127 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards, By AEON Credit Services

bee993
post Jul 13 2014, 12:33 AM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jul 12 2014, 10:26 PM)
in that case, this rm50 even better! how do you know about this option? i didn't notice it earlier... i don't mind if they takes 1-2 months to credit to me actually. so when i have accumulated 12,500 points, i just redeem for rm50 cash. good. laugh.gif
Wow bagus ni ....12.5k point for watami de rite?

Gd.....spend 9k mbb =45k tp = 180 and bt aeon get another 9k aeon.point = 36 total 216.

Any trick increase CL for aeon??? brows.gif
victorywp
post Jul 13 2014, 12:33 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(tbheng @ Jul 12 2014, 10:59 PM)
(1) I'll choose cash rebate instead of voucher any time.
(2) I submitted the form w/o IC photocopy over the counter.
(3) Redeemed twice so far, took < 2 calendar weeks to get posted.
Yes, I have shared a few times in here on the cash rebates..  Go for it!  thumbup.gif
It is time for me to make another redemption..  drool.gif

Post # 584
Post # 1225
Post # 2013
Redemption details @ Aeon website
i thought it refers to their cash vouchers instead of cash rebates. from now on will surely go with the cash rebate.
TSronnie
post Jul 13 2014, 01:53 AM

Not enough stars
21,313 posts

I've always reported that I redeem 12500 Bonus Points for RM50 cash rebate into my CC statement.... been doing it every 3-4 months. It has always appear on the next statement cause I submit via fax right after the Statement is generated.
Human Nature
post Jul 13 2014, 02:36 AM

- student of human nature -
26,529 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 13 2014, 01:53 AM)
I've always reported that I redeem 12500 Bonus Points for RM50 cash rebate into my CC statement.... been doing it every 3-4 months. It has always appear on the next statement cause I submit via fax right after the Statement is generated.
may I know if there is any form that we can filled up for the redemption and then fax?
SUSMNet
post Jul 13 2014, 09:47 AM

11,954 posts

Now already 13-07 but still not able to view the estatement online

aeon really sucks not efficient at all

http://www.picamatic.com/show/2014/07/13/0...14_1366x707.jpg

victorywp
post Jul 13 2014, 10:51 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 13 2014, 01:53 AM)
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 13 2014, 02:36 AM)
may I know if there is any form that we can filled up for the redemption and then fax?
yeah, i would like to know too. so no need to go their credit service.

all the while i thought you all talking about cash vouchers (i must be too old to read properly). wasted all the while on cash rebate.
Human Nature
post Jul 13 2014, 01:09 PM

26,529 posts

cs@aeonmalaysia.com.my doh.gif

Delivery has failed to these recipients or distribution lists:

The recipient's mailbox is full and can't accept messages now. Microsoft Exchange will not try to redeliver this message for you. Please try resending this message later, or contact the recipient directly.
bee993
post Jul 13 2014, 01:38 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jul 13 2014, 09:47 AM)
Now already 13-07 but still not able to view the estatement online

aeon really sucks not efficient at all

http://www.picamatic.com/show/2014/07/13/0...14_1366x707.jpg

Maybe they noe u complain king in lowyat so want to p! Ss u off and cancel their service urself.lolx

Get to view mine on 11/7 thou
bee993
post Jul 13 2014, 01:41 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(whitesabre @ Jul 12 2014, 10:51 PM)
Can you explain to me how is the feature of BT? Lets say I BT from UOB Credit Card to Aeon Credit card, how is it like?
Say uob 6k transfer to aeon.

Once success aeon pay uob the 6k lump sum

Then u pay aeon every month 1k.

Go to the BT thread...I learnt bout BT from sifu there.
TSronnie
post Jul 13 2014, 01:43 PM

Not enough stars
21,313 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jul 13 2014, 10:51 AM)
yeah, i would like to know too. so no need to go their credit service.

all the while i thought you all talking about cash vouchers (i must be too old to read properly). wasted all the while on cash rebate.
Please refer to Post #1 which I provide a link to get the form cool2.gif brows.gif
bee993
post Jul 13 2014, 02:04 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 13 2014, 01:43 PM)
Please refer to Post #1 which I provide a link to get the form  cool2.gif  brows.gif
Mstr ronnie is it possible to get another aeon card and hv 2 different CL (not combined) thus hv more BT limit?

Thx n hv nice weekend
SUSMNet
post Jul 13 2014, 03:20 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 13 2014, 01:09 PM)
cs@aeonmalaysia.com.my  doh.gif
Delivery has failed to these recipients or distribution lists:

The recipient's mailbox is full and can't accept messages now. Microsoft Exchange will not try to redeliver this message for you. Please try resending this message later, or contact the recipient directly.
yeap their system is sucks
one punch man
post Jul 13 2014, 03:45 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(bee993 @ Jul 13 2014, 01:41 PM)

is't a must to pay by installment for aeon?
or can i opt to pay 6k lump sum once 0% 6 month period end/due?
or before the end of 6th month, bt again to another card?
Human Nature
post Jul 13 2014, 04:24 PM

26,529 posts

Statement is up.

Note that there is no points for petrol transaction too.
victorywp
post Jul 13 2014, 04:42 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(one punch man @ Jul 13 2014, 03:45 PM)
is't a must to pay by installment for aeon?
or can i opt to pay 6k lump sum once 0% 6 month period end/due?
or before the end of 6th month, bt again to another card?
it's divided into 6 months. means 1k monthly installment for 6 months. so by the 6th month, you only owe aeon 1k. you may try to bt to another cc bank for this 1k.
victorywp
post Jul 13 2014, 04:44 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 13 2014, 04:24 PM)
Statement is up.

Note that there is no points for petrol transaction too.
noted with thanks.
means only get the 5% cashback for petrol transaction on the last sunday of the month and nothing more than that.
Human Nature
post Jul 13 2014, 04:47 PM

26,529 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jul 13 2014, 04:44 PM)
noted with thanks.
means only get the 5% cashback for petrol transaction on the last sunday of the month and nothing more than that.
Yup, it is credited on time biggrin.gif
SUSwhitesabre
post Jul 13 2014, 08:04 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(bee993 @ Jul 13 2014, 02:41 PM)

I see. I went there but don't understand still. Can you, Mr.Sifu, teach me more. Lets say I BT from UOB, will I be charged any fees from UOB or Aeon's side?

Another question, if I BT from my UOB card, will I get any Aeon points?

This post has been edited by whitesabre: Jul 13 2014, 08:11 PM
bee993
post Jul 13 2014, 08:29 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(whitesabre @ Jul 13 2014, 08:04 PM)
I see. I went there but don't understand still. Can you, Mr.Sifu, teach me more. Lets say I BT from UOB, will I be charged any fees from UOB or Aeon's side?

ronnie Posted on: Mar 17 2013, 10:57 AM

Not enough stars

Group: Senior Member

I will like to update on my BT to AEON Watami Card.
The monthly BT payment gets AEON points (RM1=1 point)

Example u borrow from ur fren MR.U 5K and he will start charge u 8% if u dint pay by due date

Then ur DADDY know bout this and offer to help u. He will pay MR.U the 5k

And ask u pay him installment in 6 month Without interest.

icon_rolleyes.gif

i learn from ronnie ,viwtorywp, bear and other...n nt a sifu shakehead.gif
victorywp
post Jul 13 2014, 09:43 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(whitesabre @ Jul 13 2014, 08:04 PM)

first, you need to check with the cc bank (which you want to transfer to) whether they provide 0% interest and points for bt. for example, aeon cc, yes 0% and aeon points. that's all.

127 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:00 PM