I am interested to go at Satok haha
Device price RM 99 + Device upfront payment RM 1728, total of RM 1827. Monthly rebate RM72 for 24months. Thanks~Jo

From Digi FB.

You come my house bring me la , we go together , i pay u RM100 tips brows.gif brows.gif
a-wei94
post Oct 30 2013, 08:33 PM

62 posts

hi guys i have some stupid question to ask..
is iphone offering? smartplan for poor guy like me?
the smartplan i meant is, you just have to pay the fee monthly instead of paying a huge amount of money to DiGi first and continuously paying monthly fee
lazybump_nonsense
post Oct 30 2013, 09:14 PM

Gotta Catch'em All
1,654 posts

QUOTE(ValityMental @ Oct 30 2013, 08:24 PM)
Device price RM 99 + Device upfront payment RM 1728, total of RM 1827. Monthly rebate RM72 for 24months. Thanks~Jo

From Digi FB.

You come my house bring me la , we go together , i pay u RM100 tips  brows.gif  brows.gif
where do u live? O.O
Zelmel
post Oct 30 2013, 09:23 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(a-wei94 @ Oct 30 2013, 08:33 PM)
hi guys i have some stupid question to ask..
is iphone offering? smartplan for poor guy like me?
the smartplan i meant is, you just have to pay the fee monthly instead of paying a huge amount of money to DiGi first and continuously paying monthly fee
U can try ask for EPP. Bayar secara ansuran. But not available for tonight launch. Have to go digi center to ask for detail.
ValityMental
post Oct 30 2013, 09:32 PM

I live my own life.
1,298 posts

QUOTE(lazybump_nonsense @ Oct 30 2013, 09:14 PM)
where do u live? O.O
4mile . Just went there just now , go see see , not much people. Around 20? Family say not worth cry.gif cry.gif
ronnie26
post Oct 30 2013, 09:43 PM

198 posts

upfront payment is now required. iDiGi 88 pays Rm672 and it will be equally divide into 24months

148 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:55 AM