124 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

University Multimedia University Thread V5, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

iwanshariff
post Apr 19 2013, 03:30 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 19 2013, 03:26 PM)
not that i can remember. maybe you can try to post at MMU kopitiam
can you give the link MMU kopitiam?
Rhadykall
post Apr 19 2013, 03:46 PM

After 9 years only can modify
590 posts

MMU love to screw up their student's life.
TSHuman Nature
post Apr 19 2013, 04:11 PM

- student of human nature -
26,504 posts

QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Apr 19 2013, 03:46 PM)
MMU love to screw up their student's life.
why
chaukeng
post Apr 19 2013, 05:23 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(iwanshariff @ Apr 19 2013, 02:49 PM)
do you have member  who need a room mate? just small room its okay for me for the first sem .
If you don't mind. pm me your facebook. I can invite you to a group. People who are looking to rent or rent out their room/ house will be posting there.
TSHuman Nature
post Apr 19 2013, 05:24 PM

26,504 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Apr 19 2013, 05:23 PM)
If you don't mind. pm me your facebook. I can invite you to a group. People who are looking to rent or rent out their room/ house will be posting there.
post the link here also la
chaukeng
post Apr 19 2013, 05:32 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 19 2013, 05:24 PM)
post the link here also la
I post like this you all can join the group? okok.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/323185197740697/

If can better. biggrin.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Apr 19 2013, 05:45 PM

26,504 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Apr 19 2013, 05:32 PM)
I post like this you all can join the group? okok.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/323185197740697/

If can better. biggrin.gif
i loyal to lowyat flex.gif

but i will post the link at 1st page biggrin.gif
Raymond7693
post Apr 19 2013, 08:05 PM

308 posts

Congratulations !
Please be informed that Multimedia University is making a Provisional offer of admission to you to its 2012/2013 academic session, commencing March 2013 for the following programme :

Application Reference Number xxxxxxx
Name xxxxxxxxxxxx
IC Number xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Course Offered Bachelor of Computer Science (Hons)
Course Offered (BM) Ijazah Sarjana Muda Sains Komputer
Campus MULTIMEDIA UNIVERSITY - CYBERJAYA

You must notify us of your official SPM results by submitting the actual result within 7 days after it is released before admission can be confirmed. If you do not meet the minimum requirement, this provisional offer shall be revoked.

You are required to register as follows :

Day, Date Sunday, 26-May-2013
Time 9.00 AM – 12 NOON
Venue Multipurpose Hall
Multimedia University
Jalan Multimedia
63100 Cyberjaya

i applied fr june intake why does it say march and i gv my true spm result
chaukeng
post Apr 19 2013, 08:17 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 19 2013, 05:45 PM)
i loyal to lowyat  flex.gif

but i will post the link at 1st page biggrin.gif
Not ask you to jump ship lah. Just wondering whether they all will be able to join the group themselves without any invitation.
TSHuman Nature
post Apr 19 2013, 08:26 PM

26,504 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Apr 19 2013, 08:17 PM)
Not ask you to jump ship lah. Just wondering whether they all will be able to join the group themselves without any invitation.
can, there is a 'join' link at top-right corner
TSHuman Nature
post Apr 19 2013, 08:27 PM

26,504 posts

QUOTE(Raymond7693 @ Apr 19 2013, 08:05 PM)
i applied fr june intake why does it say march and i gv my true spm result
there must be a mistake. the march trimester going to end soon. call them up!
mirrortrex
post Apr 20 2013, 03:55 AM

I'm a foundation student, and have actually just missed the MUET registration date for all candidates and it's apparently my last chance to register for this academic year (I'm October intake)...OTL I have never taken MUET before, and the minimum requirement to enter degree is Band 4.

What can I do now? TAT Must I really drag on another trimester just so that I can take MUET first before I enter degree? Do they have any exceptions? OTL......

Or... can I register in July for the MUET in November but still proceed to degree in October?

This post has been edited by mirrortrex: Apr 20 2013, 04:31 AM
chaukeng
post Apr 20 2013, 01:02 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(mirrortrex @ Apr 20 2013, 03:55 AM)
I'm a foundation student, and have actually just missed the MUET registration date for all candidates and it's apparently my last chance to register for this academic year (I'm October intake)...OTL I have never taken MUET before, and the minimum requirement to enter degree is Band 4.

What can I do now? TAT Must I really drag on another trimester just so that I can take MUET first before I enter degree? Do they have any exceptions? OTL......

Or... can I register in July for the MUET in November but still proceed to degree in October?
I'm not sure whether you can proceed to degree or not. But the minimum requirement to enter degree is band 1, not band 4. And the min. Requirement to graduate is also only band 3. You should call and ask but then mmu doesn't always allow this type of exception.
Rhadykall
post Apr 21 2013, 03:35 AM

After 9 years only can modify
590 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 19 2013, 04:11 PM)
why
like to change this and that regularly, and no flexibility when it comes to dealing with special situations.
TSHuman Nature
post Apr 21 2013, 11:47 AM

26,504 posts

QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Apr 21 2013, 03:35 AM)
like to change this and that regularly, and no flexibility when it comes to dealing with special situations.
be specific
Alfa Mozart
post Apr 21 2013, 06:35 PM

I really wish that Multimedia University side can reply my message to answer my inquiries ASAP:

1. When is the TM Foundation scholarship offer for 2012 SPM leavers will be come out for those who had applied ( or it just me who does not get the offer)? tongue.gif

2. How to apply for the Mara loan if I had received the offer letter from MMU?
TSHuman Nature
post Apr 21 2013, 08:26 PM

26,504 posts

QUOTE(Alfa Mozart @ Apr 21 2013, 06:35 PM)
I really wish that Multimedia University side can reply my message to answer my inquiries ASAP:

1. When is the TM Foundation scholarship offer for 2012 SPM leavers will be come out for those who had applied      ( or it just me who does not get the offer)?    tongue.gif

2. How to apply for the Mara loan if I had received the offer letter from MMU?
CYBERJAYA CAMPUS

Admission, Bursary & Local Promotions,
Multimedia University (Cyberjaya Campus), Jalan Multimedia, 63100 Cyberjaya, Selangor
Tel: 603 - 8312 5092 / 603 - 8312 5085 / 603 - 8312 5090 Fax: 603 - 8312 5088
E-mail: wwwadmis@mmu.edu.my URL: http://www.mmu.edu.my/

MELAKA CAMPUS

Admission, Bursary & Local Promotions,
Multimedia University (Melaka Campus), Jalan Ayer Keroh Lama, 75450 Bukit Beruang, Melaka
Tel: 606 -252 3442 / 606 -252 3443 Fax: 606 - 231 8255
E-mail: wwwadmis@mmu.edu.my URL: http://www.mmu.edu.my/
Alfa Mozart
post Apr 22 2013, 11:59 AM

when is the Yayasan TM scholarship 2013 offer will be come out? and how to get the MARA loan to pursue my studies at MMU?
TSHuman Nature
post Apr 22 2013, 12:52 PM

26,504 posts

QUOTE(Alfa Mozart @ Apr 22 2013, 11:59 AM)
when is the Yayasan TM scholarship 2013 offer will be come out? and how to get the MARA loan to pursue my studies at MMU?
refer to my post above yours, which is also a reply to your question
chaukeng
post Apr 22 2013, 03:21 PM

2,345 posts

Thought already done auto debit CIMB will kaotim school fees for me. Now they say short sem the auto debit won't work sampai sudah kena barred. shakehead.gif

Now want register subject also cannot.

124 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0425sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:41 PM