~★★ Guardian Cross® V2 thread ★★~, Final Fantasy never ends....GC® UNITE!!

tabs
post Jan 10 2013, 10:35 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

if that true that is good tips to increase the chance of hunting
tabs
post Jan 10 2013, 11:18 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

the coliseum got problem a? cannot go fight anymore sad.gif
tabs
post Jan 10 2013, 11:28 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 10 2013, 11:25 PM)
No you said that you're looking for Chariot. So I'm asking you, what do you have for trade with the Chariot? Because I have a Stymphalian Bird which is quite similar to Chariot. I'm not looking for any particular card.
Why cannot go fight anymore?
it say that this contains guardians used by another player in the current coliseum. mean?
tabs
post Jan 11 2013, 12:11 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

jz try using ipad. it is much more easy and fast to kill more creep compare to iphone. lol. ipad look like got a bit bit of delay. lol
tabs
post Jan 11 2013, 12:38 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

plan to go for japanese account. but all the same?
tabs
post Jan 11 2013, 09:40 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 11 2013, 09:33 AM)
Only takes less than 5 minutes to finish the 50 battle points, another 15 minutes to finish 5 hunting tix and probably another 5 minutes to oogle on any 5* guardians I can catch. But yeah, I think I'm good with just two. Seeing that I'm actually playing these twos like their both main IDs.

Darkness huh? How about Ballor and Rangda? I actually level up my ace 3* Rangda for wall.
bro i got many feeder for the darkness smile.gif u wan? i got 20 darkness feeder 1* and 2* together mix up. offer me lo
tabs
post Jan 14 2013, 07:36 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

Any nice card to trade??
tabs
post Jan 14 2013, 08:13 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

Anyone got Bune and Balor ?
tabs
post Jan 14 2013, 10:42 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

few card on sales too smile.gif

1) anahita cool lv25
2) revenant fast lv22
3) sazaku Sexy lv13
4) pazuzu chaotic lv10

offer me for those who wan it
tabs
post Jan 14 2013, 10:50 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Jan 14 2013, 10:44 PM)
Bro,you hv any maxed lvl?
don't have sad.gif
tabs
post Jan 15 2013, 12:12 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

bro fallen i think moslty hard to get it back. since they will give many excuse and at the end it is just like that end case. sad.gif

anyway good luck on it

This post has been edited by tabs: Jan 15 2013, 12:12 AM
tabs
post Jan 15 2013, 12:22 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 15 2013, 12:17 AM)
I know
bt once they let me know tat im confirmed ban
I would spam at their fb
then I would write a letter to their customer service in na n japan
then I would write a letter to apple too
how can they approve a game that is flawed and banning innocent player
as we all know
this game security is very flaw
it was nvr meant to protect players
they can simply ban witout excuses
at least if there is any irregularities
just ban the player who has the card in the first place
they investigate sure can investigate it out lolz
yup. players use spend a lot of money to play this game. how can they just ban like this. it is con application. however i don't think it will have much effect on the complaining them but might fight few together to complain on it. lol
tabs
post Jan 15 2013, 01:36 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

anyone got this below card?

Cernunnos
Snow Maiden
Arigan
Sleipner
Rangda
Specter

can borrow?
tabs
post Jan 16 2013, 01:16 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 16 2013, 12:50 AM)
It's been a short time since the giant first appeared. You'll have more chances at it.
will arrange again smile.gif see your deck tmr smile.gif
tabs
post Jan 16 2013, 01:30 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 16 2013, 01:19 AM)
Swapped the cards around... go ahead and try smile.gif

New deck's ATK average 2636 (I'd say closer to A+/S rank), but high on defence!!
Try to clear at least 5 of them.  brows.gif

Just caught a Chaotic Balor... keep it for rebirth lar.
haha. for the master level totally different from the novice. omg. it is so hard lo. jz see 4 5* full level fight. totally gg. lol
tabs
post Jan 16 2013, 06:56 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 16 2013, 06:54 PM)
Its a gone case, bro. Obviously you friend gave you a duped card. You could probably try claim your innocence to SE support.
how to know it is duped card or not? i mean how to find it out?
tabs
post Jan 16 2013, 07:10 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 16 2013, 07:05 PM)
What cards did your friend pass to you? Can you recall the guardian name & its type?

Also can you tell us what do you have in your current deck, guardian name & type as well.
There's no 100% sure way to tell if a card is duped or not. But there are a few preventive steps that you can take to protect yourself.

First, try not to accept free cards from a complete stranger. This was quite popular a while ago, hackers will send duped cards to random people just to get them banned.

Secondly, check whether the skills & stats of the card is correct. I once met a Nuada with Life Drain skill (fyi Nuada will never learn such skill & there's no item that can teach such skill).

Thirdly, never ever buy any in-game items with your ringgit. Hackers love making money from this, they create fake stuffs e.g. fake 5* card and sell it to you for RM10 or so.

Most of the 5* ace are duped card, hackers love duping 5* ace cause they're the most valuable card & easily sold. So try to stay away from trading for 5* ace cards.
oh. thank for the information. nowadays hackers all around the world. lol. want to ask if exchange card with friend will it get ban?

as i got 1 friend going to oversea soon so he plan to give all to me since going to delete game. is that alright?
tabs
post Jan 16 2013, 07:20 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 16 2013, 07:17 PM)
If you trust that your friend is playing legally, then it's up to you to take the risk. What are the cards that he's giving away btw? I'd be more alert if it's a really good 5* card, especially ace types. If it's just decent type, then probably lesser risks.
nothing special just some feeder and few level 1 4* card only. as he just play around 3 week ago. lol
tabs
post Jan 16 2013, 10:48 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

hehe.. got few Card want to trade with ss smile.gif

Fire
Fafnir brave

Thunder
Ramiel ( Powerful / Chaotic / Sexy )
Hecatoncheir ( Fast ) LV 26 - Offer Me

Wind
Qiong-Ji ( Cool )
Pazuzu ( Cool ) LV 25 - Offer Me
Pazuzu ( Powerful )

Death
Vampire ( Fast )

Light
Angle ( Int ) LV 30 - Offer Me

hehe. looking for ss smile.gif
tabs
post Jan 20 2013, 01:08 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

anyone wan to trade some card here? hehe i got max lv kraken and giant. looking for some ss. anyone?

0.0241sec    1.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:58 AM