127 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V22, Has Been Sold 30 Million !!!

gerald7
post Nov 6 2012, 11:23 AM

r a n d o m l y
2,452 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Nov 6 2012, 11:09 AM)
Yes me success claims warranty for hairline crack from SC 2 month ago. Just bla bla to them. Also depend on your luck and how you talk to the cs.
cry.gif i guess i was out of luck the CS face black black when i arrived sad.gif
PeeEl
post Nov 6 2012, 11:26 AM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(rex82 @ Nov 6 2012, 11:22 AM)
hi all,

recently my s3 got update and after the check i found out my s3 upgrade to JB already.

the problem right now is my data plan cannot work after the upgrade, i call up my telco and they say no problem. what can i do now?

i'm using digi sad.gif
Do a factory reset. It may work.
rex82
post Nov 6 2012, 11:29 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(PeeEl @ Nov 6 2012, 11:26 AM)
Do a factory reset. It may work.
then my data all will be gone?
TSXeactorZ
post Nov 6 2012, 11:31 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

sure will gone
waveweaver
post Nov 6 2012, 11:31 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

Jeeez .i better dont answer ohmy.gif shakehead.gif
rex82
post Nov 6 2012, 11:32 AM

164 posts

no other choice? will i downgrade back to ICS version?
willybilly
post Nov 6 2012, 11:34 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(rex82 @ Nov 6 2012, 11:32 AM)
no other choice? will i downgrade back to ICS version?
If you want to do a factory reset, do a backup first using Titanium Backup.

After that you can restore the applications with the data back to your phone.

RedDevils88
post Nov 6 2012, 11:36 AM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(drumhitz @ Nov 6 2012, 11:06 AM)
hi all.. is there any apps recommended to edit PDF files?

ive tried polaris office and officesuite.. both just view pdf files, cant edit.

im using this ezPDF reader pro from play store. bought it for 25 cents last month. check it out
miloy2k
post Nov 6 2012, 11:36 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(gerald7 @ Nov 6 2012, 11:23 AM)
cry.gif  i guess i was out of luck the CS face black black when i arrived sad.gif
i hope I have better luck..
TamiyaOne
post Nov 6 2012, 11:43 AM

936 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Nov 6 2012, 11:14 AM)
how they fix it? change to a new unit or fix it. And how long it will take?
they classified my case as screen problem because the body is attach to the screen so the change new screen for me. they took two working days to repair/replace for my case.. good luck biggrin.gif
miloy2k
post Nov 6 2012, 11:46 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ Nov 6 2012, 11:43 AM)
they classified my case as screen problem because the body is attach to the screen so the change new screen for me. they took two working days to repair/replace for my case.. good luck  biggrin.gif
same color?, btw when u send your phone, is it in rooted mode (if any) or not?
rickk
post Nov 6 2012, 11:50 AM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ Nov 6 2012, 09:11 AM)
That is what I do not want to do. I just want to open apps. I hate closing them and I feel it's not my duty to close them. It's the operating system duty to close. If I want to use another app I just open that app. Why do I need to close the current app? It's one extra step to me. Android is doing it correctly. PC is doing it wrongly
Ya juga. But since so many ppl worry and not sure whehter rrheir apps got completely exit or not, so just my own suggestion la.

For me, I duno whether this consider completely exit or not, whenever I didn't use the certain apps, I will hold the home button, then drag away the certain apps. smile.gif

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Nov 6 2012, 09:36 AM)
the answer is simple. Android aint no PC.
So when android OS will attack pc market? Since Windows already enter phone market while apple got also MacBook and ipong. Lol
digitalz
post Nov 6 2012, 11:56 AM

The only thing we have to fear is fear itself.
2,030 posts

And I thought they are already there with Google. :/

@drumhitz polaris has been disappointing ever since I don't know when. It's sad to see a good app go to waste like that.
tommyfai
post Nov 6 2012, 11:59 AM

408 posts

now i realizing that after few days usage of phone, the phone will lag when opening apps or closing apps.. need restart and back to normal. any of you guys have this issue b4 ?
TamiyaOne
post Nov 6 2012, 12:00 PM

936 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Nov 6 2012, 11:46 AM)
same color?, btw when u send your phone, is it in rooted mode (if any) or not?
me unrooted it and factory reset b4 send.. to be safe brows.gif . they will change back the same color ... just take out sim card and sd card. biggrin.gif
rickk
post Nov 6 2012, 12:06 PM

1,130 posts

QUOTE(digitalz @ Nov 6 2012, 11:56 AM)

@drumhitz polaris has been disappointing ever since I don't know when. It's sad to see a good app go to waste like that.
Google is a leading IT company no doubt. What I mean is OS. Means we no longer need to use windows, Mac or linux but ANDROID in our pc! Haha
AC_ryan94
post Nov 6 2012, 12:09 PM

banned!
1,000 posts

QUOTE(digitalz @ Nov 6 2012, 11:56 AM)

Polaris sux la... doh.gif i oso ex s3 LtE user b4.... But i get window office for android den better (pptx got problem [sometimes la] doh.gif but i hope thy fix the bugs T-T
jagjag
post Nov 6 2012, 12:09 PM

537 posts

Try to use kies backup but it gave warning tat only certain contain will be back up because of data problem on the device...??? cancel it but it still continue and when it done, how to check wat is backup ?? try to use titanium backup, it said need to root my device....now i am confuse and i actually want to factory reset my phone....
AC_ryan94
post Nov 6 2012, 12:10 PM

banned!
1,000 posts

QUOTE(rickk @ Nov 6 2012, 12:06 PM)
Google is a leading IT company no doubt. What I mean is OS. Means we no longer need to use windows, Mac or linux but ANDROID in our pc! Haha
TROLOL laugh.gif so meaningful mehs smile.gif rclxms.gif
digitalz
post Nov 6 2012, 12:10 PM

The only thing we have to fear is fear itself.
2,030 posts

QUOTE(AC_ryan94 @ Nov 6 2012, 12:09 PM)
Polaris sux la...  doh.gif i oso ex s3 LtE user b4.... But i get window office for android den better (pptx got problem [sometimes la] doh.gif but i hope thy fix the bugs T-T
Last time it used to be good. One of my fav apps to use for editing work related stuff. Until.... I forgot when. They got lazy probably. doh.gif

127 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0276sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:36 PM