8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> LYN Christian Fellowship V6 (Group), God Loves you.

skydrake
post Dec 17 2012, 02:18 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(happy_berry @ Dec 17 2012, 12:16 PM)
Which story did you choose?
I choose the 1 with tiger biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
skydrake
post Dec 17 2012, 02:24 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(happy_berry @ Dec 17 2012, 02:19 PM)
As expected. But why?
I never had chance* to makes my mind to think why, I guess that what makes the story looks cool to me personally of coz. hehe

This post has been edited by skydrake: Dec 17 2012, 02:25 PM
skydrake
post Dec 18 2012, 11:54 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 18 2012, 11:33 AM)
God has given ALL believers of Christ the grace and power not to sin continually.

Your responsibility is to find out as much as possible what do you have in Christ.

God is in the control in the sense that He has setup all the things we need to live victoriously.

Everything is already provided for.

Our job is to reach out for it.

I don't think anyone has the right to blame God for their own ignorance.
this is the best 1 thumbup.gif
I don't think anyone has the right to blame God for their own ignorance.

skydrake
post Dec 18 2012, 02:46 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 18 2012, 12:18 PM)
And by grace, God will answer to anyone who ask him.  smile.gif

common problem could be, no confident in asking, or feel unworthy to come to God.

But God says, COME BOLDLY! (Hebrews 4:16)

because the blood of Jesus has qualify everyone.
8 And they heard the sound of the Lord God walking in the garden in the cool of the day, and the man and his wife hid themselves from the presence of the Lord God among the trees of the garden.
9 But the Lord God called to the man and said to him, “Where are you?”4
10 And he said, “I heard the sound of you in the garden, and I was afraid, because I was naked, and I hid myself.”
11 He said, “Who told you that you were naked? Have you eaten of the tree of which I commanded you not to eat?”
12 The man said, d“The woman whom you gave to be with me, she gave me fruit of the tree, and I ate.”
13 Then the Lord God said to the woman, “What is this that you have done?” The woman said, e“The serpent deceived me, and I ate.

Sometime they just feel guilty to come to God.
skydrake
post Dec 19 2012, 10:53 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(Josh_M @ Dec 19 2012, 10:07 AM)
I want go Mt. Olive. laugh.gif
skydrake
post Dec 19 2012, 12:00 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 19 2012, 11:43 AM)
yeap, we've been praying for this to be made open.

Praise God for his answer. biggrin.gif
Path with Lords together, the world no longer store in a box of boundaries. rclxms.gif
skydrake
post Dec 19 2012, 06:00 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 19 2012, 05:56 PM)
Our God owns the whole Universe, drake.

He can open up a whole new world for us, if we pray.
my bad, I did not try to pray beyond the universe before. My faith is still in this world, not beyond the universe. Its my problem.. unsure.gif
skydrake
post Dec 20 2012, 12:43 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 19 2012, 07:08 PM)
lol, no drake,

wat I meant is....... doh.gif  nvm.
u trolling me ar? laugh.gif
good catch bro, not in purpose. sometimes, we need some fun part while learning. hehe
skydrake
post Dec 20 2012, 10:24 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 20 2012, 12:53 AM)
The World Never End at 21/12/2012 Promotion.

haha good one.  thumbup.gif
u wana try some? haha! brows.gif

another dark morning today.. looks like gona rain soon tongue.gif

*I just updated my FB fanpage, please support a bit -> https://www.facebook.com/jayabbq

This post has been edited by skydrake: Dec 20 2012, 10:35 AM
skydrake
post Dec 20 2012, 02:47 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(jacktay94 @ Dec 20 2012, 01:43 PM)
i like ur pictures!! biggrin.gif hahaha! might try it out soon. smile.gif not too soon tho. tongue.gif
thank you for having interest in my product! thumbup.gif

Would like to share and ask how you guys look at this? biggrin.gif
Proverbs 9:8 Don't rebuke a mocker or he will hate you. Rebuke a wise person, and he will love you.

skydrake
post Dec 20 2012, 09:57 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(pehkay @ Dec 20 2012, 03:36 PM)
Proverbs 9?

wow, pehkay.. did u actually write all these? its hard for me to read wall of text with my poor english knowledge, anyhow due to respect. .i did read all n tried to understand it.

i capture some part u saying that difference books mean read by different type of ppl.. and bible are mean not just to read but to putting it in motion.

very well said be frank, can u share some real experience of u that how u makes bible words to put it in motion in ur life? i wants to learn more from sharing examples.

