122 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2012, Swansea 0-0 Liverpool - Bore Draw

dikara10
post Oct 31 2012, 10:36 AM

43 posts

Hopefully yesil or morgan and assaidi will be given chance to play.

This post has been edited by dikara10: Oct 31 2012, 10:41 AM
SUSRhicebowl
post Oct 31 2012, 10:42 AM

Dillon..i think you seemed familliar eh.

Are you working or still studying now?
Previously you stay at bukit jalil right?
I think i have seen you with a friend before.
If im not mistaken you in the i.t line now?
Tarc student?

Inb4 guna kuasa pm..
reehdus
post Oct 31 2012, 10:43 AM

183 posts

Just going through some articles on newsnow. Saw this one on Suarez. Typically described as Jekyll and Hyde behaviour. This one line piqued my interest enough to go and look for the video of the foul:

http://www.thedaisycutter.co.uk/2012/10/lu...ball-needs-you/?

Late on, after a typically bellicose performance and a typically deft finish to put Liverpool two up, our anti-hero further blotted a copybook that is now essentially a book of blots with a snidey ligament-breaker on Sylvan Distin. It was a jolting reminder that here is not a stage actor playing Iago but a real-life Iago in boots. It was heinous and unforgivable, as underhand as it was malicious.

Call me biased, but the way everyone was describing the foul sounded as if he stamped on Distin's chest when he was down on the ground, oh wait that was Huth. Did Suarez get a yellow for this? If so I think that was just. Pfft...ligament breaker. Tendon breaker at best.

Added on October 31, 2012, 10:43 am
QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Oct 31 2012, 10:42 AM)

Tarc student?

Inb4 guna kuasa pm..
Love is in the air?

Edit: Btw, great comeback today from Arsenal. Leaky at the back but boy did they make up for it at the front. If Arsene was gonna sell off Chamakh and Walcott, he might think twice now

This post has been edited by reehdus: Oct 31 2012, 10:48 AM
dillonyong
post Oct 31 2012, 10:56 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Oct 31 2012, 10:42 AM)

Tarc student?

Inb4 guna kuasa pm..
I heard of my Doppelganger's existence from many people before. The latest was seen in Ss2 mamak, PJ whereby the dude look extremely like me. Another one was spotted with a skinny girlfriend in Bukit Bintang whereby my friend kept insisting it was me. That is not possible as I am currently in Singapore. LOL biggrin.gif (So it's really scary. Someone imitated my face and spread around to plastic surgeons maybe. LOL)

I wish I can say I am still studying. Life is so much better back then. All parties, gatherings, projects, exams and chicks. Less worries, no stress. I'm working in Singapore now and yes I stay nearby Bukit Jalil. It's Bandar Puchong Jaya. My parents are staying there now.

You may have seen my Doppelganger, my friend. If you see him again, tell him to get a plastic surgery soon and change his face before I track him down and kick his behind. hehehe. There can only be one me. LOL

I am in Marketing lah. The best job in the world, Social Media Marketing. That's why I can frequent lowyat forum, fb, twitter, etc.

Not from Tarc. From APIIT.
SUSRhicebowl
post Oct 31 2012, 11:05 AM

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Oct 31 2012, 10:56 AM)
I heard of my Doppelganger's existence from many people before. The latest was seen in Ss2 mamak, PJ whereby the dude look extremely like me. Another one was spotted with a skinny girlfriend in Bukit Bintang whereby my friend kept insisting it was me. That is not possible as I am currently in Singapore. LOL biggrin.gif (So it's really scary. Someone imitated my face and spread around to plastic surgeons maybe. LOL)

I wish I can say I am still studying. Life is so much better back then. All parties, gatherings, projects, exams and chicks. Less worries, no stress. I'm working in Singapore now and yes I stay nearby Bukit Jalil. It's Bandar Puchong Jaya. My parents are staying there now.

You may have seen my Doppelganger, my friend. If you see him again, tell him to get a plastic surgery soon and change his face before I track him down and kick his behind. hehehe. There can only be one me. LOL

I am in Marketing lah. The best job in the world, Social Media Marketing. That's why I can frequent lowyat forum, fb, twitter, etc.

