161 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

°° LYN Honda Insight Owners Thread V6 °°, Support Green | Support Hybrid

joshuawong
post Sep 25 2013, 12:39 AM

310 posts

Who would be interested to swap ur stock 16 wheel with my 1 week old 17" ROTA wheel wrapped with 70-80% threads Yokohama A Drive R1 205/45/17

Below is the photo of my rim.

I can assure you no scratches or dents as this set of rims is new.

Reason: Changing to a bigger car, trade in with stock/this rim also same price. Why not offer to you guys smile.gif

I'm looking for RM500 top up only.

PM me if you interested. Thanks.
kamwengng
post Sep 25 2013, 03:10 PM

27 posts

what is the latest discount for Honda insight now?
flex3x
post Sep 26 2013, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(idoblu @ Sep 14 2013, 09:35 PM)
Finally change 4 new donuts today. Then found one rim bengkok a bit, have to fix for another Rm95. Dunno got kena scam or not.  sad.gif

XM2 donuts each Rm280. Got free alignment, balancing, nitrogen gas. Also received free first aid kit from Michelin
Now taken a closer look, I think I can still squeeze a few months out of the old tires. Except one of them quite bad
How do they fix the bengkok rim or change a new one ?
idoblu
post Sep 26 2013, 11:57 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(flex3x @ Sep 26 2013, 11:17 AM)
How do they fix the bengkok rim or change a new one ?
Sent to somebody. They heat in up and spin it

kerelbort
post Sep 26 2013, 01:03 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(joshuawong @ Sep 25 2013, 12:39 AM)
Who would be interested to swap ur stock 16 wheel with my 1 week old 17" ROTA wheel wrapped with 70-80% threads Yokohama A Drive R1 205/45/17

Below is the photo of my rim.

I can assure you no scratches or dents as this set of rims is new.

Reason: Changing to a bigger car, trade in with stock/this rim also same price. Why not offer to you guys smile.gif

I'm looking for RM500 top up only.

PM me if you interested. Thanks.
cool.. after 1 week change rim.. change car terus.. hehe rclxub.gif
joshuawong
post Sep 26 2013, 02:05 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(kerelbort @ Sep 26 2013, 01:03 PM)
cool.. after 1 week change rim.. change car terus.. hehe  rclxub.gif
The reason was few months back I bought a set of rims and so unlucky one of the rim got defect which they called it "sand hole" and they don't have anymore of the rim so they replace me with 1 new set - can I say lucky?

Took them a month for them to claim and only got it replaced recently.

Then got an offer to a bigger car. smile.gif
twwong
post Sep 27 2013, 02:07 AM

220 posts

Finally achieved my ECO SCORE Stage 3 trophy at 9338km, so when did you get yours smile.gif cool2.gif ??!!!

QUOTE(kamwengng @ Sep 25 2013, 03:10 PM)
what is the latest discount for Honda insight now?
Hi according to Honda Website: http://www.honda.com.my/sales/honda_promotion_details/75

There is a RM3000 rebate/discount but only last until 30th September, 3 more days!!
kokanchai
post Sep 27 2013, 10:36 AM

645 posts

Anyone going

Honda Hybird Family Event?

Let Roll!

joshuawong
post Sep 29 2013, 06:24 PM

310 posts

Wheel swapped. No need to PM me. Thanks!
kokanchai
post Oct 8 2013, 11:42 AM

645 posts

Why so Quiet nowadays?
neorage_x
post Oct 9 2013, 07:08 PM

395 posts

Hi guys, thinking of buying INSIGHT. New or used? Which would u recommend?
twwong
post Oct 10 2013, 01:07 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(neorage_x @ Oct 9 2013, 07:08 PM)
Hi guys, thinking of buying INSIGHT. New or used? Which would u recommend?
Hi, of course try to get a brand new INSIGHT, if you can afford. I think buying used cars have unknown risks sometimes and much higher interest rates for loans which adds up to almost the same price??

They're offering more discounts now until end of the year cool2.gif...
neorage_x
post Oct 10 2013, 05:37 PM

395 posts

Thanks for the info. I'm waiting to get a new job with hire pay :-) definitely joining the Insight club afterwards. Yeah!
TSbabysmile
post Oct 11 2013, 01:52 PM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

Members

Get ready for Honda Hybrid Family Road Trip in Ipoh on 26-27 Oct 2013...

We have Jazz Hybrid , CRZ and Civic Hybrid to rock the event ...

I share up the details very soon. Please do prepare who want to join !
TSbabysmile
post Oct 13 2013, 06:56 PM

DiY da BesT
554 posts

Want to know how to do this magic ? Check your car engine compartment to see yourself...

Join us the Honda Hybrid Family Road Trip in Ipoh on 26-27 Oct 2013 !!!

Equallogy
post Oct 13 2013, 09:00 PM

wow how did you clean all that rust?
twwong
post Oct 14 2013, 03:04 AM

220 posts

Did you use acid or did you send it for zinc plating? I send items for zinc plating sometimes for my job :]
xphossis
post Oct 14 2013, 01:21 PM

Me Gusta!
878 posts

Is Insight fully imported? Any sales person here? Pm me your best offer smile.gif
Equallogy
post Oct 14 2013, 09:34 PM

my insight was fully imported from japan due to the flood in thai factory..
twwong
post Oct 15 2013, 01:00 AM

220 posts

Yes it is a fully imported CBU/Completely Built Up model and is free from import & excise duties until end of this year...........
All our Honda Insights are made in the factory in Suzuka, Mie, Japan smile.gif!

161 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0362sec    1.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:45 AM