153 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Kelisa Club Tok

mTk
post Oct 19 2006, 10:31 AM

401 posts

Well if you drive mostly on highways then of course your FC will be lower la...

I mostly drive in city area, thus the low 13km/L =( . Compared to a manual Kelisa also tested in city areas.
sidewinderz
post Oct 23 2006, 07:55 PM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

hey guys, some stupid fella scratch my car...its a hit and run incident so i dun get to know who did it....any idea where i can fix it??

the location of the scratch is at the rear tyres at the driver side...

vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by sidewinderz: Oct 23 2006, 07:56 PM

andychee81
post Oct 23 2006, 08:57 PM

Meoowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
6,118 posts

QUOTE(sidewinderz @ Oct 23 2006, 07:55 PM)
hey guys, some stupid fella scratch my car...its a hit and run incident so i dun get to know who did it....any idea where i can fix it??

vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
dude if soft99 polish can't solve it, then you got to live with it. i got tons of them on my car.
+Newbie+
post Oct 24 2006, 12:34 AM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

Huh, talk about scratches. I had a bad experience recently too. I stopped at a traffic light and was waiting for the light to turn green when wham. Some bitch hit me from behind. Was a soft bump. I turned around stared at her and she wasn't even looking where she was going. Too busy looking down doing god knows what. Stupid bitch. Luckily nothing visible on my car. Jsut a small gap between the bumper and lights. Or else there would've been hell to pay.

QUOTE(mTk @ Oct 18 2006, 03:21 PM)
Yeah I know what you mean, the 1.5 IDSI engine is just ages more advanced than our EJ-DE, not to mention the CVT =( . I'm disappointed that Perodua didn't at least put the DVVT version though, I'm sure that will make a difference for the Kelisa's FC and torque. And it's true the Vios also consumes less fuel than our auto fish.

Then again I think it's not really our engine, it's the auto transmission which is inefficient. See how big the FC differences are with the manual drivers? biggrin.gif
Well our gears four speed as opposed to 5 speed for the manual. Not to mention the torque converter. Well I enjoy the convenience anyways. It's the price to pay for laziness I guess. biggrin.gif

Anyway, to all auto fish drivers out there, any one of you guys experience vibrations and general lethargy in the car performance at around the 2 - 2.5k RPM range? My fish seems to be quite underpowered at that range. I sat in my friends' manual and his doesn't have the same feeling at that RPM range. Any other auto fish drivers experience the same?

QUOTE(sidewinderz @ Oct 18 2006, 11:00 AM)
hmm...my manual is bout 21km/ litre or 0.09cents per KM....speaking bout fuel efficiency... tongue.gif
QUOTE(F1meteor @ Oct 18 2006, 04:22 PM)
i believe auto tranny has low FC as well..
i manage to go like 17km per litre as well
drive constantly at 90km/h
lol, damnit. I hate you guys. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by +Newbie+: Oct 24 2006, 12:37 AM
andychee81
post Oct 24 2006, 11:07 AM

Meoowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
6,118 posts

my fc fluctuate like $hit these few weeks

same price of 1.92 per lit i pumped at rm50-53 sometimes runs only 350 sometiems 430, sometimes 400. using the same road, same condition everything same.
detomaso
post Oct 24 2006, 03:00 PM

1,896 posts

mine 1st gen auto

4 year++

16km-17km / liter

as i can get 570km for rm65 petrol hiway constant speed 80-90kmh.

but turn bad if i was stuck in traffic jam everyday
weekdays lah.. around 400-450km for rm60.....

afaik, 1st gen and 2nd gen got different ecu.. so the setting is differ...
andychee81
post Oct 25 2006, 02:39 AM

Meoowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
6,118 posts

1st gen is daihatsu ecu

while 2nd gen i'm not too sure.

trottle body design also differ.
mars2005
post Oct 29 2006, 12:04 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(sidewinderz @ Oct 23 2006, 07:55 PM)

vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
it looks serious, try to get the scratch remover with "lipstick" one. yours is silver or white?
sidewinderz
post Nov 21 2006, 10:46 AM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

