btw, do u guys have got a list of channel in youtube for reviewing LEGO set?
Mine as below:
1. Brickqueen
2. Brickshowtv
3. Artifexcreation
4. MadaboutLEGO
5. LEGOclubTV
6. Official LEGO Channel
Avengers with their Shell LEGO Ferrari

Toys The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V5, Vroom...
Nov 30 2012, 10:44 AM
536 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Seri Kembangan |
wuah v5 already! congrats! keep it going! and im also in Top 10 spammer..heheh
btw, do u guys have got a list of channel in youtube for reviewing LEGO set? Mine as below: 1. Brickqueen 2. Brickshowtv 3. Artifexcreation 4. MadaboutLEGO 5. LEGOclubTV 6. Official LEGO Channel Avengers with their Shell LEGO Ferrari ![]() |
Nov 30 2012, 04:39 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « at amcorp..you walk around 1st survey..then u choose..becoz last time i went got 3 booth selling LEGO..compare the price |
Nov 30 2012, 10:08 PM
Shell station RNR Seremban headed to KL still got stock for all cars, minifiga & the garage
Dec 1 2012, 02:31 PM
Reporting:
Shell before toll sg besi headed to kl still got all the cars & minifig..but garage bo stock |
Dec 1 2012, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(Ahmad nizar @ Dec 1 2012, 02:41 PM) Cannot la becoz i just drop in and ask the counter whether still got or not..for the sake of reporting to ur guys..hehe..i had completed mine QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Dec 1 2012, 02:45 PM) A staff at a Shell station said this morning Shell will restock the wave1 models as he said this promo will be till Feb next year. Hope so if not have yo buy at amcorp hehehIt makes sense as it wouldn't be nice for a promo to end 2 months early due to models selling out. Don't know how true is it but lets keep our fingers cross for those bros who missed out some cars in wave 1 especially the Berlinetta. |
Dec 2 2012, 05:14 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « awesome! must be u got dedicated room for lego city building QUOTE(xfrenzy @ Dec 2 2012, 02:10 AM) LEGO Cars are on sale in toys r us QUOTE(riderxdesign @ Dec 2 2012, 04:34 PM) frustrated with toysRus Empire subang, many of the lego sets are out of stock (maybe because ppl shop early for xmas?). No sight of lego-city dirt bike transporter. cannot nego with the uncle? but its normal..the uncle usually sell at high price maybe i have to order it online... that uncle in amcorp mall i selling it for rm110+...i will think about this.. :3 well at before leaving amcorp i bough another hazmat guy, a fisherman & a zombie driver coffincar..plenty of idea & subject to shoot for these 2 weeks maybe u can search in lowyat forum if selling..i check online the price around rm105 (not include shipping which usually add RM6) This post has been edited by maxilife1: Dec 2 2012, 05:21 PM |
Dec 2 2012, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Dec 2 2012, 06:49 PM) That uncle expensive woo..Minifigs Series 8 RM20+ each. BTW, there is one guy sell 'good price' Lego in Amcorp (Series 8 around RM15-16 which quite ok since the retail already RM12). Too bad that guy didn't open today. That uncle famous already..he was featured in tv9 programme Obsesi in episode called 'LEGOMAN' heheWhich guy ah? Usually he sell in a box is it? In amcorp i usually buy the minifigs from this kakak..she always wear a black hat and in khakis pants..can nego also.. Btw, here got picture i google stated shell dragster! |
Dec 2 2012, 09:58 PM
Dec 3 2012, 12:51 AM
QUOTE(ilfort @ Dec 2 2012, 10:19 PM) Not MOC..its a lego christmas 2012 set 40034..checkout my sig QUOTE(ronnie @ Dec 2 2012, 11:12 PM) The LEGO Minifig case (16-compartment) is VERY expensive...RM169.90 (TRU price). Not sure if online is cheaper..i saw some videos of making it in youtube..heheAnywhere can get it cheaper ? QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Dec 2 2012, 11:14 PM) Some photos of my Lego Shell sets. I still prefer the Classic Town versions due to its printed parts. Shell tanker, truck and F1 car. Love ur modified cars! Really creative!» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The latest Shell Lego Ferraris mod to seat 1 minifigure. Due to the minifigs height all have to be open top. But it hardly ever rains in Legoland. If you noticed, I never stick the stickers on the Ferraris. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Also recently bought the new ambulance thanks to the Jusco promotion. The new one is better and larger than the old one. My only complaint is again, STICKERS!!@! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by VincC454: Dec 3 2012, 10:57 AM |
