122 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2012, Swansea 0-0 Liverpool - Bore Draw

dillonyong
post Oct 30 2012, 02:45 PM

68 posts

I actually like the name Carling. Capital One Cup is like very long. Imagine if they get a Thai Sponsor next. Then it will be Mahasarakam Piyopong Sakoporn Cup.
M_Shahrul
post Oct 30 2012, 02:54 PM

657 posts

If we cant win the league this season, at least please win the FA or Capital One
(Carling?) Cup for us... Two cups are good already. No Europa Cup is okay if we have
two cups in hand. But to champion the Europa... Wowhh!! Thats cool. By the end of
the season Suarez will be as feared by opponents as he is right now.

This post has been edited by M_Shahrul: Oct 30 2012, 02:55 PM
doneright
post Oct 30 2012, 02:58 PM

134 posts

when will the Capital One Cup game be played? biggrin.gif
Duke Red
post Oct 30 2012, 03:02 PM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(M_Shahrul @ Oct 30 2012, 02:54 PM)
If we cant win the league this season, at least please win the FA or Capital One
(Carling?) Cup for us... Two cups are good already. No Europa Cup is okay if we have
two cups in hand. But to champion the Europa... Wowhh!! Thats cool. By the end of
the season Suarez will be as feared by opponents as he is right now.
Reality check. We won't be winning the league, this season or the next. The team is a WIP and if you look at how consistent the mancs are and how City and Chelsea can tear opponents apart with relentless attacking play, I don't see how anyone realistic can expect us to win the league soon. To challenge for it? Possibly 2 - 3 seasons down the road but to win it? I don't see this happening anytime soon I'm afraid.
M_Shahrul
post Oct 30 2012, 03:07 PM

657 posts

Yea, its true, friend. So, anyone had an idea or suggestion whether its Brad Jones
or Reina would be best to be played on the next game? We need a mature goalkeeper
who can play the ball on his feet and retain the possession. We cant simply play
a simple looonnnggg ball everytime. Its not a possession football.

dillonyong
post Oct 30 2012, 03:08 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Oct 30 2012, 03:02 PM)
Reality check. We won't be winning the league, this season or the next. The team is a WIP and if you look at how consistent the mancs are and how City and Chelsea can tear opponents apart with relentless attacking play, I don't see how anyone realistic can expect us to win the league soon. To challenge for it? Possibly 2 - 3 seasons down the road but to win it? I don't see this happening anytime soon I'm afraid.
Next season they are gonna introduce video technology. So if less dubious decision, good players coming in and some luck, then maybe smile.gif
Of course, I am being optimistic.
Petre
post Oct 30 2012, 03:09 PM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

Being Liverpool Ep6 Season Finale

http://uptobox.com/nf7c4nl62wgb
http://uptobox.com/g510fw65s6yk

2 parts, am downloading now smile.gif

not mine, just sharing links
PPZ
post Oct 30 2012, 03:10 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Oct 30 2012, 03:08 PM)
Next season they are gonna introduce video technology. So if less dubious decision, good players coming in and some luck, then maybe smile.gif
this is not confirm yet. they will do that when the FA are not that 'racist' if you know what i mean. smile.gif

Added on October 30, 2012, 3:10 pm
QUOTE(Petre @ Oct 30 2012, 03:09 PM)
Being Liverpool Ep6 Season Finale

http://uptobox.com/nf7c4nl62wgb
http://uptobox.com/g510fw65s6yk

2 parts, am downloading now smile.gif

not mine, just sharing links
this is the final season? Got 2 parts?

This post has been edited by PPZ: Oct 30 2012, 03:10 PM
Jonno
post Oct 30 2012, 03:17 PM

JFT 96
1,164 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Oct 30 2012, 03:02 PM)
QUOTE(dillonyong @ Oct 30 2012, 03:08 PM)
I'm a bit different, at the beginning of EVERY season, I would think that we have a chance to win the league, as with all the 19 teams, until about 5 games in of course, which is when I think we should target one of the cups. Until of course we get a tough draw and I'd be happy if we didn't get relegated sweat.gif
Petre
post Oct 30 2012, 03:24 PM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

QUOTE(PPZ @ Oct 30 2012, 03:10 PM)
this is not confirm yet. they will do that when the FA are not that 'racist' if you know what i mean. smile.gif

Added on October 30, 2012, 3:10 pm

this is the final season? Got 2 parts?
final episode of the current 1st season. got two parts to download. then combine smile.gif

am downloading part 1 now smile.gif
dillonyong
post Oct 30 2012, 03:28 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Oct 30 2012, 03:24 PM)
final episode of the current 1st season. got two parts to download. then combine smile.gif

Petey, I actually own 2 sites that you can compile all the links and paste there so that our guys can download from there from time to time if you want.

