University Multimedia University Thread V5, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate
iwanshariff
Apr 18 2013, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(akatsuki_91 @ Apr 18 2013, 03:28 AM) Yea, mission impossible for you now ^^'' For rental on apartment/hostel, it's impossible I think. You will need to find rental on house and share with friends for that range of budget. Anyway, good luck for you  haha its okay thanks for advise.
iwanshariff
Apr 18 2013, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 18 2013, 09:53 AM) haha no..this is 1MMU...i asked because it is easier and cheaper to find rooms in melaka  i thought only 1Malaysia we only have . haha . yeah u from cyberjaya ?
TSHuman Nature
Apr 18 2013, 07:54 PM
QUOTE(Raymond7693 @ Apr 18 2013, 06:24 PM) I just got my offer letter for bachelor of computer science what is the procedure to apply for ptptn loan. .will ptptn cover the registration fee.ptptn website is very confusing. .senior input will be appreciated there will be a special day for PTPTN application after you enrolled, keep track on the news at buletin board. registration fee will have to be paid first
SUShenghuang
Apr 18 2013, 07:57 PM

Hi guys, do you know how many years to study for computer science course starting from spm?
What is the salary of computer science? Computer science and IT, which salary higher?
TSHuman Nature
Apr 18 2013, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(iwanshariff @ Apr 18 2013, 07:03 PM) i thought only 1Malaysia we only have . haha . yeah u from cyberjaya ? melaka campus
TSHuman Nature
Apr 18 2013, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(henghuang @ Apr 18 2013, 07:57 PM) Hi guys, do you know how many years to study for computer science course starting from spm? What is the salary of computer science? Computer science and IT, which salary higher? refer to the faculty's website for the course structure. 1 year foundation + 3 years degree This post has been edited by Human Nature: Apr 18 2013, 08:01 PM
Gmruleme
Apr 18 2013, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(henghuang @ Apr 18 2013, 08:57 PM) Hi guys, do you know how many years to study for computer science course starting from spm? What is the salary of computer science? Computer science and IT, which salary higher? salary of computer science? srsly u nid to do more research regarding the future career of CS u can go to jobstreet to look for the salary reports.. google is your best friend buddy
SUShenghuang
Apr 18 2013, 08:11 PM

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 18 2013, 07:59 PM) refer to the faculty's website for the course structure. 1 year foundation + 3 years degree 4 years...that's the fastest right? Thanks mate!
TSHuman Nature
Apr 18 2013, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(henghuang @ Apr 18 2013, 08:11 PM) 4 years...that's the fastest right? Thanks mate! yup
iwanshariff
Apr 19 2013, 01:08 AM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 18 2013, 07:58 PM) melaka campus  haha so do you rent a house ? how much per month ?
TSHuman Nature
Apr 19 2013, 01:27 AM
QUOTE(iwanshariff @ Apr 19 2013, 01:08 AM) haha so do you rent a house ? how much per month ? cant provide you with any useful info here...
iwanshariff
Apr 19 2013, 01:57 AM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 19 2013, 01:27 AM) cant provide you with any useful info here... but can we talk about it ? not here mybe fb . just option .
Raymond7693
Apr 19 2013, 02:42 AM
anyone going for bachelor of computer science in cyber for june intake 2013
Jijikill
Apr 19 2013, 03:11 AM
QUOTE(Raymond7693 @ Apr 19 2013, 02:42 AM) anyone going for bachelor of computer science in cyber for june intake 2013 I'm one of it
TSHuman Nature
Apr 19 2013, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(iwanshariff @ Apr 19 2013, 01:57 AM) but can we talk about it ? not here mybe fb . just option . I can't because I don't know what is the rate that student's are paying for, not because I don't wanna share.
chaukeng
Apr 19 2013, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(iwanshariff @ Apr 19 2013, 01:08 AM) haha so do you rent a house ? how much per month ? Average rental for housing area. Small room 130 to 220 Medium room 220 350 Master room 350 to 550 Rental is around this region. Of course the price difference is also based on whether the room is fully furnished, how near it is to school, aircon, water heater, sheltered parking and etc.
TSHuman Nature
Apr 19 2013, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(chaukeng @ Apr 19 2013, 10:05 AM) Average rental for housing area. Small room 130 to 220 Medium room 220 350 Master room 350 to 550 Rental is around this region. Of course the price difference is also based on whether the room is fully furnished, how near it is to school, aircon, water heater, sheltered parking and etc. +1 super senior!
chaukeng
Apr 19 2013, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 19 2013, 10:23 AM) I'm looking for a single room myself actually. Contract running out and landlord is a well known super hard to deal with lady.
iwanshariff
Apr 19 2013, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 19 2013, 10:23 AM) do you have member who need a room mate? just small room its okay for me for the first sem .
TSHuman Nature
Apr 19 2013, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(iwanshariff @ Apr 19 2013, 02:49 PM) do you have member who need a room mate? just small room its okay for me for the first sem . not that i can remember. maybe you can try to post at MMU kopitiam