134 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Nokia Lumia 920 V2, ITS OFFICIAL PRICE IS RM1,999

GKWong
post Jan 17 2013, 11:54 PM

jeng jeng jeng~~
1,478 posts

QUOTE(GothFebrio @ Jan 17 2013, 11:33 PM)
http://www.wpcentral.com/wheres-my-perry-a...arting-tomorrow

for 24 hours.

Downloading. Grab free stuff while its free. haha.
Nice game! I love that cute Croc wub.gif
DavidWKW
post Jan 17 2013, 11:58 PM

Love.Joy.Peace
940 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 13 2013, 09:19 PM)
pratically its just like that. so if u do not have username and password who are you?

Different from simcard the number is already registered to you but broadband they do not know who you are they only have a line to your house. The router do not know who to call? we are telling it where to call.
So I can buy wireless modem router at all those shops that sell accessories? Which brand would you recommend a? Thank you smile.gif

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Jan 14 2013, 02:32 PM)
just set to malaysia then register your credit card using malaysia info ..then only change the region to US ..u still can use your credit card to buy apps

OR

u just dont ever change the region to US ..just go to windows store (using pc) and push/purchase apps from there ..then it will sent a apps link to your email ..just download from there
o.o I thought need to register debit card under the country to use the country's marketplace? If not, why everyone needs to go through all the troubles to register a US address?

Thank you smile.gif
troy29
post Jan 17 2013, 11:59 PM

85 posts

I wish to try sdk for wp8, i need to pay $99 to get my wp8 on lumia 920 unlock, by doing that, i can install homebrewed apps and even apps that need to buy for free. anyone got other way to get unlock instead of paying $99 ??

This post has been edited by troy29: Jan 18 2013, 12:00 AM
kenn723
post Jan 18 2013, 01:13 AM

308 posts

wireless pad/pillow can charge 2 phones at once?
Agito666
post Jan 18 2013, 03:54 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Jan 17 2013, 11:45 PM)
yea.. their screen so cute... Reason is that they can use 1 hand typing with such size.
i find it is very hard to typing in one hand, button is small lol laugh.gif
rogrog
post Jan 18 2013, 07:34 AM

635 posts

My Lumia 920 dies in my dream. cry.gif Luckily I still keep my old phone as alarm vmad.gif vmad.gif shakehead.gif
fantasy1989
post Jan 18 2013, 07:39 AM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ Jan 17 2013, 09:38 PM)
indeed.
1st few balls scared, avoinding hitting the phone
brows.gif
m0r31d8ng3l
post Jan 18 2013, 08:03 AM

200 posts

rogrog ur sig very funny la! haha.. <offtopic>

wow! L920 definitely beats the Samsung S3 in this vid. I hope they make another test like that vs Xperia Z. I think Xperia Z can survive it with some minor dents and scratches. not suggesting ip5 coz I think it will shatter just like S3.

still L920 big winner. hehe..

This post has been edited by m0r31d8ng3l: Jan 18 2013, 08:04 AM
ainuddin
post Jan 18 2013, 08:14 AM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(prash @ Jan 17 2013, 10:26 PM)
nokia drive?
other than that one la, standard.

QUOTE(c2_lover @ Jan 17 2013, 10:37 PM)
nokia drive beta for now.... in fact i still keeping my 5800xm for my offline navi Garmin Mobile Xt whenever i go travel outstation for work...
same here. got 5800 and n8, still keeping

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 17 2013, 11:01 PM)
papago is need to pay right?  unsure.gif
ohh that's good news, wait patiently for waze port to wp8  tongue.gif
walao, almost 30$ paid version. shocking.gif

QUOTE(QUICKnEASY @ Jan 17 2013, 11:12 PM)
GOT LA
just if no connection to the internet
it cant update to you the traffic condition
using it offline
can still allow you to use it like a normal GPS
ok2 good, will wait for it.

