43 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Genneva Malaysia V4, Raided on 1st October 2012

pkiensing
post Mar 7 2013, 03:41 AM

[Richfag]
824 posts

some people still dreaming of getting the money back...
prophetjul
post Mar 7 2013, 09:23 AM

12,282 posts

Nuthing yet?
arubin
post Mar 7 2013, 12:12 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

From what I can tell on the GMS page, today is supposed to be the dateline for the submission of police report so that they can proceed with the JR.

Let's see if the JR actually happens, and if it does than what would be the outcome of it.

My money is on the judge throwing it out as a waste of time. laugh.gif
debbierowe
post Mar 7 2013, 09:22 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

they turned invincible liao... very united. very faithful. very supportive, full force to JR

instead of judge throwing out the file, more likely i think, if the judge do his homework and do his work, the JR results will be "Genneva is a ponzi scheme, duh?" biggrin.gif
dreamKrusher
post Mar 8 2013, 01:31 AM

217 posts

they throwing the judge out.
Petre
post Mar 10 2013, 10:28 PM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

kena attack via pm in fb sweat.gif

timsook
post Mar 11 2013, 10:50 AM

43 posts

You do not buy gold unless you have spare cash! I was exchanging views with a few individuals over this Buy GOLD thingy.

First one tells me he is from an Investment House in East Malaysia. They buy gold as investment for their clients. Genneva Gold is one place where they would buy their gold. (How can an investment house buy gold at 25% premium as an investment???) This is self deluding and trying to justify their action.

The other one was a lady who said, she invested into Genneva Gold because she needed to get a iPAD for her son!!! What has iPAD got to do with buying gold?? This one is pure stupidity and GREED.
timsook
post Mar 11 2013, 10:53 AM

43 posts

Genneva Malaysia is DEAD, the filing of JR is nothing more than a plan hatched by the consultants with the hope of covering their losses with another scam to cheat the customers of their money.

Nothing is going to come out of it and they will be asking for more money very soon!!! this is a typical Nigeria Scam smile.gif
prophetjul
post Mar 11 2013, 01:30 PM

12,282 posts

QUOTE(timsook @ Mar 11 2013, 10:50 AM)
You do not buy gold unless you have spare cash! I was exchanging views with a few individuals over this Buy GOLD thingy.

First one tells me he is from an Investment House in East Malaysia. They buy gold as investment for their clients. Genneva Gold is one place where they would buy their gold. (How can an investment house buy gold at 25% premium as an investment???) This is self deluding and trying to justify their action.

The other one was a lady who said, she invested into Genneva Gold because she needed to get a iPAD for her son!!! What has iPAD got to do with buying gold?? This one is pure stupidity and GREED.
Gold in itself is not the bad apple.........Genneva Gold is...........

You would do well to stay away from this 'investment house'...........them managers maybe selling genneva themsleves!
timsook
post Mar 11 2013, 01:53 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Feb 5 2013, 12:36 PM)
If there's any further proof needed to show that Dee is just talking out of his arse, it would be his latest argument with Cricket, who raised some very valid questions.
Since Dee refrained from answering, I'll take a stab at them.

1. If the JR is successful (yeah, right), the gold and money goes straight back to Genneva. There's no reason for it to go directly back to the customers. After all, your JR is filed on the basis of Genneva having done no wrong and not the customers being innocent victims. This is something that is explicitly stated on your police report template - you believe Genneva has done no wrong. If the judge concurs *cough*, than Genneva gets everything back.

READ before you file your report next time.

Edit:
2. Actually, no. If Genneva is charged with committing a crime, than BNM doesn't have the right to disburse anything. It will be done by a court-appointed trustee.