Freebooksfor.com (bookmarking site) and freebookfor.com (article directory)

Feel free to use it if you want.

Added on October 30, 2012, 3:30 pm
QUOTE(PPZ @ Oct 30 2012, 03:10 PM)

Is it not confirmed? I read somewhere Platini is commenting about it so I thought it is confirmed. Anyway, Platini dislike the idea.

This post has been edited by dillonyong: Oct 30 2012, 03:30 PM
Petre
post Oct 30 2012, 03:33 PM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Oct 30 2012, 03:28 PM)
Petey, I actually own 2 sites that you can compile all the links and paste there so that our guys can download from there from time to time if you want.

Freebooksfor.com (bookmarking site) and freebookfor.com (article directory)

Feel free to use it if you want.

Added on October 30, 2012, 3:30 pm

Is it not confirmed? I read somewhere Platini is commenting about it so I thought it is confirmed. Anyway, Platini dislike the idea.
tq bro but i tatau macam mana guna la biggrin.gif
dillonyong
post Oct 30 2012, 03:35 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Oct 30 2012, 03:33 PM)
tq bro but i tatau macam mana guna la biggrin.gif
PM me all the links you got from Ep 1 to the latest, I will upload there. Then ppl who miss your post can download from there.
Petre
post Oct 30 2012, 03:40 PM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Oct 30 2012, 03:35 PM)
PM me all the links you got from Ep 1 to the latest, I will upload there. Then ppl who miss your post can download from there.
will do, but wait ah! smile.gif
dillonyong
post Oct 30 2012, 04:04 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Jonno @ Oct 30 2012, 03:17 PM)
I'm a bit different, at the beginning of EVERY season, I would think that we have a chance to win the league, as with all the 19 teams, until about 5 games in of course, which is when I think we should target one of the cups. Until of course we get a tough draw and I'd be happy if we didn't get relegated  sweat.gif
It's good to lower down the expectation to avoid more heartbreaks. smile.gif
However, the potential is at least there. Maybe top 4 next season and then after that, I expect us to be contender.
SUSRhicebowl
post Oct 30 2012, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Oct 30 2012, 04:04 PM)
It's good to lower down the expectation to avoid more heartbreaks. smile.gif
However, the potential is at least there. Maybe top 4 next season and then after that, I expect us to be contender.
I think its wiser to see how you guys fare end of this season first before expecting whats to come next season and the one after. You know you wouldnt know if you guys manage top 4 this season might even be championship contender mext season.
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Oct 30 2012, 04:15 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Oct 30 2012, 03:24 PM)

I've watched all of them. It's very educational. I learn much in depth about Reds. Very educational!
joekruger
post Oct 30 2012, 04:35 PM

113 posts

vote for raheem sterling

http://tinyurl.com/9kcucyp
madmoz
post Oct 30 2012, 04:44 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(Jonno @ Oct 30 2012, 03:17 PM)
I'm a bit different, at the beginning of EVERY season, I would think that we have a chance to win the league, as with all the 19 teams, until about 5 games in of course, which is when I think we should target one of the cups. Until of course we get a tough draw and I'd be happy if we didn't get relegated  sweat.gif
Oh hello!
dillonyong
post Oct 30 2012, 04:46 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Oct 30 2012, 04:14 PM)
I think its wiser to see how you guys fare end of this season first before expecting whats to come next season and the one after. You know you wouldnt know if you guys manage top 4 this season might even be championship contender mext season.
Eh? First time you ever sound optimistic about Liverpool.
Amen to that ! If we get top 4, I wanna celebrate with all my friends in club and get drunk.

122 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0519sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:38 PM