1st! haha
LYN Christian Fellowship V6 (Group), God Loves you.
Dec 10 2012, 10:21 AM
992 posts Joined: May 2009 |
1st! haha
Dec 10 2012, 10:31 AM
Dec 10 2012, 10:32 AM
oh ya, I wants to share with u guys my wedding photo shooting session behind the scenes at -> http://shinodairy.blogspot.com/2012/12/blog-post_10.html
Dec 10 2012, 10:34 AM
Dec 10 2012, 11:36 AM
Dec 10 2012, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 10 2012, 11:32 AM) Hi SaberCortez, Unknown Warrior, I think u need to put some Q&A on the front page. Especially for this question above with highlight. you must be new. there's one for buddhist (created by Joe Mamak) and islam (created by blademaster) in /k/ it's a fellowship thread for believers of the said faith and is allowed for many years already. what is not allowed is anything outside of these 3 fellowship threads in /k/ because as usual, it causes arguments. |
Dec 12 2012, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 11 2012, 11:49 PM) today went to work morning, then u felt so dizzy n sick. so i went down to the clinic below my office n took a mc after seeing doctor. lucky me, just basic bakteria infection but must eat antibiotics n take some rest.sick really not a good things to happened, it makes ur body weaker n weaker. not much choices activities i can do at the moment.. just sleep n eat. i was wondering, how can i heal myself faster? any chances this will work on faith? i really wants to get heal faster n i can continue my job tomolo. |
Dec 13 2012, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 12 2012, 11:05 PM) ![]() HEALING Dear Friends, Ever since Adam fell, Sin entered into our world, bringing death, sickness and all kind of destructions. We call this the curse of sin. God never meant for us to die or grow old. Not even to have a simple flu. But the destructive power of sin brought all this on mankind because of Adam's sin. When Jesus was hung at the cross, He took our punishment and bore our curse. So that we don't have to be punished. We are taught every week in Churches that Jesus was punished for our sins but have never really been taught that He also bore our curses. I'm here today to tell you. Jesus redeemed us not only for eternal life but also for an abundant life. How? By redeeming us from the curse of sin by being in our place to take our curses. (Galatians 3:13) He has removed all the powers and effect of the curse of sin. In my last devotion, I've taught you to issue commands to your situations. Now you can practise this command "by his wounds/stripes we are healed" to whatever sickness, infirmities or health conditions in your body. Do you know why you can do so? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « It will happened in Jesus Name. Amen? God Bless. |
Dec 14 2012, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 13 2012, 05:20 PM) Yes, the secret is "in Him". yes I understand now, walking in the path now..We get our Healing by being as He is. Our Life is now hidden in Jesus according to the Bible. is Jesus sick or Healthy today? if He's healthy, so are you. skydrake, i hope you're getting this. |
Dec 14 2012, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 14 2012, 09:33 AM) Since you are in Him, you have every right to command whatever sickness to leave your body. The bacteria infection had failed to infect further in my body before I complete my "Antibiotic Session". I'm completely healed. Only Lord can do this, praise lord. Amen~ Your Body is the temple of the living God. This post has been edited by skydrake: Dec 14 2012, 11:08 AM |
Dec 14 2012, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 14 2012, 12:06 PM) God told me that, be it unto you according to your Faith. Thank you brother unknown warrior for passing me this message.According to the Bible, it says Faith comes by hearing the word of God. We receive according to what we understand. (It's a revelation thing) The moment you said, you understand, you're walking in that path now, I believe that you are healed when you know you have the right to be in a healthy state. Praise God. Few days ago I watched this movie "Life of PI", very nice movie all I can say. Just like to share with u all. ![]() Sorry I don't know how to share youtube, anyone can teach me? Youtube Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j9Hjrs6WQ8M This post has been edited by skydrake: Dec 14 2012, 01:39 PM |
Dec 15 2012, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 14 2012, 06:32 PM) i watch this movie unplanned, i was just walking ard setiawalk puchong n have my dinner, out of sudden my wife said wan to watch movie n we saw the new tgv banner hanging on the big wall so we walk in n see see.this is the only movie we can watch at that time without waiting for long. we tot that we bought a tamil movie when the movie started to intro with all india artists name.. |
Dec 15 2012, 12:53 AM
