Credit not given, as always Pat Lululand will give 101 excuse to defend her motive.
Genneva Malaysia V4, Raided on 1st October 2012
Jan 13 2013, 07:58 PM
1,623 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Credit not given, as always Pat Lululand will give 101 excuse to defend her motive.
Jan 22 2013, 08:04 AM
Didn't Andrew Ng jumped from Genneva to TGG?
http://www.mas.gov.sg/IAL.aspx?sc_p=T TGG on the alert list. |
Jan 26 2013, 01:34 PM
Oh sure, they will take some pics of previous demonstrations, photoshop it with genneva gold logos, and claim it as their own.
Then you get some idiotic hardcore CONsultant to retort any accusation about photo not being genuine: QUOTE Namaste Sheikinah: You dun say, ya man edited photo indeed.... Is that all you saw? The nitty gritty instead of the BIG PICTURE to tell Gennevarians they should not be afraid of the government? The joke is on you! Hahahaha! Laughable response. |
Jan 29 2013, 10:23 AM
Kind of scary when they bow to their leaders as if they are gods. If they end up forcing you to drink the spiked kool-aid they also will drink without hesitation.
Feb 1 2013, 11:52 PM
Anyone seen these posting before?
![]() ![]() |
Feb 16 2013, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(rzkb @ Feb 16 2013, 03:31 AM) if that is the mentality of the so called pro-opposition, based on the genneva supporters fb page, then i rather let BN rule for a longer time Don't be stupid. Not even the opposition are showing their support to genneva. It is very obvious that they are using opposition agenda as an excuse to protect their so called great leaders. I guarantee that if opposition wins the election, they will start to blame opposition and expect the victims/suckers to wait till GE14. |
Feb 23 2013, 09:36 AM
I wonder if dee casey character showed up?
Mar 12 2013, 03:29 PM
From GMS FB:
QUOTE Raj Sami Watch TV3 tonite @ 9 pm for the Talk show but be prepared for BIG disappointment... I wonder if it means Genneva will be called a ponzi? |
Mar 20 2013, 03:52 PM
Strong supporter like Precious Gold also begin to fight back:
QUOTE Precious Gold The dead silence & zero response & No Updates from ADMIN ( who push hard & sell hard the JR idea to us ) on the actual Date to submit & file our JR at the High Court is most disappointing & alarming . Is Admin going in another agenda ? Has ADMIN learn the art of "Silence Is Golden" from the Directors of GSBM & Gold-Beam. IF NO JR ACTION FROM ADMIN , WE DEMAND HELPDESK & ADMIN TO RETURN BACK ALL OUR LEGAL FEES (Rm 50 each ) TO US !!! RETURN BACK TO US !!! |
Mar 22 2013, 05:13 PM
Probably a good time to start a new fb account and spam the whole GSM fb with explanation about the ponzi scheme while their admin is 'away'.
Mar 22 2013, 06:42 PM
Perhaps they are away in a remote part of Malaysia where no Facebook can be done. So strike while there is a chance to exposed the truth to the victims!
