I got a question, i88, RM60 price is exclude all tax right? IF let say i dint use anything, i still have to pay RM60 + tax?
DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V6 , Discussion on DiGi rates & plans only.
Feb 18 2013, 03:24 PM
2,334 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
I got a question, i88, RM60 price is exclude all tax right? IF let say i dint use anything, i still have to pay RM60 + tax?
Jul 6 2013, 12:15 PM
Disappointed, even on Penang, the 3G only cover for half penang(island not even add in butterworth into calculation yet), so for LTE ?
Oct 30 2013, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(ronnie26 @ Oct 30 2013, 06:32 PM) as far as the plan is concern, yes. first 100 customer is for the RM99 i138 5C package,but i find it very unbelievable, as the current iphone5 needs Rm2012+(Rm60x24months) throughout the contract period. i heard some mentioned this rate plans only apply to first 100 customers; anyway i doubt about that Others all valid till 5.30am, until stock finish. This year DIGI monopolise the iphone 5s market, They have more stock than MAXIS, but they sell out to "other shop" as outright, which is not so good to reveal here. |
Oct 31 2014, 10:43 PM
Oct 31 2014, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(beanbeanchong @ Oct 31 2014, 10:46 PM) want get on first day and willing to put some effort, Q up is the best, pre-order can secure a unit, but doesn't means secure for first batch, Digi said ship out 6/11/2014 onwards, even they no stock they will just apologize for your inconvenience then you still have to wait, maybe 2nd batch? This is my opinion. |
Nov 1 2014, 12:54 AM
QUOTE(beanbeanchong @ Oct 31 2014, 10:52 PM) Ya, they can turn around. Now me just realize got penalty for existing 1 month left iPhone 5 contract to continue my pre order iPhone 6 plus contract. If they dun waive, i am cancel my pre order. I saw this question has been raise up in DIGI FACEBOOK, they said it can be waive, bring it to the center to waive, or to be more secure, bought in store they will waive the penalty if it is less than 2 months contract left. QUOTE(zer016 @ Oct 31 2014, 10:54 PM) The final places and time havent out yet, Digi said will announce and with their quotes "stay tuned for more information". But mostly those main center will have it, but i dont stock is enough... Just look at the pre-order, only available for ship out, cannot self-collect, its mean "MONEY COME FIRST, stock i slowly ship out whenever i get enough stock from apple".... If people all self-collect, they sure not enough to supplier |
Nov 1 2014, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(junclj @ Nov 1 2014, 01:07 AM) Hi guys, one question to ask you all. may i know all those iPhone 6 and 6 plus from digi are unlocked set? All iPhone sold in Malaysia are unlocked set, but buy from telco, they come with contract, for example 2 years contract, of course you can just take the sim card and contract and sell the phones You sign 2 years for iPhone 6, when iPhne 6s come, sell your 6 and get 6s from Switch, apple store, or mac city.... |
Nov 2 2014, 01:45 AM
QUOTE(Ralph87 @ Nov 1 2014, 05:01 PM) The time i bought (pre-order) iphone 5 (2 yrs ago) i was treated good by Digi which:- This should be bring up to DIGI page 1.) Stock availability is sufficient for pre-order 2.) Pre-order ip5 customers can choose either courier deliver or self collection at the 1st day launch on 12am 3.) Pre-order ip5 customers who select courier service promised (YES, they made promised during pre-order period) will receive their new iphone 5 exactly on the 1st day launching (if not mistaken they deliver out 1 day b4 launch, i received mine at 1pm on 1st day launch) 4.) They provide the most competitive package i88 (for light usage) compare the the other telco which RM60 for 200min (all network), 200sms (all network), 1GB data. 5.) Although Maxis did offer new ivalue simple RM50 plan to hit digi, but Digi immediately strike back to Maxis with upgrade all i88 plan user to 2GB data instead of 1GB FREE! (I feel really impress on this) Ok, now look back what they did ? 1.) Pre-order iphone will only deliver out from the 1st day launch onward, and it SUBJECT TO STOCK AVAILABILITY ! ! (WTF is this??) 2.) Offer an unfair / worst package to the existing loyal customer. (plz take note they do not mention clearly in their website for the bundle +100min only applicable to new user) 3.) pre-order are not allow for self collection (perhaps they reserve more stock for walk in customers?? pre-order customers no worry, your unit is secure. (since digi already secure your money, and you may just wait long long-subject to stock availability ^^) Hurray ^^b |
