87 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Official Club 6th Gen Mitsubishi Mirage 2012/2013, 1.2 3A92 MIVEC. Power to weight ratio !

kenny2jacky
post Nov 24 2012, 07:59 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(habix_87 @ Nov 24 2012, 07:39 AM)
you can take the car while waiting for the accessories, after the accessories just go to the workshop and install it.

Got my car yesterday, drive in highway in rainy condition to the max 110 km/h, car still stable.
really goes 110km/h in raining condition still stable? the tire not for speed but for fuel save purpose
habix_87
post Nov 24 2012, 08:04 AM

23 posts

Yup 110km/h but not all the way, just when to pass slow cars in front.
kenny2jacky
post Nov 24 2012, 08:15 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(habix_87 @ Nov 24 2012, 08:04 AM)
can you go 110km/h for long distance and see if there is any problems?
muserella
post Nov 24 2012, 09:54 AM

20 posts

Are you driving the CVT? What is the rpm @110kmh?
habix_87
post Nov 24 2012, 10:53 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(muserella @ Nov 24 2012, 09:54 AM)
Are you driving the CVT? What is the rpm @110kmh?
Yup around 3-4 when accelerating, 2-3 when reached 110kmh and maintained speed

Added on November 24, 2012, 10:58 am
QUOTE(kenny2jacky @ Nov 24 2012, 08:15 AM)
can you go 110km/h for long distance and see if there is any problems?
will try later

This post has been edited by habix_87: Nov 24 2012, 10:58 AM
kenny2jacky
post Nov 24 2012, 11:24 AM

300 posts

wow you must hitted a lot of gas when accelerate

This post has been edited by kenny2jacky: Nov 24 2012, 11:24 AM
MR_alien
post Nov 24 2012, 11:58 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(habix_87 @ Nov 24 2012, 10:53 AM)
supposed to be around 2k@ 110KPH
becuz 90KPH is only 1.7K
and mind i ask, how many sets of keys do u receive?...2 right?
syfqhslmn123
post Nov 24 2012, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(habix_87 @ Nov 24 2012, 07:39 AM)
you can take the car while waiting for the accessories, after the accessories just go to the workshop and install it.

Got my car yesterday, drive in highway in rainy condition to the max 110 km/h, car still stable.
YUP! that's what my SA told me. i can get the car while waiting for the accessories to come. did u take any accessories for ur car? did u have to wait for it?

Added on November 24, 2012, 12:45 pm
and and did u recceive anything from ur SA? any free gifts?

This post has been edited by syfqhslmn123: Nov 24 2012, 12:45 PM
Edison83
post Nov 24 2012, 01:00 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

It will be nice if someone just buy their car and stop receiving ipod shuffle report here biggrin.gif
habix_87
post Nov 24 2012, 03:56 PM

23 posts

yup 2 keys, I like to press hard huhu

no free gift huhu
MR_alien
post Nov 24 2012, 04:10 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(habix_87 @ Nov 24 2012, 03:56 PM)
yup 2 keys, I like to press hard huhu

no free gift huhu
i thought is 1 key cuz when i went test drive
i saw the key is inside a plastic cover..only 1 is inside
thats why i ask
u didn't get the ipod shuffle?
dares
post Nov 24 2012, 04:29 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 24 2012, 04:10 PM)
thats why i ask
My understanding was you get 2 key fobs, each has one key inside hmm.gif
MR_alien
post Nov 24 2012, 04:40 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 24 2012, 04:29 PM)
My understanding was you get 2 key fobs, each has one key inside hmm.gif
yeah, i know there is a key inside as well
but when i went test drive, that key fob is inside a plastic like those toys in tora
and only 1 key is inside the plastic..thats why asking to make sure
dares
post Nov 24 2012, 05:05 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 24 2012, 04:40 PM)
yeah, i know there is a key inside as well
but when i went test drive, that key fob is inside a plastic like those toys in tora
and only 1 key is inside the plastic..thats why asking to make sure
Errr...dunno liao. ask your SA to be sure.
Robin Liew
post Nov 24 2012, 05:27 PM

290 posts

tested this car today

worse car ever driven
hate the handling...cornering sucks
engine noise suks

i prefer even the old kelisa

for the price tack, i can say bye bye mirage
suitable for aunties go pasar beli ikan

next will testdrive the almera
dares
post Nov 24 2012, 05:31 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Robin Liew @ Nov 24 2012, 05:27 PM)
tested this car today

worse car ever driven
engine noise suks

Mirage NVH worse than Kelisa? have you driven a Kelisa before?
MR_alien
post Nov 24 2012, 07:11 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(Robin Liew @ Nov 24 2012, 05:27 PM)
tested this car today

worse car ever driven
engine noise suks

i think this guys never driven kelisa be4
keanutan
post Nov 24 2012, 08:33 PM

87 posts

Any owner try go up genting
MR_alien
post Nov 24 2012, 08:36 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(keanutan @ Nov 24 2012, 08:33 PM)
Any owner try go up genting
i dn't think so tongue.gif
alot of ppl still haven't got their cars
habix_87
post Nov 24 2012, 08:50 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 24 2012, 04:10 PM)
thats why i ask
Nope... the SA said the stock haven't arrived yet, he will give it when the stock arrived.

87 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:40 AM