8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> LYN Christian Fellowship V6 (Group), God Loves you.

skydrake
post Dec 25 2012, 11:18 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(silkysilk @ Dec 25 2012, 11:12 PM)
dont u ever get tired of replying the same old questions all the time? this questions is easily available by searching and still they prefer to be spoon fed.
they wants to see how we defends it. they "think" other religion is not right to believe under "their own knowledge to judge" it. human law always need 2 ppl to witness only consider it real to see from their own eyes.
skydrake
post Dec 25 2012, 11:31 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 25 2012, 11:25 PM)
Don't mind me, if I share a bit of devotion.

Well You guys remember what Jesus says?

John 15:18NIV
If the world hates you, keep in mind that it hated me first.

1 John 3:13 NIV
Do not be surprised, my brothers, if the world hates you.

This world is under the rule of the fallen angel satan.

Ephesians 2:2NIV
in which you used to live when you followed the ways of this world and of the ruler of the kingdom of the air, the spirit who is now at work in those who are disobedient.
Just look at RWI and simpletraveller thread and see how true is God's word, lol.
its gona be a long keyboard war in it rclxub.gif
skydrake
post Dec 25 2012, 11:51 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 25 2012, 11:38 PM)
It's not our responsibility to answer all critics.

Let them critic all they want.  smile.gif

Our responsibility is to know God better and better.

To have closer and closer relationship with the Almighty God.

And I will do my level best to help all of you in here.
that's the reason I did not reply in it. seeing them is like seeing my old days as a free thinker, all my knowledge r came from what I see scientifically and the time I live in it. I'm lucky that I have the chance to seek god kingdoms today and I will hold it tight till my last breath. nod.gif

This post has been edited by skydrake: Dec 25 2012, 11:53 PM
skydrake
post Dec 26 2012, 05:12 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 26 2012, 03:38 PM)
You should spare Allan of Spiritual/theological discussion, jedi, he already faced so much attack in RWi,

I guided him to come here to chill out.

lol.

maybe later when he warmed up to the rest of us.
I feel much like a family in this thread, very warm biggrin.gif
skydrake
post Dec 27 2012, 04:55 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(allanphang.com @ Dec 26 2012, 02:58 PM)
Dear Brothers and Sisters,

Belated Blessed Christmas to everyone in here! smile.gif

I shared this earlier in another thread but I guessed I posted in the incorrect thread (or maybe God sent me there to awake the souls of others). I just found out there is a LYN Christian Fellowship V6 (Group) from one of the fellow members in here. And here I am. Thank God for sending me a messenger smile.gif
Would like to share with everyone my life-changing testimony that God changed me and came into my life. If you don't believe it, I don't mind. You may choose to mock me, or call me a liar, or maybe I need mental psychiatric help (tanjong rambutan), or maybe I am telling the truth...? You may share your own testimony too. smile.gif

welcome to aboard brother! rclxms.gif
skydrake
post Dec 28 2012, 02:19 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 28 2012, 01:53 AM)

Stand your Ground Part 1 (Spiritual Warfare)
Do you know, Jesus has given us weapon and armour for attacking as well as protection?

Against what you might ask?

Many times we've forgotten, our battle is not against people, but against spiritual principalities. (Ephesians 6:12)

Say what?

There are 3 more pieces (Shield, Helmet and Sword) to be continued.......

I will explained more as well to the meaning of "stand" in the next Part 2.
God Bless.
Can't wait for the other 3 more pieces thumbup.gif
skydrake
post Dec 29 2012, 08:19 PM

XiiX
992 posts

good day all brother n sister here,

what is ur plan on this new year eve? mine is sit back at home and watch the fireworks with my wife.. how bout u all?
skydrake
post Dec 29 2012, 08:30 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Dec 29 2012, 08:28 PM)
sit at home do usual stuff
not going out to watch fireworks? shakehead.gif one year 1 time oni biggrin.gif
skydrake
post Dec 31 2012, 01:27 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(OlgaC4 @ Dec 31 2012, 01:10 PM)

God give 30M i give to God 110K only. sad.gif
wow! u got 30m from biz/bonus/work or lottery? sry for me for asking such question as this is my reaction shocking.gif
skydrake
post Dec 31 2012, 03:43 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(OlgaC4 @ Dec 31 2012, 03:19 PM)
Biz lah. 1 day profit.
wow! 1 day? shocking.gif
u must be very smart guy thumbup.gif
happy new year to u rclxms.gif
skydrake
post Jan 1 2013, 09:04 AM

XiiX
992 posts

good morning 2013! biggrin.gif
skydrake
post Jan 2 2013, 10:44 AM

XiiX
992 posts

Today its a brand new working day for me on 2013 biggrin.gif, and it started with a real weird dreams that I can remember. Would likes to shares it and I needs some advise 'bout my dream. I wish I could describe it like story book, sadly my English is not that good. Will try my best. Here is how it starts..

I meet with some church mates in a white long table while chatting with them, pastor pass me a weird looking packaging "Tea flavour Joy beer" made from paper bottom and plastic top. Suddenly the scene change to a outdoor food court *can't remember all of it in the food court* and someone shouted Floods!!.