QUOTE(andychee81 @ Oct 23 2006, 08:57 PM)
dude if soft99 polish can't solve it, then you got to live with it. i got tons of them on my car.
tried, but cannot..the scratch is pretty deep....sad.gif

QUOTE(mars2005 @ Oct 29 2006, 12:04 AM)
it looks serious, try to get the scratch remover with "lipstick" one. yours is silver or white?
hmm...any idea how it looks like?? its some pretty serious stuff over there...my kelisa is gold color (or issit copper) tongue.gif

lonewolf
post Nov 21 2006, 01:35 PM

3,945 posts

a picture of the scratch will help alot here...
Corn24
post Nov 21 2006, 05:33 PM

294 posts

how much if want to add those barriers in front and behind?
Unwritten law
post Nov 21 2006, 05:49 PM

| | NJ Legion Iced Tea | |
745 posts

i love my kelisa imago lol!
detomaso
post Nov 21 2006, 05:58 PM

1,896 posts

i would love muh kelisa more if i have 4 piston inside... ekeke... k3ve enuff d... DVVt.. i believe we can gain more millage using this engine... cos Power to Weight Ratio.. damn nice..
andychee81
post Nov 21 2006, 06:32 PM

Meoowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
6,118 posts

wallet to engine ratio......impossible for me. still darn pricey leh the k2vet, k3ve2 also same same.
sidewinderz
post Nov 22 2006, 08:56 PM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

wats the engine types btw?? can some1 explain a lil more detail?
andychee81
post Nov 23 2006, 12:29 AM

Meoowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
6,118 posts

k3vet is 1.3 turbocharged engine from yrv
k3ve2 is 1.3 NA DVVT engine from same car or was it sirion? higher power maybe??
k3ve is norm 1.3 NA DVVT that's used on myvi
EJ-DE - normal kelisa 1.0 engine.
EJ-VE - normal 1.0 DVVT myvi engine.
ED-DE - normal 850 kelisa/kancil engine.

This post has been edited by andychee81: Nov 23 2006, 12:31 AM
Gladys
post Nov 23 2006, 12:34 PM

158 posts

sad.gif my kelisa just reach 2 month today. super duper mega bad luck..

2nd week backside kai bao by unknown , small scratch luckly..
5th week right side mirror got hit by motorcycle
monday left side mirror got hit by car
yesterday front big mirror broke !!! got insurance but still hav to pay for tint.. sob sob

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

any one have any recommended workshop to fix car mirror? T__T and tint as well
sunway selangor kl area will be appreciate..
sob sob

anyways, hi all kelisa owner.
doh.gif
tiffneedle
post Nov 23 2006, 01:37 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Nov 23 2006, 12:34 PM)
sad.gif    my kelisa just reach 2 month today. super duper mega bad luck..

2nd week backside kai bao by unknown , small scratch luckly..
5th week right side mirror got hit by motorcycle
monday left side mirror got hit by car
yesterday front big mirror broke !!! got insurance but still hav to pay for tint.. sob sob

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

any one have any recommended workshop to fix car mirror? T__T  and tint as well
sunway selangor kl area will be appreciate..
sob sob

anyways, hi all kelisa owner.
doh.gif
ooo, you got a Kelisa now?
didnt back to Johore ah?
the front windscreen will cost you around RM350, cheapest i heard is RM300. Price quoted as original dual layer windscreen.
Gladys
post Nov 23 2006, 01:44 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(tiffneedle @ Nov 23 2006, 01:37 PM)
ooo, you got a Kelisa now?
didnt back to Johore ah?
the front windscreen will cost you around RM350, cheapest i heard is RM300. Price quoted as original dual layer windscreen.
x.x
im suppose... u r someone i knew? sweat.gif
anyways, i need some workshop provide 'mirror' + 'tint' together, i lazy runing 2 workshop to fix the god damm car
ohmy.gif
joanalooidog
post Nov 23 2006, 02:23 PM

2,823 posts

pity pity u, new car kena so many accidents.....
But i think thats the reason y many ppl only buy cheap cars. If these things happen to ur nice car like Honda or Toyota, then it will be like *&^%@#^!*&^............

153 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:31 PM