126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Toys The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V5, Vroom...

Blissguy
post Dec 6 2012, 11:48 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Dec 6 2012, 11:29 AM)
Anyone going to sapu? I recall last time the polybag set cost only RM10.
Inflation is scary.  whistling.gif
is this at garden?
maxilife1
post Dec 6 2012, 11:50 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(musha @ Dec 6 2012, 10:40 AM)
thanks! first i will sort out my own part first, haha
i dont have the parts..sell me one! biggrin.gif

iflatation or ALJ reduce their subsidi? hahah

heres my daiso case..the upper case is RM5..below one is RM15..i bought it at Daiso One Utama tongue.gif

Added on December 6, 2012, 11:50 am
QUOTE(Blissguy @ Dec 6 2012, 11:48 AM)
is this at garden?
yup

This post has been edited by maxilife1: Dec 6 2012, 11:50 AM
ronnie
post Dec 6 2012, 11:55 AM

Not enough stars
21,309 posts

Do you blutag the minifig to the case ?
alister88
post Dec 6 2012, 11:57 AM

1,367 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Dec 6 2012, 11:50 AM)

heres my daiso case..the upper case is RM5..below one is RM15..i bought it at Daiso One Utama tongue.gif

yup
the minifigs are so cramp inside.. laugh.gif
u removed the base plates?
maxilife1
post Dec 6 2012, 12:01 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Dec 6 2012, 11:55 AM)
Do you blutag the minifig to the case ?
use the base plate..but for others, thinking of blutag them..heheh tongue.gif

QUOTE(alister88 @ Dec 6 2012, 11:57 AM)
the minifigs are so cramp inside.. laugh.gif
u removed the base plates?
yup cramped like sardin already..need to buy more RM15 daiso case..i used the base plate also..hahah
alister88
post Dec 6 2012, 12:03 PM

1,367 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Dec 6 2012, 12:01 PM)
use the base plate..but for others, thinking of blutag them..heheh tongue.gif
yup cramped like sardin already..need to buy more RM15 daiso case..i used the base plate also..hahah
why dun get the 2 tier RM20 one?
that one they got more space to breath.. ahaha
orestes
post Dec 6 2012, 12:14 PM

19 posts

guys.. i saw this ...
berlineti got 2 designs ?
meaning, in a polybag, have option parts to make 2 designs?

so it's necessary to have 2 berlineti then?? just like the f1 car that have green and blue stud...
alister88
post Dec 6 2012, 12:19 PM

1,367 posts

i think the made a mistake?
the one i have is the 2nd pic, while the 1st pic looks like a swapped from the head n the tail.. lol
alanyuppie
post Dec 6 2012, 12:52 PM

2,834 posts

not suprising considering other cars also got 2 set of stickers.

aba9785
post Dec 6 2012, 12:53 PM

el aba9785
743 posts

QUOTE(musha @ Dec 6 2012, 11:22 AM)
i think gurney plaza daiso got the case
i see. will go there this weekend biggrin.gif

i want...but too far for me blush.gif

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Dec 6 2012, 11:50 AM)

yup
rclxms.gif nice one
thanks for sharing

QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 6 2012, 12:14 PM)
guys.. i saw this ...
berlineti got 2 designs ?
meaning, in a polybag, have option parts to make 2 designs?

so it's necessary to have 2 berlineti then?? just like the f1 car that have green and blue stud...
u just swap the front windscreen to the back, then done thumbup.gif
touya_zell
post Dec 6 2012, 02:17 PM

59 posts

i think this is the case of creativity at its best...
just a a bit MOC, then got 2 variations ad. laugh.gif
orestes
post Dec 6 2012, 02:25 PM

19 posts

owhh yala ... just swap them ... nicee!!!
aba9785
post Dec 6 2012, 02:29 PM

el aba9785
743 posts

hmm..wanna ask
is it still very hard to get the shell lego in kl area?
i m going for shell lego hunting tonight...
not sure if anyone here need any help?

i will try my best only, no guarantee...
orestes
post Dec 6 2012, 02:30 PM

19 posts

there are 5000 shell stations in malaysia ... you wont fail ... biggrin.gif
aba9785
post Dec 6 2012, 02:33 PM

el aba9785
743 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 6 2012, 02:30 PM)
there are 5000 shell stations in malaysia ... you wont fail ... biggrin.gif
i see
just curious only...
cos some of my friends still having a hard time getting the mini fig...
some even told me need to pump petrol to buy the ferrari cars... laugh.gif
maxilife1
post Dec 6 2012, 02:36 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(aba9785 @ Dec 6 2012, 02:33 PM)
i see
just curious only...
cos some of my friends still having a hard time getting the mini fig...
some even told me need to pump petrol to buy the ferrari cars...  laugh.gif
different shell station different stories.. biggrin.gif
Shell Taman Equine park got all the cars now but not he minifigs & display as of yesterday biggrin.gif
aba9785
post Dec 6 2012, 02:38 PM

el aba9785
743 posts

sorry, me again with some noob question

how durable is lego?
i know that need lots of hydraulic pressure to crush it...

but have you put it in any torture test?
eg: put it in mud/water/sand/etc just to snap photo?
Chaud
post Dec 6 2012, 02:43 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(aba9785 @ Dec 6 2012, 02:38 PM)
sorry, me again with some noob question

how durable is lego?
i know that need lots of hydraulic pressure to crush it...

but have you put it in any torture test?
eg: put it in mud/water/sand/etc just to snap photo?
very durable..unless the small thin fragile parts laugh.gif
scpt
post Dec 6 2012, 02:45 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(Kaboosey @ Dec 6 2012, 10:32 AM)
It's an MOC from this link:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/28177764@N07/...57626348735081/

Good luck and enjoy. Just need to get parts from briclink. Hehe.
nice nice! Would love to build this

QUOTE(xfrenzy @ Dec 6 2012, 11:11 AM)
Bricktoys MV are selling some polybags for rm19,90 each for those interested.

NINJAGO
Cole's Mini Car
Jay Jumping Snake
Zane Ninja Glider

MONSTER FIGHTER
Ghost Clock

CITY
Forest Police Boat
Fire Helicopter

FRIENDS
Mailbox
Skateboard
aiya why last week didn't have doh.gif
orestes
post Dec 6 2012, 02:50 PM

19 posts

lego always use grade A plastic ... very2 tough ...

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:59 AM