Cycling V4, General talks on Racing/road bikes

TSvin_ann
post Dec 20 2012, 10:48 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Dec 20 2012, 10:39 AM)
they can kill us... but they can't stop us trolling...
eh... waste money lar... tmr ur bike will be incinerated...
u suggest lar... i dun go clubbing a lot... where is the chicks normally... want good quality ones...sudah mau mati pun masih picky... bwahahaha...

5.30 wat lar....go fire your boss now and we go now...

i need to go write some jack ryan novels now...if 21st dec won't kill me, i'll be rich...
oi.. mana boleh. 5:30pm la. I respect my job, respect my boss.

when u rich, remember me yo... at least send some Parklee bike gift to me....
butthead
post Dec 20 2012, 10:52 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Dec 20 2012, 10:48 AM)
when u rich, remember me yo... at least send some Parklee bike gift to me....
parklee no problem lar... can't even find it in google..

parlee, i am worried...deal.."parklee" it is...

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Dec 20 2012, 10:48 AM)
oi.. mana boleh. 5:30pm la. I respect my job, respect my boss.
born a slave... die must die like a king...

Added on December 20, 2012, 10:59 amafter reading a bit... i think it is actually 12.00am 22nd december that we are gonna say bye bye...

WTF... it's not a work day the next day... can they delay it another 2 days???

Added on December 20, 2012, 11:01 amrubbish trend for this past 3 days

Tuesday - gay topic
Wednesday - aliens, facehuggers, tenga
Thursday - end of the world, on-going and dunno where it's going...

this thread is going into kopitiam soon...

This post has been edited by butthead: Dec 20 2012, 11:01 AM
TSvin_ann
post Dec 20 2012, 11:17 AM

10,912 posts

wow...
Godzilla posted Helmet photos in their FB...

Bell... 2013 Giro Aeon...

y their keep mentioning "We do not sell fakes." ? are people asking them whether they do sell fakes helmets??? this really makes me curious.

butthead
post Dec 20 2012, 11:26 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Dec 20 2012, 11:17 AM)
wow...
Godzilla posted Helmet photos in their FB...

Bell... 2013 Giro Aeon...

y their keep mentioning "We do not sell fakes." ? are people asking them whether they do sell fakes helmets??? this really makes me curious.
maybe they sell too cheap and people worried it's fake helmets...

nowadays the trend is like that one... like those beats earphones... some people sell too cheap, and then customers ask if it is china replicas.. then after confirming it is not... they want to nego and discount the authentic ones until it is china replica price.. WTF is wrong with this a~holes...gila sial...
TSvin_ann
post Dec 20 2012, 11:30 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Dec 20 2012, 11:26 AM)

nowadays the trend is like that one... like those beats earphones... some people sell too cheap, and then customers ask if it is china replicas.. then after confirming it is not... they want to nego and discount the authentic ones until it is china replica price.. WTF is wrong with this a~holes...gila sial...
how cheap? below RM500 for 2013 Giro Aeon???

have you deloy ur spy to find out the details???

where's Miao? Godzilla selling Giro Aeon... time to get 1... if it can beat unker boon offer price....
miaopurr
post Dec 20 2012, 11:33 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Dec 20 2012, 11:26 AM)

cheapskates. i once sold my deda newton handlebar for rm100. when i bought it it was about rm260. i advertised on bbs, priced was fixed. no nego. a guy called, promised to meet up. and then the fella asked, can nego? wtf la....

put the price high for bigger margin for nego, buyers might not be interested at all. put the price low to attract buyers, they still want to nego. susah la
butthead
post Dec 20 2012, 11:34 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Dec 20 2012, 11:30 AM)
the spy is miao's one lar... y the F do i need a spy for.. i am professor x...i can just read their blardy minds...

but i am also a panda.. damn lazy..

This post has been edited by butthead: Dec 20 2012, 11:34 AM
miaopurr
post Dec 20 2012, 11:36 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Dec 20 2012, 11:30 AM)
how cheap? below RM500 for 2013 Giro Aeon???

where's Miao? Godzilla selling Giro Aeon... time to get 1... if it can beat unker boon offer price....
already have two helmets. one of them is giro aeon.
TSvin_ann
post Dec 20 2012, 11:39 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Dec 20 2012, 11:33 AM)
cheapskates. i once sold my deda newton handlebar for rm100. when i bought it it was about rm260. i advertised on bbs, priced was fixed. no nego. a guy called, promised to meet up. and then the fella asked, can nego? wtf la....

put the price high for bigger margin for nego, buyers might not be interested at all. put the price low to attract buyers, they still want to nego. susah la
it's human nature bro...

see our YB Butthead professor X read d human mind...
butthead
post Dec 20 2012, 11:59 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Dec 20 2012, 11:33 AM)
isn't that what we all do?

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Dec 20 2012, 11:36 AM)
already have two helmets. one of them is giro aeon.
i know you got two heads, figuratively speaking.. but, two helmets is sort of overkill right?

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Dec 20 2012, 11:39 AM)
it's human nature bro...

see our YB Butthead professor X read d human mind...
if i am not lazy... which i am 99.999% of the time..
miaopurr
post Dec 20 2012, 12:05 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Dec 20 2012, 11:59 AM)
isn't that what we all do?
not me. if the seller says fixed price, i take it or leave it. if negotiable, i'd state my price, or ask for the best deal. then i take it or leave it.

Added on December 20, 2012, 12:07 pm
QUOTE(butthead @ Dec 20 2012, 11:59 AM)
i know you got two heads, figuratively speaking.. but, two helmets is sort of overkill right?
how come overkill?? one for saturday, one for sunday. i wash my helmet after every ride. so whilst leaving saturday's helmet to dry, i use another helmet for the sunday's ride

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Dec 20 2012, 12:07 PM
TSvin_ann
post Dec 20 2012, 12:15 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Dec 20 2012, 12:05 PM)

Added on December 20, 2012, 12:07 pm
how come overkill?? one for saturday, one for sunday. i wash my helmet after every ride. so whilst leaving saturday's helmet to dry, i use another helmet for the sunday's ride
er... i only have 1 helmet... i wash after my Sat ride... its dry in time for Sunday ride....

eh, its 2013 Giro Aeon.... sells ur old Aeon....
butthead
post Dec 20 2012, 12:16 PM

593 posts

sell to you?

apalar.. helmet also want 2.. overkill la...
miaopurr
post Dec 20 2012, 12:18 PM

587 posts

what's the difference in the 2013 version?

Added on December 20, 2012, 12:20 pmtwo helmets is enough. just nice. maybe can pair each to a bike. sl3 with white aeon. a ti bike with grey lazer. just nice

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Dec 20 2012, 12:20 PM
butthead
post Dec 20 2012, 12:25 PM

593 posts

This post has been edited by butthead: Dec 20 2012, 12:26 PM
miaopurr
post Dec 20 2012, 12:27 PM

587 posts

white radar and white aeon. black radar and grey lazer. spot on!

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Dec 20 2012, 12:28 PM
TSvin_ann
post Dec 20 2012, 12:30 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Dec 20 2012, 12:18 PM)
what's the difference in the 2013 version?

Added on December 20, 2012, 12:20 pmtwo helmets is enough. just nice. maybe can pair each to a bike. sl3 with white aeon. a ti bike with grey lazer. just nice
u have white SL3 saxobank team bike? do i know you ?
miaopurr
post Dec 20 2012, 12:32 PM

587 posts

i have black n white sl3. no sexobang tho
butthead
post Dec 20 2012, 12:38 PM

593 posts

u fellas are deep in poison...
tongyam
post Dec 20 2012, 01:25 PM