3. Nope. See 2.
Forfeited? No, BNM and the govt has no right to do that. Victims will be entitled to file for a claim on whatever assets are left (however little that might be). So yes, there IS a half way house...err, half is overstating it though. Based on the figures released so far, I think you have a pondok somewhere off the beaten track...
[Cricket was subsequently banned from GMS. Cricket was my alter ego when my real account in FB was banned by Admin. vmad.gif
timsook
post Mar 11 2013, 02:03 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Feb 7 2013, 12:02 AM)
Haha, he was? Maybe he needed to say something in support of GMS occasionally in order to stay in favor and not be banned? I dunno lol.
Arubin, you are very clever. Otherwise how to survive so long in there?? I was trying to ask question with the hope that some of the followers will read my questions and start asking it themselves.

So once in a while need to give support to GMS.. usually start by..

so and so.. you are absolutely correct in saying that.. followed by a load of bullshit

2 paragraph later then only come to the real question.

It got pass those fellows for a long time until I start questioning this faceless Dee Casey who is "not surprising at all" missing from the GMS pages after the call for the RM50.00 contribution smile.gif
timsook
post Mar 11 2013, 02:04 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Feb 7 2013, 12:02 AM)
Haha, he was? Maybe he needed to say something in support of GMS occasionally in order to stay in favor and not be banned? I dunno lol.
Sorry la Terry.. unintentional one.. icon_rolleyes.gif
rzkb
post Mar 11 2013, 05:22 PM

156 posts

Looking at this rate, maybe i can only expect my 'surprise bonus' in 3-4 years..

debbierowe
post Mar 11 2013, 06:39 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

borneo post and east msia very hot recently
they have done GMSB proud biggrin.gif
arubin
post Mar 12 2013, 10:51 AM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(timsook @ Mar 11 2013, 02:03 PM)
Arubin, you are very clever. Otherwise how to survive so long in there?? I was trying to ask question with the hope that some of the followers will read my questions and start asking it themselves.

So once in a while need to give support to GMS.. usually start by..

so and so.. you are absolutely correct in saying that.. followed by a load of bullshit

2 paragraph later then only come to the real question.

It got pass those fellows for a long time until I start questioning this faceless Dee Casey who is "not surprising at all" missing from the GMS pages after the call for the RM50.00 contribution smile.gif
Haha, I figured as much. I was wondering how long it would take for the those folks at GMS to catch on. They would have earlier if they read my comment here, but that would also expose them to the other opinions here which is also a good thing. laugh.gif

As for Dee disappearing...he might be too busy trying to plan the JR but I'm guessing he's trying to lay low for a while because too many people were asking about his real identity during all the talks organized by GMS.
WhatMan
post Mar 12 2013, 03:29 PM

1,623 posts

From GMS FB:

Raj Sami

Watch TV3 tonite @ 9 pm for the Talk show but be prepared for BIG disappointment...

I wonder if it means Genneva will be called a ponzi? hmm.gif
JustJobe
post Mar 12 2013, 05:20 PM

35 posts

In Singapore, people at least are beginning to come to realize what has happened and they know how to classify Genneva with TGG etc:

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin...1258257/1/.html

Really wonder what is coming up at 9.30 pm tonight too...
debbierowe
post Mar 12 2013, 06:53 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Mar 12 2013, 03:29 PM)
From GMS FB:
I wonder if it means Genneva will be called a ponzi?  hmm.gif
no la... that is a program "Conversation with PM" is it?
the Admin is telling Gennevians to hog the line during the call in session... maybe they gonna shout Hidup Genneva after the line got thru or something
exia5733
post Mar 12 2013, 08:02 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(timsook @ Mar 11 2013, 01:53 PM)
[Cricket was subsequently banned from GMS. Cricket was my alter ego when my real account in FB was banned by Admin. vmad.gif
Cheers mate! Cricket was always like the 'hidden' 'batu api' on the Genneva FB page!

Good effort in trying to bring some kesedaran to those Gennevarian zombies though I think it was ultimately futile....
terry8
post Mar 12 2013, 11:18 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(timsook @ Mar 11 2013, 02:04 PM)
Sorry la Terry.. unintentional one..  icon_rolleyes.gif
Are you Cricket ??? icon_rolleyes.gif

43 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:17 AM