Strangely enough, some other loudmouths like Dee Casey also went missing. What a coincidence that Pat Lu gone missing too! Admin of GMS also went quite. |
Mar 23 2013, 08:03 PM
I wonder if they went all quite because of this:
QUOTE 林鈱發 Yesterday, together with one of the investor we represent, we meet up with one of the director of an gold investment company and their main consultant to negotiate the terms of payment for the invested amount of RM280,000. Yes, the director had to come meet us personally to try to resolve our woes. Thinking that the company of a Sdn Bhd and that it was widely known BNM had raided and frozen all related bank accounts, never had they expect that by we represent our client, the investor, were we able to find means to sue not only the company but on the director personally and the consultant. Initially, they had ignore our client, the even ignore the letter of demand that we had issued. Thinking that they could use BNM as an excuse to fences off any demand or litigation, never had they expect that our client would eventually allow us to file several cases at once and had the court date all set in early April next month. Although, the consultant, as usual, will maintain his innocent and throughout the negotiation repeatedly stated that he is only willing to negotiate due to friendship with our client, to help him as our client is desperate and not for any other reasons. We had an hour of negotiation. During this hour, I could feel that it was is longest hour the consultant and the director ever had. Being able to brush aside with logical and lawful argument all their excuses they keep throwing, they are infact panic. Because we had made them realize that hat we could touch them and touch them where the hurt most. Because of our tactics, it would utterly destroy their BNM shield and the joyful hope of the consultant that he is immune since he is not the director. He was wrong, dead wrong. The terms they had provided to repay the investment in installment was not a good deal because they could not put up any form of collateral while the amount is being repaid. However, we will always respect our client to accept the offer or not since the consultant was his friend and he was close to the director. Either way, we vowed to continue to protect the investor's interest whether the deal is to be accepted or not. Now the ball is on the hands of the directors and the consultant. Will they offer a better deal of repayment or they will battle us in court where their fate has already been seal by us long before the 1st hearing on the 10th April 2013. I, myself and my associate have no quarrel with any of the consultant nor the directors of these dodgy companies. However, I would always have to hold my anger when they try to turn the ball around by claiming that they are only helping the investors to get their money back and to listen to all their excuses. These investors would never had got burn in the 1st place if it wasn't because of them. Would a friend ensure that you to walk over a road knowingly that you would eventually fall in a pot-hole in the 1st place? These people claim that they will hold your hands while walking up the tough road. The fact is while you struggling downhill they would just observe by standing across the street next to an ATM, enjoying the fruits of from your demise. 12 March at 14:01 near Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan |
Mar 24 2013, 10:44 AM
It seems Precious Gold is really pushing hard for transparency. More genneva victims should push hard like Precious Gold. Careful my precioussss, push them too hard and you will get the banhammer too!
Apr 1 2013, 02:11 AM
Raj Sami changed his ID to EZ Dola.
Not so smart move since EZ Dola implies a get rick quick scheme. He really must be in panic mode. |
Apr 25 2013, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(arubin @ Apr 25 2013, 02:18 PM) Zzz...no news or updates on the GMS side, but a certain Edward Chan over at the Disgruntled page says he saw Pat Lu over at BU Centerpoint loudly complaining about the government and blaming them for everything that happened. Hilarious, considering that Pat herself was once an active member of Gerakan. Its youtube worthy. He should have taken the video of her tirade and post it online, for the lulz.. |
Apr 27 2013, 08:16 AM
Apparently Andrew Ng is now busy trolling Jenice Lee:
https://www.facebook.com/jeniceleeyingha?fref=ts That two face genneva fanatic was crazy from the start, still crazy till now. I wonder if someone mention he is an agent for genneva would shut his trap. |
May 3 2013, 05:38 PM
Probably best to leave gender of the informant as neutral. At least it will add more paranoia amongst the scammer.
May 3 2013, 07:51 PM
Well Pat Lu is having a wonderful time in Switzerland..
May 7 2013, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(terry8 @ May 7 2013, 08:16 PM) Probably opening up a new Swiss account?Money is certainly well spend for that holiday trip: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Genneva-Disg...7187986?fref=ts OH look, an update: QUOTE Dear Gennevarians, Helpdesk is at a crucial stage of final preparation of its court action against the authorities. The lawyer acting for the case wish to include in the pleadings a demographic profile of all affected Gennevarians who have medical conditions or disabilities and are presently suffering due to financial difficulties that was caused (whether directly or indirectly) by BNM’s unjust raid on Genneva Malaysia Sdn Bhd in October last year. As such, Helpdesk is appealing for the following categories of Gennevarians to come forward so that your special plight is well taken note of:- 1. People who are in need of dialysis treatment or other dire treatment that is life sustaining; 2. Retirees or pensioners; 3. People with children studying overseas; and 4. People who are in dire straits and are highly dependent on their savings which have been stuck since the raid. Therefore, we shall be pleased to hear from you by either EMAILING to us atgennevafamily@gmail.com or by SMS at 012-3012509 stating your name, NRIC number, details of your condition that you are suffering and most importantly your contact number and address by Saturday 11 May 2013. We would like to thank you in advance for participating in this exercise. Please LIKE and SHARE JR failed, and they expect this one to fly? Will the victims still be foolish enough to give another RM50? Perhaps another free vacation to the Cayman Islands? This post has been edited by WhatMan: May 7 2013, 09:34 PM |
May 11 2013, 11:08 AM
From Raj Sami to Ez Dola to Brite Alvin.
Can't this Raj Sami stick to his original ID? |
| Change to: | 0.0295sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:02 PM |