QUOTE(JeffreyYap @ Jan 16 2013, 06:51 PM)
What to do if account got banned? My friend off to oversea and passed me some cards, after few days, my a/c got banned.
What cards did your friend pass to you? Can you recall the guardian name & its type?Also can you tell us what do you have in your current deck, guardian name & type as well.
QUOTE(tabs @ Jan 16 2013, 06:56 PM)
There's no 100% sure way to tell if a card is duped or not. But there are a few preventive steps that you can take to protect yourself. First, try not to accept free cards from a complete stranger. This was quite popular a while ago, hackers will send duped cards to random people just to get them banned.
Secondly, check whether the skills & stats of the card is correct. I once met a Nuada with Life Drain skill (fyi Nuada will never learn such skill & there's no item that can teach such skill).
Thirdly, never ever buy any in-game items with your ringgit. Hackers love making money from this, they create fake stuffs e.g. fake 5* card and sell it to you for RM10 or so.
Most of the 5* ace are duped card, hackers love duping 5* ace cause they're the most valuable card & easily sold. So try to stay away from trading for 5* ace cards.
This post has been edited by NightHeart: Jan 16 2013, 07:07 PM
Jan 16 2013, 07:05 PM

0.1547sec