50 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Guild Wars 2 v8, Sequel to Guild Wars

Maxmiller
post Jan 5 2013, 08:37 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(herrkolisch @ Jan 4 2013, 02:33 PM)
i will go mad if i do more than 1 session of fractals per night lmao... it's just not feasible for people with a life/job/commitment. Plus I'm not a PVE-er, more like hardcore WvW guy, just doing it for monthly, and hopefully 1 day, manage to get myself on par with everyone else who goes in fractals a lot in terms of having ascendiary gears.
so you and KraGeN and both WvW kaki? i have added him friend and i have never see him out side of it, I'm more on PvE but dont mind abit WvW biggrin.gif
spacelion
post Jan 5 2013, 08:51 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

reli cant be bothered, i'll get my ascended rings at end of the month, or during CNY break.

Added on January 6, 2013, 10:57 amThe wonders of 3D printing

http://www.guildwars2guru.com/topic/78710-...-action-figure/

Some dude prints his own Rytlock action figure for MYR2000

This post has been edited by spacelion: Jan 6 2013, 10:57 AM
amduser
post Jan 6 2013, 02:09 PM

5,542 posts

wanna ask, is it worth to spend karma points on karma vendor before lv80? or it is better to just stay on green or blue armor then lvling up to lv80 only start spend on karma vendor? hmm.gif
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jan 6 2013, 03:23 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jan 6 2013, 02:09 PM)
wanna ask, is it worth to spend karma points on karma vendor before lv80? or it is better to just stay on green or blue armor then lvling up to lv80 only start spend on karma vendor? hmm.gif
if you arent gonna spend your karma for legendaries, just a casual player, just use it to get gears to help you on your journey to 80

usually you can invest on gears every 20 levels, so its 20, 40, 60 and finally 80
herrkolisch
post Jan 8 2013, 07:29 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Jan 5 2013, 08:37 AM)
so you and KraGeN and both WvW kaki? i have added him friend and i have never see him out side of it, I'm more on PvE but dont mind abit WvW  biggrin.gif
Percentage wise, yes, we both tend to hang out in wvw more. It's probably only natural looking at the games we've played previously that leans heavily towards the pvp aspects. We can even stay till late night till morning, but if we do I'd probably just afk/waiting to defend a supply camp.. too tired then. He'd still be actively defending stuff though. It's just lately that we've been starting to farm/run dungeons and fractals together more...
spacelion
post Jan 8 2013, 09:15 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

Why cant it be me ...

Maxmiller
post Jan 9 2013, 10:41 AM

347 posts

QUOTE(herrkolisch @ Jan 8 2013, 07:29 PM)
Percentage wise, yes, we both tend to hang out in wvw more. It's probably only natural looking at the games we've played previously that leans heavily towards the pvp aspects. We can even stay till late night till morning, but if we do I'd probably just afk/waiting to defend a supply camp.. too tired then. He'd still be actively defending stuff though. It's just lately that we've been starting to farm/run dungeons and fractals together more...
i call him midnight wolf coz he never show up on normal time, even i did came to your server I'll be alone.
azizul1975
post Jan 10 2013, 10:42 AM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jan 8 2013, 09:15 PM)
Why cant it be me ...

dafuq ! Colossus from jumping puzzle chest ?
spacelion
post Jan 10 2013, 01:02 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

Snowflake banned player gets full refund
http://www.reddit.com/r/Guildwars2/comment...an_full_refund/

WOw, that's a lot of gem purchases.
HeartRoxas
post Jan 10 2013, 01:54 PM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jan 10 2013, 01:02 PM)
Snowflake banned player gets full refund
http://www.reddit.com/r/Guildwars2/comment...an_full_refund/

WOw, that's a lot of gem purchases.
Lol damn. All he wants is his account back. But got a refund. Again both anet and exploiter is wrong. They still stick to the rules they banned cultural weapons exploiters last time.
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jan 11 2013, 03:18 PM

1,646 posts

just switched on my gw2 client, patching

Fixed a bug when previewing racial armors from other races.
Fixed a bug that allowed players to acquire multiple pets summoned by the Ogre Pet Whistle.
Fixed a bug that allowed tonics to be used repeatedly in quick succession.

https://forum-en.guildwars2.com/forum/info/...January-10-2013

This post has been edited by The Amateur Working Bee: Jan 11 2013, 03:21 PM
azizul1975
post Jan 11 2013, 04:34 PM

1,081 posts

damn... node locations change again....
spacelion
post Jan 11 2013, 05:29 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jan 11 2013, 03:18 PM)
Oh well, cant use tonic to crash players in WvW. Was fun while it lasted.
AsuKi
post Jan 16 2013, 12:18 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(azizul1975 @ Jan 11 2013, 04:34 PM)
damn... node locations change again....
auto nampak laugh.gif
azizul1975
post Jan 17 2013, 09:12 AM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Jan 16 2013, 12:18 PM)
auto nampak  laugh.gif
sebab tak auto la ngeluh bro... kalo auto tak ngeluh punya.... one click farm all... bila manual nie, bila dia ubah , elok2 location dah sedap kurang mob, pindah ke tempat yang kene tempuh byk mob tarik2 punya... ades...
Maxmiller
post Jan 17 2013, 04:37 PM

347 posts

hey guys, i got a question need answer, I played PSO2 b4 GW2, so the thing is this, when you bought a character slot in PSO2, after you use it to make a charater then BUT if you delete that slot that you bought it will be gone forever, so you have to buy it again.

in GW2 if i delete my 6th slot of charater will it be gone?
valho
post Jan 17 2013, 04:49 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Jan 17 2013, 04:37 PM)
hey guys, i got a question need answer, I played PSO2 b4 GW2, so the thing is this, when you bought a character slot in PSO2, after you use it to make a charater then BUT if you delete that slot that you bought it will be gone forever, so you have to buy it again.

in GW2 if i delete my 6th slot of charater will it be gone?
No you cannot delete a character slot, you can only delete the character using up that slot. Character slot will always remain even after you delete the character.
Maxmiller
post Jan 17 2013, 05:00 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jan 17 2013, 04:49 PM)
No you cannot delete a character slot, you can only delete the character using up that slot. Character slot will always remain even after you delete the character.
oh, i didnt mean it like that tongue.gif so if i delete my 6th charater, I still got 5 charater and 1 useable slot right? thanks smile.gif
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jan 17 2013, 10:20 PM

1,646 posts

anyone able to access gw2 website?
jeffseaw
post Jan 17 2013, 10:22 PM

LOL
423 posts

Server Error in Application "GUILDWARS2.COM"

50 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top