QUOTE(rogrog @ Jan 18 2013, 07:34 AM)
My Lumia 920 dies in my dream. cry.gif Luckily I still keep my old phone as alarm  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  shakehead.gif
bro, what happened?
singwei
post Jan 18 2013, 08:15 AM

77 posts

seems like background image also affect the power consumption.

http://www.neowin.net/news/which-backgroun...windows-phone-8
rogrog
post Jan 18 2013, 08:34 AM

635 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Jan 18 2013, 08:14 AM)
other than that one la, standard.
same here. got 5800 and n8, still keeping
walao, almost 30$ paid version.  shocking.gif
ok2 good, will wait for it.
bro, what happened?
No idea, was wondering why too. Suddenly cant turn on this morning, have to soft reset it doh.gif doh.gif
LightningZERO
post Jan 18 2013, 08:42 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

QUOTE(GothFebrio @ Jan 17 2013, 11:33 PM)
http://www.wpcentral.com/wheres-my-perry-a...arting-tomorrow

for 24 hours.

Downloading. Grab free stuff while its free. haha.
Wait...I just downloaded and played the two games for a few moments only, but aren't these two games have talmost the same gameplay?
DamnHebat
post Jan 18 2013, 09:59 AM

39 posts

I've downloaded those games, thanks alot. and I STRONGLY SUGGEST TO CHANGE YOUR PHONE REGION TO US REGION, there is so much apps available there, awesome find!
thesun
post Jan 18 2013, 10:03 AM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(DamnHebat @ Jan 18 2013, 09:59 AM)
I've downloaded those games, thanks alot. and I STRONGLY SUGGEST TO CHANGE YOUR PHONE REGION TO US REGION, there is so much apps available there, awesome find!
rclxms.gif thanks.
GKWong
post Jan 18 2013, 10:30 AM

jeng jeng jeng~~
1,478 posts

QUOTE(troy29 @ Jan 17 2013, 11:59 PM)
I wish to try sdk for wp8, i need to pay $99 to get my wp8 on lumia 920 unlock, by doing that, i can install homebrewed apps and even apps that need to buy for free. anyone got other way to get unlock instead of paying $99  ??
I don't think you can install directly from XAP file with 920 even if you are in Dev Mode. Because our phone doesn't support SD card and no USB OTG.

QUOTE(kenn723 @ Jan 18 2013, 01:13 AM)
wireless pad/pillow can charge 2 phones at once?
1 to 1 only.

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 18 2013, 03:54 AM)
i find it is very hard to typing in one hand, button is small lol  laugh.gif
Our beloved N8 even smaller and harder to type lor... doh.gif
Agito666
post Jan 18 2013, 10:46 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Jan 18 2013, 10:30 AM)
I don't think you can install directly from XAP file with 920 even if you are in Dev Mode. Because our phone doesn't support SD card and no USB OTG.
1 to 1 only.
Our beloved N8 even smaller and harder to type lor... doh.gif
n8 that one i had to use both hand in horizontal way to typing because i use QWERTY key one sweat.gif
GKWong
post Jan 18 2013, 10:54 AM

jeng jeng jeng~~
1,478 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 18 2013, 10:46 AM)
n8 that one i had to use both hand in horizontal way to typing because i use QWERTY key one sweat.gif
haha same... but I mostly use QWERTY in portrait mode. Now feel so nice to use the QWERTY from WP8
devonhunter
post Jan 18 2013, 11:49 AM

86 posts

Currently I'm using this as my screen 'protector' and 'casing' blush.gif

leonghan
post Jan 18 2013, 11:56 AM

440 posts

I just realized that the screen easy to get frozen when i watching youtube via metrotube...it's been happends few times for me already...

Anyone here face this problem also??
ainuddin
post Jan 18 2013, 12:50 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(rogrog @ Jan 18 2013, 08:34 AM)
No idea, was wondering why too. Suddenly cant turn on this morning, have to soft reset it  doh.gif  doh.gif
maybe battery ran out totally. lucky not bricked.

This post has been edited by ainuddin: Jan 18 2013, 12:52 PM

134 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:41 AM