My scene had change again, this time I was standing inside a condominium looking down the street. Slowly water flows on the road and cars starts to panic then part of the road had collapsed a big holes! The floor I was standing starts to shakes~ and people start around shouting/panicking! I never starts to think much, I rans into my room and grabbed my car key then I shout "moooooooooooooooooooommmm! where~~ are u?!" while running around inside the house and search for my mom. Lastly I found her inside the bathroom then without much words I said "Quick! the building its going to collapsed! Jump on my back!". I started to ran all the way down to fire exit stairs with my mom my back and the path its extremely shaky + dust/small stones falling down the path makes me hard to see, furthermore I never think of anything but I mumble some words saying this "Lord please save me and show me the path". While running  down the stairs I can't see anything but steps and "glowing gold colour foot steps" ahead me and I follow it, not for long I reach basement to my parking bay and I saw my car.

Yes, my scenes changed again. I'm outside the building now, *I can't remember much after this point*

This is all I can describe what had happen in my dream above, I always had dreams last time until now.. I have trouble to have a good rest because I always ending up running around in my dreams. I had tried to pray and asked "Lord, please gave me a good rest.. I don't wants to have dreams".. I never had "no dreams" in a night before for so long.

This post has been edited by skydrake: Jan 2 2013, 10:48 AM
skydrake
post Jan 2 2013, 03:10 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 2 2013, 01:06 PM)
need people gifted in visions to pray n interpret visions.

don't think anyone have that here.
sounds like i need time to solve my puzzle tongue.gif
skydrake
post Jan 2 2013, 11:10 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 2 2013, 07:29 PM)
could be just a normal dream.

why u feel different issit?
yeah, its different from my others dream. anyway.. all dreams use to be different.. lol

i wants to know, is there anything from bible ever mention bout dreams. just curious happy.gif
skydrake
post Jan 3 2013, 10:03 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 2 2013, 11:37 PM)
Best Person to seek an answer is God.

Have Faith that God will answer.

Just pray about it and wait for the answer.

God always answer.
Everyday I got dream, this one more weird.

QUOTE(my dream)
Suddenly I was on a mission to beat someone up with one of my colleague. We found that person and we're fighting up together, I had successfully beating him up into into a square cube!  shocking.gif

Then someone shout from behind! U kena Lottery by beating him up! the amount is RM200,000++ (can't remember the actual amount but 200K is near to it) and the cheque had issued immediately~ We received the cheque and I look at the cheque, it was from someone unknown company which I never heard or seen it before. The cheque is very high-tech, it had a finger print scanner built-in middle of the cheque and we need to put on our finger on it to verify that we are the receiver.

Somehow, my colleague told me this below~

colleague: hei!, we need to bank in all these money to Boss account.
me: why la? we just split it ok? u 100k i 100k~ settle biggrin.gif
colleague: cannot! we cannot do this! we kena this lottery while we're doing company mission, so we must surrender to the company. please don't worry much, i know company will give us back our real shares.
me: what da heck its real shares? why can't just make it easier? u 100 i 100...  nod.gif

after that i woke up d, this time i don't feel tired but exited thumbup.gif how can someone beat by me until become square cube rclxub.gif i must be watching too much anime/cartoon biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by skydrake: Jan 3 2013, 10:06 AM
skydrake
post Jan 3 2013, 01:48 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(allanphang.com @ Jan 3 2013, 12:32 PM)
Hi skydrake,

Before you sleep, pray to God to protect you and cover you with the blood of Jesus Christ in your garden of dreams.

Also pray to God to fill you with the Holy Spirit in your dreams.

When we sleep, we are not in control physically, that's one of the most vulnerable times when the forces of darkness and evil spirits are most active.

Try playing praise and worship music while you are sleeping too. It helps.

God bless,
Allan
good day allan,

thank you for the advise, will do it nod.gif

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 3 2013, 01:08 PM)
haha,

my personal opinion, is normal dream.
ya, its normal dream. normally i won't remember my dream after wakeup.. and these days i started to have very good memory, i can't believe that i can write it out somemore. even is not 100% but at least 70% of it tongue.gif
skydrake
post Jan 3 2013, 02:23 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 3 2013, 02:13 PM)
Don't be disturbed by dreams.

Unless it cause you wake up in the middle of the night cold and shaking with fear.

Then it could be a warning from God.
Then I should be lucky, I never had such scary dream for many years. No dream ever makes me fear before this but I do have scary dreams when I was a free thinker.
skydrake
post Jan 4 2013, 05:08 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(OlgaC4 @ Jan 4 2013, 05:00 PM)
If you clearly remember the dream usually some kind of message. If you forget the dream then it's normal dream.
not sure its a msg or not. i forgot to mention that my wife was standing besides the fallen building in the last part of my dream and she looked up the fallen building with upset looking face. yesterday her mom passed away.
skydrake
post Jan 5 2013, 04:40 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 4 2013, 07:18 PM)
Condolences. That could be the message of your dream.
dreams really can be very creative sometimes, i had never seen such scene or tech in my life even on television or talk by someone. with just a good night dream we can explore into the world of our brain imagination.

Lords superb creation is really unimaginable.
skydrake
post Jan 25 2013, 10:52 AM

XiiX
992 posts

Good day to all brother hood tongue.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1007sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:34 PM