Nov 3 2014, 03:44 AM
QUOTE(busyman @ Nov 3 2014, 02:16 AM) personally i think idigi78 is better than idigi50 (12month contract) But i decide to stay with digi because of idigi50, the 1 year contract, and only RM50, since you use smartphone you sure spend more than 50 for data and light call and sms (maybe just me), so the subsidizing for the phone is just a bonus for me...idigi50 is not worth the price after calculation. of course if you decide and have full confidence with digi, you can go for 2 years contract which can have more CHEAPER phone |
Nov 3 2014, 12:40 PM
Nov 5 2014, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(beanbeanchong @ Nov 4 2014, 06:45 PM) If not receive on launch day,what is the point of rush to pre order. Digi should understand customer feeling. I remember when i order iPhone 5, can self pick up at Gdex on launch day. QUOTE(devilywan88 @ Nov 4 2014, 09:34 PM) they should deliver to us this week for our troubles with their system. This question has been raise up in Digi Facebook, of course you have to do research before pre-order, i hold back my pre-order because i knew its gonna get it late if PRE-order what's the point of pre-order if cannot get on launch day. You pay first, get last thats PRE-ORDER in Malaysia Respond from DIGI is "Pre-order is for you to secure your unit without hassling from the queue" |
Nov 5 2014, 12:59 AM
QUOTE(zijian @ Nov 5 2014, 12:48 AM) I still left 1 year for my previous contract with DiGi and I need to pay RM500 for the penalty. Anyone of you has same case and manage to waive the penalty? its very very hard to waive XDsince its under contract, but few year back, got people manage to waive when they keep complaint about their area have no NETWORK, so Digi decide to cancel his contract without penalty, but its rare case... So 1 year contract, the penalty cannot be waive (if less than 2 month contract, you can renew) |
Nov 27 2014, 02:11 PM
Nov 27 2014, 03:02 PM
Oct 8 2015, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(kamikraze @ Oct 8 2015, 12:26 PM) Pay online its like online shopping hahhaha But if you 100% want get it on 16 October, my advise don't risk it by pre-order.... if you bad luck you have to queue and wait they ship out take weeks sometimes... Look at last year... some even wait for a month Pay First, Get Last... Of course they ship start shipping on 16 October, only the lucky 1 can get on promising date |
Oct 8 2015, 12:39 PM
Oct 13 2015, 04:38 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Oct 15 2015, 12:09 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(wahizul @ Oct 14 2015, 10:44 PM) Those who preordered the phone cannot collect at Digi Centre. My sister went to digi two days ago and paid deposit for reservation. She will go to Digi centre at midnight to get her new phone. Wow you mean don't need queue just walk in and get phone because paid deposit? QUOTE(Sitting Duck @ Oct 14 2015, 10:59 PM) Correct me if I'm wrong but Digi store in SS2 will open from midnight till 7pm? So it means I can drop by at 3 am and pray that the queue is short and I could sign up for iPhone on the spot? By that time, it's left 16gb or the color people do not want, you imagine people queue for whole day, you need queue number During iPhone 5, I queue at 8pm, my number is no.8x need wait until 4am... iPhone 6 times, I queue at 5pm, get number 6, purchase at 12am.... Tomorrow I gonna get number 1 |
Oct 15 2015, 11:57 AM
| Change to: | 0.0485sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:02 PM |