thank you for taking time patiently reading my replies, sry if got typo.. coz i was replying with my phone.. the single finger technology.. haha

Added on December 21, 2012, 10:25 amGood day to all brother & sister! my 1st 21/12/2012 morning greets to all! biggrin.gif

I got a small true story to share..
yesterday night, I hate hiccups continuously non-stop.. I used the ancient ways to cure it like below

1. find a comfortable place to sit without ppl disturbing u
2. slow take breath in from nose until full *try to take in as much as u can hold.
3. hold ur breath as long as u can
4. slowly release it thru mouth, real slowly.. * try to control it reeal slowly.

usually when i do the above steps, it will stop the hiccups but not yesterday.. i try a lot times also can't make it. I started to hear voices "son, its late.. its time to go home and rest".. it was ard 1:30 am at night at my friend house watching "farscape" biggrin.gif

then i do my very last time "steps 1 - 4 to stop the hiccups" while praying to father saying that i wants to heal my hiccups and go home sleep now. after i slowly breath out... i only have chance to have my "one small" last little hiccups.. then no more.. totally end my hiccups until now.

This post has been edited by skydrake: Dec 21 2012, 10:25 AM
skydrake
post Dec 22 2012, 12:43 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(WhiteBlackKey @ Dec 21 2012, 06:56 PM)
is a free thinker..stays in PJ, bought a small bible, never been to church before
Wanted to try believing in god but doesnt knows where and how to start..afraid of doin it alone without friends. Any help?
good day whiteblackkey biggrin.gif

don't b afraid, we all brother m sister here will help u.. u need to go church on sunday will b the best to starts.

if u got question, all u need to do is simple.. just "ask"

Added on December 22, 2012, 12:47 amanyone of u here celebrate xmas eve in church near puchong/pj area? i would likes to join..

This post has been edited by skydrake: Dec 22 2012, 12:47 AM
skydrake
post Dec 22 2012, 04:28 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 22 2012, 01:01 AM)
I check all the big happening Church like DUMC, FGA and Glads Tiding PJ,

all don't have Christmas Eve event.
oh, where u going for this xmas eve?
skydrake
post Dec 22 2012, 06:04 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 22 2012, 05:56 PM)
Dunno yet, maybe might hang out with Wesley Methodist Church friends.
icic.. ok ok.. merry xmas biggrin.gif
skydrake
post Dec 22 2012, 07:19 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 22 2012, 06:07 PM)
I'll inform you, if there's any Xmas Eve event.  thumbup.gif
add me to facebook bro, here is my email skydrakex@gmail.com use fb messenger to contact me i will received real time notification.
skydrake
post Dec 24 2012, 09:23 PM

XiiX
992 posts

merry x'mas all
skydrake
post Dec 25 2012, 09:55 AM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(malcolm89 @ Dec 25 2012, 05:31 AM)
Merry Xmas all, I was wondering if there is any RC church around/nearby ampang
what is RC standing for? sry for my poor knowledge.. please enlight me.. i know there is 1 church inside ampang city. u may try to walk in and ask somewhere around 4th floor if i not mistaken.

*its 10am now, probably it had starts.

have a blessed x'mas biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by skydrake: Dec 25 2012, 09:58 AM
skydrake
post Dec 25 2012, 06:46 PM

XiiX
992 posts

Christmas have gave us lights from Jesus. Let's shares the light together. Sadly sometimes
we just shade our self up and don't let the light to shine thru our life.

Dispute Over Jesus’ Testimony

This post has been edited by skydrake: Dec 25 2012, 06:48 PM
skydrake
post Dec 25 2012, 08:33 PM

XiiX
992 posts

QUOTE(edge85 @ Dec 25 2012, 07:22 PM)
1. everywhere I go, I see Christianity always being related to a caucasian. Why would you, as an Asian believe in a white man's religion?

2. why did God create so many races? causing so much chaos around the world.

3. did the bible ever mentioned about the various human races? american natives, australian aborogines, the polynesian people in the pacifica? and i highly doubt it made any references to the american, russian, and south east asian continent.
good day edge,

1st of all, i would likes to wish u to have a blessed x'mas!

due to ur questions, i really likes to answer but it relates to debates which is violating lyn forum rules so i choose not to answer in this board unless u really wish to seek for ur answer... u may pm me.

our thread here is about sharing and caring between Christian brother hood.

cheers biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by skydrake: Dec 25 2012, 08:34 PM
skydrake
post Dec 25 2012, 08:50 PM

XiiX
992 posts

deadlock, u must be betahan liao.. hehe

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0227sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled