129 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V2 thread ★★~, Final Fantasy never ends....GC® UNITE!!

NightHeart
post Jan 16 2013, 03:59 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Jan 16 2013, 02:14 PM)
Since now got the double GP event, where is the best place to farm GP?

Now I at the Kostolle town..
Fight a guy called Guston, blue haired guy in a house by the beach.

QUOTE(mcblade @ Jan 16 2013, 02:24 PM)
Saw this thread and installed Guardian Cross this morning
feel free to add me as friend. Thanks

Team Name : 8788
Code : GL36961
Welcome welcome!! Hope you'll enjoy playing GC as much as we do & hope to see you here more frequent. Check out the 1st page for info & guides, I've made several guides to help newbies.

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 16 2013, 03:51 PM)
Yeah. Whats his nick? We go n bang him..
I think it's against GC Forum rule to give reputation (good or bad) if you've never deal with that said person before. Just open a thread in the General Trade section & warn other & that scammer at the same time.
FallenOut
post Jan 16 2013, 04:01 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

Goodgenes
I pm him and ask
Wait until tomolo
If he online but no reply
Then i make a noise
As it is
The benefit of doubt
negisf
post Jan 16 2013, 04:42 PM

1,878 posts

Guys.. I'm offering a limited time FOC levelling service for your guardian.

I'm selling my ipad alrd. And the account still has about 20,000 gp.
So if any1 who has feeder and the guardian u want to level up, send to me. After feeding i will send back to you.
This is only valid till 9pm tonight.

However if its a guardian that u have used in Colliseum, dont send to me. As you wont be able to use it again in tournament this round. (Reminder to newbie)

The IGN to send to is : Ikeuchi (lvl 21)
ghozt
post Jan 16 2013, 04:48 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 16 2013, 04:42 PM)

So if any1 who has feeder and the guardian u want to level up, send to me. After feeding i will send back to you.

However if its a guardian that u have used in Colliseum, dont send to me. As you wont be able to use it again in tournament this round. (Reminder to newbie)

nice service there bro negisf smile.gif
btw, do u still got light feeder?
looking to lvl up my ace angel

negisf
post Jan 16 2013, 04:57 PM

1,878 posts

Bro Ghotz - Don't waste mar. As I don't think the new owner of my iPad will play GC.

Light feeder at.. Should still have a few. I check. If got I straight send to you ya

FallenOut
post Jan 16 2013, 05:09 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

this goodgenes is on my badlist already
he claim to reply me
after sendin him 2 pm today
as of yet
he still havent done sendin at least a card from his trade

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

as u can see
yesterday until today only reply once
he claim to hav reply me
mayb good rep ppl got supporter
ghozt
post Jan 16 2013, 05:23 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 16 2013, 04:57 PM)
Bro Ghotz - Don't waste mar. As I don't think the new owner of my iPad will play GC.

Light feeder at.. Should still have a few. I check. If got I straight send to you ya
okay.will check the game afterwards
just let me know how many u got
onelove89
post Jan 16 2013, 05:26 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 16 2013, 04:42 PM)

can you help with my byakko? tongue.gif its around 34 now.
negisf
post Jan 16 2013, 05:29 PM

1,878 posts

One love - it can be anything. Just send me the cards n those feeders.

First come first serve.
Service offered while stock last.
NightHeart
post Jan 16 2013, 05:32 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 16 2013, 05:09 PM)
this goodgenes is on my badlist already
he claim to reply me
after sendin him 2 pm today
as of yet
he still havent done sendin at least a card from his trade

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

as u can see
yesterday until today only reply once
he claim to hav reply me
mayb good rep ppl got supporter
Use the "Tracking" feature to see whether he has read your msgs or not.
Then open a thread in General Trades titles "Potential Scammer: Goodgenes", clearly state what he's still owing you there & if he don't response or fulfill his obligation within 24 hours, you'll report to a moderator & get his forum account banned (all the reps he got will be gone).
FallenOut
post Jan 16 2013, 05:36 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

see if can see the pictures at the fb page

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...23028835&type=1
NightHeart
post Jan 16 2013, 05:40 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 16 2013, 05:36 PM)
see if can see the pictures at the fb page

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...23028835&type=1
It says;

The page you requested cannot be displayed right now. It may be temporarily unavailable, the link you clicked on may have expired, or you may not have permission to view this page.

FallenOut
post Jan 16 2013, 05:51 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 16 2013, 05:40 PM)
It says;
can try this link?

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...=1&l=c1be3623e0
NightHeart
post Jan 16 2013, 06:07 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 16 2013, 05:51 PM)
Okay, can see already. You can also go to the tracking section to check whether he has read your msg or not. I like this feature, can know which are the arrogant fellas that ignores you one.

Then do as per my earlier suggestion, if he still don't comply or return your SS, just report to moderator. But you shouldn't be so fierce with him la in your msg. Probably he got turned off & logged off but he should return your SS at least.
FallenOut
post Jan 16 2013, 06:24 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

at first msg I already said deal in 2 hrs time
then I proceed to send him the gifts n trades
I already giv him 24 hrs only then I ask
he was the one shoutin back rudely
at least do reply u hav received or anything

wat I would do now
I wont msg him
I straight open a thread on him
im not blind lolz
I already put tracking pic there
he got about 1 hr to reply back bt he choose to ignore

lets make some noise lolz
JeffreyYap
post Jan 16 2013, 06:51 PM

Anti lowballers & noob drivers since 2010
1,232 posts

What to do if account got banned? My friend off to oversea and passed me some cards, after few days, my a/c got banned.

TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 16 2013, 06:54 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(JeffreyYap @ Jan 16 2013, 06:51 PM)
What to do if account got banned? My friend off to oversea and passed me some cards, after few days, my a/c got banned.
Its a gone case, bro. Obviously you friend gave you a duped card. You could probably try claim your innocence to SE support.
JeffreyYap
post Jan 16 2013, 06:54 PM

Anti lowballers & noob drivers since 2010
1,232 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 16 2013, 06:54 PM)
Its a gone case, bro. Obviously you friend gave you a duped card. You could probably try claim your innocence to SE support.
What? Cannot retrieve back?
tabs
post Jan 16 2013, 06:56 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 16 2013, 06:54 PM)
how to know it is duped card or not? i mean how to find it out?
FallenOut
post Jan 16 2013, 07:00 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

In actuality
Nothing we can do
They can ban u witout reasons
Im still awaitin my reply from them

129 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top