Not from Tarc. From APIIT.
Haha i guessed right. U read the first letter of every sentence i wrote in my previous post top to bottom and you get your college laugh.gif
Nowonder familliar larh haha

This post has been edited by Rhicebowl: Oct 31 2012, 11:07 AM
dillonyong
post Oct 31 2012, 11:11 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Oct 31 2012, 11:05 AM)
Haha i guessed right. U read the first letter of every sentence i wrote in my previous post top to bottom and you get your college laugh.gif
Nowonder familliar larh haha
Huh? You were from APIIT as well?
SUSRhicebowl
post Oct 31 2012, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Oct 31 2012, 11:11 AM)
Huh? You were from APIIT as well?
No im not. My friend saw me posting and saw your avatar picture. He say soo familliar. He dont know you though just that he sees you very often around college at that time laugh.gif
led_zep_freak
post Oct 31 2012, 11:19 AM

5,231 posts

Oh dillonyong, you got yourself a stalker now. laugh.gif
dillonyong
post Oct 31 2012, 11:24 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Oct 31 2012, 11:19 AM)
No im not. My friend saw me posting and saw your avatar picture. He say soo familliar. He dont know you though just that he sees you very often around college at that time laugh.gif
Just tell him I didnt steal his GF ok? It wasnt me. LOL. (Kidding)

Added on October 31, 2012, 11:26 am
QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Oct 31 2012, 11:19 AM)
Oh dillonyong, you got yourself a stalker now. laugh.gif
Led, you are next. Someone will buy expensive camera and take photos of you. Duplicate your face and spread to plastic surgeons.

Anyway guys, no more news of Ba Ba (Demba)? So quiet these days. Thought he was looking forward to join us. Another newspaper fantasy story?

This post has been edited by dillonyong: Oct 31 2012, 11:27 AM
Petre
post Oct 31 2012, 11:26 AM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Oct 31 2012, 11:24 AM)
i have to say you as a social media marketer is doing your job well. you have the right attitude and the personality. even your enemy also you can forgive and still become friends. i am not shooting anyone, just honestly wan to salute you. keep it up, because the world needs more people like you
SUSRhicebowl
post Oct 31 2012, 11:31 AM

Led, you are next. Someone will buy expensive camera and take photos of you. Duplicate your face and spread to plastic surgeons.

Anyway guys, no more news of Ba Ba (Demba)? So quiet these days. Thought he was looking forward to join us. Another newspaper fantasy story?
I told him that and he didnt understand. Maybe because hes always been a forever aloner laugh.gif
PPZ
post Oct 31 2012, 12:33 PM

736 posts

We know you didnt steal his gf but please update your blog bro!! brows.gif
farisq
post Oct 31 2012, 12:34 PM

535 posts

Is it possible that astro will include our game tonite?
dillonyong
post Oct 31 2012, 01:27 PM

68 posts

Thanks Petey. As they say, there is no forever enemy, only forever friend. smile.gif

Rhice: Then tell him to start the hunt. No fun being a loner. smile.gif

PPZ: Yeah. I should. Kinda lazy these days but will work on it soon.

Faris: Nope. Didnt see it on the schedule at all. Hopefully they will air it.
flix
post Oct 31 2012, 02:31 PM

1,910 posts

Last I heard was rumours of getting Ba during the January transfer window. He has a buyout clause of 7m. Worth the gamble I think but for a reasonable 7m I am guessing many clubs will be going after his signature.
dillonyong
post Oct 31 2012, 02:49 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(flix @ Oct 31 2012, 02:31 PM)
Last I heard was rumours of getting Ba during the January transfer window. He has a buyout clause of 7m. Worth the gamble I think but for a reasonable 7m I am guessing many clubs will be going after his signature.
Definitely worth it. Ba Ba will be so useful for us. Geordies will hate us for always taking their players. Hehe
flix
post Oct 31 2012, 02:52 PM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Oct 31 2012, 02:49 PM)
Definitely worth it. Ba Ba will be so useful for us. Geordies will hate us for always taking their players. Hehe
Yep 7m is worth the buy. If he's English then his price will be multiplied by 5.
reehdus
post Oct 31 2012, 02:56 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(flix @ Oct 31 2012, 02:52 PM)
Yep 7m is worth the buy. If he's English then his price will be multiplied by 5.
I hope he doesn't suffer an Andy Carrollesque loss of form if he does come here...
doneright
post Oct 31 2012, 02:58 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Oct 31 2012, 02:49 PM)
they like our $ laugh.gif
seizer
post Oct 31 2012, 03:04 PM

101 posts

This is an interesting article. Dont know if it has been posted before.

From Chelsea Fan : Referee Selection Trend

122 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0563sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:00 PM