QUOTE(beebee @ Sep 15 2006, 12:07 PM)
i assume it is to reset the current crab setting?my fish is RM30 for 300km, city driving
v power RM30 can run for 270km
Kelisa Club Tok
Sep 16 2006, 12:11 AM
327 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Sep 22 2006, 07:47 PM
QUOTE(beebee @ Sep 22 2006, 04:22 PM) gonna go and ask them to do it this weekend or next, hope it will solve the bad smoke coming in, why you wan the outside air to come in? -to circulate the air, keeping same 'batch' of air inside your car for long term will bad for health, because of bacterial.i've did balancing and it is still the same, can the parts that connect the suspension damaged? Have to let you drive to feel it -just my guess: when your aircon is not available, while the outside actually is colder than inside (like when your car is in kampung/cameron), you can switch it to the 'insert air' mode. |
Sep 25 2006, 07:49 PM
proceessing the loan by yourself and you will get a surprising low interest...
Nov 23 2006, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(Gladys @ Nov 23 2006, 12:34 PM) 2nd week backside kai bao by unknown , small scratch luckly.. 5th week right side mirror got hit by motorcycle monday left side mirror got hit by car yesterday front big mirror broke !!! got insurance but still hav to pay for tint.. sob sob any one have any recommended workshop to fix car mirror? T__T and tint as well sunway selangor kl area will be appreciate.. sob sob anyways, hi all kelisa owner. didnt back to Johore ah? the front windscreen will cost you around RM350, cheapest i heard is RM300. Price quoted as original dual layer windscreen. |
Nov 27 2006, 03:28 PM
what you need is just a personal assistance/co-driver beside you when you want to drive your car
Jan 20 2007, 06:51 PM
hi, i got problem with my aircond compressor
everytime i switch on the aircond, it will make ticking sound please refer to the video below http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Tr96u_WkAs see that wheel? it seems losen i been to a workshop in seri kembangan and the boss kian siew told me that just change the compressor will solve the problem, but he also said that need to clean the aircond pipe as it sure will dirty the compressor itself cost RM480, and including the labour fee total up to RM640 does the price reasonable? it is really just need to fix the component that he mentioned? and, there is a few marks on my car's body where knocked by other car's door any idea to flat it back? many thanks |
Jan 22 2007, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(detomaso @ Jan 21 2007, 01:13 AM) i did change to modified vitara aircond compressor just around rm450.... got someone corrected me as it is aircond pump...for normal denso aircond compressor.. just around 380+, include cooling coil service + gas + compressor oil... can pm me the workshop you been to? many thanks |
Jan 30 2007, 04:03 PM
pmed...
thx thx gor gor |