Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards, By AEON Credit Services

victorywp
post Feb 12 2014, 02:39 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(herc @ Feb 12 2014, 12:59 PM)
Yup I applied during Dec 2013, didn't receive any call tho. Just filled in the form and fax again today.
wow, after 2 months only you follow up? should have follow up after few days if no reply from them.
herc
post Feb 12 2014, 03:01 PM

Small Potato
1,702 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Feb 12 2014, 02:39 PM)
wow, after 2 months only you follow up? should have follow up after few days if no reply from them.
lol, i just apply for fun, they said need 15 business day for the whole procedure, 3 to 4 calender weeks? and whole Jan is super busy and have forgotten i had applied for the BT.
victorywp
post Feb 12 2014, 03:08 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(w19 @ Feb 12 2014, 01:10 AM)
Info:

Base on my knowledge from T & C of Thank You Day For Aeon Big Rebate is for all aeon card except Aeon Prepaid Mastercard. Please check it out. http://www.aeonmalaysia.com.my/acs/af/aeon...&rootChannelId=

Please correct me if Im provide wrong info.

Thank you very much. God bless.
as i know, aeon big thank you day is for everyone (not limited to aeon cc holders nor aeon big member card holders only).
i have double confirmed this by contacting via aeon big website with the reply as quoted below.

Dear Mr xxx ,
Greetings from AEONBIG Careline.
Thank you for your email.
We have noted your inquiry about the Aeon Big Thank You Day.
We would like to inform you that the Aeon Big Thank You Day is open for everyone.
Should you have further enquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us at 1300-80-AEONBIG (2366) or customer.careline@aeonbig.com.my
We look forward to serving you better.
Best regards,
Lynn
AEONBIG Careline

The information contained in this communication is intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom it is addressed and others authorized to receive it. It may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient you are hereby notified that any use, disclosure, copying, distribution or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. If you have received this communication in error, please notify us immediately by responding to this email and then delete it from your system. AEON BIG (M) Sdn. Bhd. is neither liable for the proper and complete transmission of the information contained in this communication nor for any delay in its receipt.

DM3
post Feb 12 2014, 07:03 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Feb 12 2014, 03:08 PM)
as i know, aeon big thank you day is for everyone (not limited to aeon cc holders nor aeon big member card holders only).
i have double confirmed this by contacting via aeon big website with the reply as quoted below.
yes it's for all customers but for aeon CC have additional 5% for the aeon cC promo.
bmwlover
post Feb 13 2014, 10:27 AM

145 posts

To qualify for 3% cash rebate, say my card approved on march, i spend rm5k on april month, but i will still get the cash rebate of rm150 after may right? As of accumulative soending, then other month if i dun swipe oso i wil get de cash rebate right?
TSronnie
post Feb 13 2014, 10:48 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(bmwlover @ Feb 13 2014, 10:27 AM)
To qualify for 3% cash rebate, say my card approved on march, i spend rm5k on april month, but i will still get the cash rebate of rm150 after may right? As of accumulative soending, then other month if i dun swipe oso i wil get de cash rebate right?
Yes... that's right. As long as you spend a minimum RM3k in the quarter, you'll get 3% cash back rebate
TSronnie
post Feb 13 2014, 01:08 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

I downloaded my Feb statement and the GST is charged to my account. I called up to AEON CS and receive a call back which offers me GST offset (both principal & supplementary) with 1 swipe within 3 months.... It will be credited in 3 months time
Human Nature
post Feb 13 2014, 01:16 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Feb 13 2014, 01:08 PM)
I downloaded my Feb statement and the GST is charged to my account. I called up to AEON CS and receive a call back which offers me GST offset (both principal & supplementary) with 1 swipe within 3 months.... It will be credited in 3 months time
Good to know. Thanks for sharing this good news.
victorywp
post Feb 13 2014, 01:36 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

just 1 swipe (any amount) within 3 months? not hard at all...
by the way, is it each principal and supplementary cc need to do their own 1 swipe?
TSronnie
post Feb 13 2014, 02:19 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Feb 13 2014, 01:36 PM)
just 1 swipe (any amount) within 3 months? not hard at all...
by the way, is it each principal and supplementary cc need to do their own 1 swipe?
Yes... each card swipe once... nothing too tough.
laymank
post Feb 13 2014, 08:38 PM

4,232 posts

got the same 'promotion' like yours. I just called and immediately they said offer me the promotion. I haven't not even asked for waiver pun.

TSronnie
post Feb 13 2014, 10:08 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Feb 13 2014, 08:38 PM)
got the same 'promotion' like yours. I just called and immediately they said offer me the promotion. I haven't not even asked for waiver pun.
That's great.... AEON rocks !!!! Untung RM50 Watami voucher rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
tbheng
post Feb 14 2014, 01:41 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Feb 13 2014, 10:08 PM)
That's great.... AEON rocks !!!! Untung RM50 Watami voucher  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Congrats... rclxms.gif
But take 3 months to be credited is a bit long. For me, sometime I'll forget to check again. tongue.gif
Nevertheless, it is still a good news. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by tbheng: Feb 14 2014, 01:44 AM
edwardccg
post Feb 14 2014, 10:27 AM

1,311 posts

I just changed job this month, wonder if i can apply watami using my 2013 EA form (under previous company name)?

or i should use my current company 3 months payslip to apply? (if that is the case, can only apply on may for feb, march, april payslip)
bearbear
post Feb 14 2014, 11:01 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

just use EPF statement, fast and easy.
v2_vehooi
post Feb 14 2014, 11:12 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Feb 14 2014, 11:01 AM)
just use EPF statement, fast and easy.
Just use EPF, it will get reject fast rclxms.gif
fly126
post Feb 14 2014, 11:59 AM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(edwardccg @ Feb 14 2014, 10:27 AM)
I just changed job this month, wonder if i can apply watami using my 2013 EA form (under previous company name)?

or i should use my current company 3 months payslip to apply? (if that is the case, can only apply on may for feb, march, april payslip)
Better with Your 2013 EA Form + 3 Months NEW Pay Slips it Seem more Guarantee (secured) for Your CC Apps to get Approval... nod.gif

This post has been edited by fly126: Feb 14 2014, 12:12 PM
jkngo2003
post Feb 14 2014, 02:01 PM

1,151 posts

what is the best thing to redeem for aeon point? is that cash rebate? thanks
DM3
post Feb 14 2014, 02:07 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Feb 14 2014, 02:01 PM)
vouchers
victorywp
post Feb 14 2014, 02:42 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Feb 14 2014, 02:01 PM)
aeon cash vouchers or any cash vouchers of the places you usually go.

127 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0352sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:10 AM