QUOTE(Jedi @ Dec 15 2012, 12:38 AM) I think its dangerous when one is ill (and with medical valid reasons i.e namely Genetically determined diseases, Infectious Diseases, Heart Diseases, DM), one could think it can go away by praying to God as this sharing said. It ONLY applies to extraordinarily cases where medical interventions or explanations could not deal with the specific disease, or above all sorts, causes deterioration of health where no medicine can do, then God's intervention through fervent prayer hope faith can heal. yes i got what u mean Jedi, it does not means that we can just pray and ask god to heal us only then we do nothing after it. we must do our part and god do his part. example for my part, even that before i finish my "antibiotic pills" i had fully healed.. still i have to finish it. Its a nice share from Jedi. Because many things science can explain (namely how your blood vessels are clot with fats and cholesterol for example), and as far as science goes, it complements religion, does not overstep religion. Through illnesses sometimes we can see God's grace work through (weakness made perfect in God's strength) and one definitely has to take medicine for if not it will progress further worsens. I myself gonna be graduate to be a doc in 1.5 years, and while I am a Christian, I would treat the patient as well as pray for them, but certainly prayer alone does not do when medically, can be sought out (ancient shaman healing?). As for cases of Infectious Diseases, by assuming you recover (and of course, with prayers) due to Convalescence Period actually is not right. One still has to finish his antibiotic course or else microbes do not get killed entirely and you can be unknowingly a transient/healthy/immunised/convalescent carrier which spread diseases to immunosuppressed people (HIV, Pregnancy, DM, elderly and children amongst). Many microbes which causes latent infection on us (without clinical symptoms that is) might not do the same to others. We have a body, and Christ bought it over, and we too, have a responsibility to take good care of our bodies. my 2 cents |
Dec 15 2012, 07:50 AM
QUOTE(Jedi @ Dec 15 2012, 03:07 AM) no prob bro i m happy to have u all too!!I am happy for you and for your wedding. May you and your soon-to-be wed live happily, united in Christ, with God in the bedroom and family btw sry to pull down some sad story in cnn that just happened within 48hours, wana ask u all.. how do u all feel after seeing this below. QUOTE Newtown, Connecticut (CNN) - In one of the deadliest school shootings in U.S. history, a gunman opened fire Friday in a Connecticut elementary school, killing 26 people, 20 of them children, police said. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « for further details read here -http://edition.cnn.com/2012/12/14/us/connecticut-school-shooting/index.html This post has been edited by skydrake: Dec 15 2012, 07:53 AM |
Dec 15 2012, 10:48 AM
Dec 15 2012, 11:55 AM
Dec 15 2012, 06:58 PM
Dec 16 2012, 07:21 PM
god do not need to show infront of our eye sight of god images to makes miracle happen.
Dec 17 2012, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(meistsh_musical @ Dec 16 2012, 10:16 PM) yes, but not from images taken from windows panel with camera of others.sry for did not quote my reply more specific, coz replying using phone when i was outside.. QUOTE god do not need to show infront of our eye sight of god images to makes miracle happen. is actually quoting for this below QUOTE Here are 2 videos showing the image of Virgin Mary in Malaysia. 1st video shows the sighting at Sime Darby Medical Centre, Subang Jaya. After that the window panels were taken down and moved to Klang. http://youtu.be/_kTuth59O6Y Added on December 17, 2012, 12:21 am QUOTE 若果每一個信徒研讀聖經後,知道聖經不是要來查考或研讀,而是要求信徒遵行的時候,今天教會必然能夠像初期教會信徒一樣;帶來翻天覆地的效果。(若果衹研讀聖經而不遵行的人;就如法利賽人一樣,最終是瞎子領瞎子。)聖經要求我們遵行的就是廣傳福音、彼此相愛。 I can't read in Chinese either, anyhow I will translate from Google with the result below. QUOTE If every believer to study the Bible, you know that the Bible is not to examine or study, but for believers followed, and today the church is bound to like the early church believers; bring tremendous results. (If only to study the Bible without compliance; as a Pharisee, and ultimately the blind lead the blind.) Bible requires us to comply with is to preach the Gospel, to love one another. I got this share from Pastor Enoch Lam, I found it very useful and would likes to share with u all and a good night too.. This post has been edited by skydrake: Dec 17 2012, 12:21 AM |
Dec 17 2012, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(happy_berry @ Dec 17 2012, 06:22 AM) I know this is kinda random but anyone of you have watched Life of Pi? If you have, care to give your two cents on it? If you haven't, well, go watch it. Now. I had watched it, i don't have 2 cents in my pocket.. all I can say its a very very very good movie that I encourage whoever received my message here.. please go watch it! at cinema pls.. this will support the company to make more good movie |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0800sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:15 PM |