Dec 3 2012, 11:43 AM
Dec 3 2012, 01:25 PM
Dec 3 2012, 01:42 PM
Dec 3 2012, 02:58 PM
Dec 3 2012, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(scpt @ Dec 3 2012, 06:51 PM) For me, if u want to mark up the price (to cover petrol, mileage, hardship to get the lego) can..but just dont overdo it..huhuQUOTE(sherwin @ Dec 3 2012, 07:10 PM) The upper row minifigures are very nice! Can build an army for sure! |
Dec 4 2012, 11:33 AM
Dec 4 2012, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(scpt @ Dec 4 2012, 12:07 PM) Plan to put them in display cabinets, then rotate the sets on display. IKEA glass display cabinet? I've seen Bukit Indah TRU had the most Technic sets so far Jusco Bukit Indah, in JB is it? |
Dec 4 2012, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(calvin_gsc @ Dec 4 2012, 10:31 AM) Wanna give you guys an update on Shell Lego. I'm now at Shell in Prima Saujana, Kajang. They have all sets (yes including 250gt) and case available. No fuel purchase required!!! Those living in Balakong/Kajang can come over. Asked the staff and they said they just got restocked this morning. So, I'm suspecting selected Shell will get their full Lego supply replenished. QUOTE(monocle @ Dec 4 2012, 02:09 PM) That's a bit narrow.. any suggestion on the shelf? since i know only IKEA sells cheap glass shelf hehehe better buy a wider one, cause lego will be getting more and more in the future. QUOTE(hianz86 @ Dec 4 2012, 02:43 PM) Anyone can help me here? i can't get the Shell lego 250GT Berlinetta and 458 Italia....may i know where can i buy it? i tried all the shell petrol station that i can see and i can go...yet i don't have any luck.... ur answers above |
Dec 4 2012, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(leonhang @ Dec 4 2012, 05:57 PM) Haha yea Brickbastion is selling at retail price also right? And I saw that set too, I think it's not wrongly priced, even BrickBastion listed it as RM49.90 http://brickbastion.com/store/road-fire-rescue-p-135.html @acougan @dilvin Thank You for the info |
Dec 5 2012, 12:59 AM
QUOTE(Caryane @ Dec 4 2012, 09:44 PM) I got this world racer set from http://stores.ebay.com.my/Zen-Superstore/_...14.l1513&_pgn=1 I also prefer the minifigs especially the werewolf!Price is RM129, local seller so its fast delivery. Added on December 4, 2012, 9:48 pmI also like Monster Fighter's minifigs, especially the frankenstein, zombie, mummy, vampire and werewolf. Those are cool.. the vehicles are not my cup of tea QUOTE(monocle @ Dec 4 2012, 10:04 PM) Thanks for the link..QUOTE(hianz86 @ Dec 4 2012, 11:42 PM) U got all cars? Where? Prima saujana kajang is it? They got Minifigs or garage also? Hehe |
Dec 5 2012, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(ilfort @ Dec 5 2012, 10:37 AM) Got more kind than these. star wars collection cannot beat ilfort! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Yup, is true the food is expensive, but you can always tapau from outside before went in. There are KFC etc there. yup u can buy food outside of legoland the medini mall..many food courts & fast food there..bring inside put in ur bag..everyone does it..hahah QUOTE(hianz86 @ Dec 5 2012, 10:40 AM) the minifigs still available at my place. No ppl buy. I got it from sungai long belakong. When i visit my brother, give a try, mana tau, jack pot! Thanks for the info! erm is this group LEGO fan in facebook started by u also ilfort? everyone join? Brickfan Of Malaysia |
| Change to: | 0.0209sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:04 PM |