133 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Primitive Fish V2, Fish that survived Milleniums

awansakti
post Oct 5 2013, 08:50 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(DecorssWeismell @ Oct 5 2013, 08:10 AM)
Lung Fish, first time i saw. Beautiful  smile.gif
Australian one is super cute. But costs more than my month's salary. Damn
antzz
post Oct 5 2013, 12:20 PM

115 posts

When the aim seems too far away, its okay to dream. Life has still too much to offer, u never know rite? Me i just dream and dream. Keep faith intact, and open up my mind for possibilities.
awansakti
post Oct 5 2013, 04:04 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Oct 5 2013, 12:20 PM)
When the aim seems too far away, its okay to dream. Life has still too much to offer, u never know rite? Me i just dream and dream. Keep faith intact, and open up my mind for possibilities.
agree.thats gonna be down on the list.probably lower than a full golden head aro or mgbb, lower than dovii or umbee cichlids biggrin.gif

btw just sold off my beloved p.teugelsi.may he live long!
LuQEE
post Oct 5 2013, 07:07 PM

66 posts

i know its not allowed to post here,
but if someone is thinking of selling/giving his/her unused or still operating good condition tanks, im willing to check it out.
My silver aro is bullying my beloved oscar already, and my oscar is sulking on the bottom of the tank,
developing HITH and other weird stuffs due to stressed and not moving more than few weeks.
But when she saw me every weekend, she will swims closer to me.
Still a good sign , but need to transfer her or the aro to another tank.

tictactank
post Oct 5 2013, 10:22 PM

QUOTE(awansakti @ Oct 5 2013, 04:04 PM)
btw just sold off my beloved p.teugelsi.may he live long!
Bro no worries. ..it'll be in good hands....btw, nice meeting you and AWESOME teugelsi. ...will post pictures of it really soon...
aimank_88
post Oct 6 2013, 05:01 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(LuQEE @ Oct 5 2013, 07:07 PM)
i know its not allowed to post here,
but if someone is thinking of selling/giving his/her unused or still operating good condition tanks, im willing to check it out.
My silver aro is bullying my beloved oscar already, and my oscar is sulking on the bottom of the tank,
developing HITH and other weird stuffs due to stressed and not moving more than few weeks.
But when she saw me every weekend, she will swims closer to me.
Still a good sign , but need to transfer her or the aro to another tank.

Used worn 4 feet tank. U want? Ive posted the pics earlier.
antzz
post Oct 6 2013, 09:41 AM

115 posts

GATF eating silver arowana alive! And a lot of bichirs at the bottom. Whoa shocking.gif

This post has been edited by antzz: Oct 6 2013, 09:42 AM
aimank_88
post Oct 6 2013, 01:53 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Oct 6 2013, 09:41 AM)
GATF eating silver arowana alive! And a lot of bichirs at the bottom. Whoa shocking.gif

Argh cant bear to watch halfway. sad.gif
awansakti
post Oct 6 2013, 04:31 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Oct 6 2013, 09:41 AM)

i wouldnt keep that with my golden aro, or bichirs!
antzz
post Oct 6 2013, 05:36 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(awansakti @ Oct 6 2013, 04:31 PM)
i wouldnt keep that with my golden aro, or bichirs!
Me too!

But thats Genie's favourite fish, u know.. imagine she's as garang as GATF in real life LOL ;p
aimank_88
post Oct 6 2013, 08:26 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Oct 6 2013, 05:36 PM)
Me too!

But thats Genie's favourite fish, u know.. imagine she's as garang as GATF in real life LOL ;p
Of course Genie garang.. He a bro what... brows.gif
antzz
post Oct 7 2013, 12:21 PM

115 posts

Guys, i noticed lots of arowana fans having phoenix/ / fei feng/ flagtail fish as tankmates. Googling around, some ppl said that it was a good combo based on feng shui, something like this :

'dragon + phoenix' for feng shui..
good for luck. (man si soon li - in cantonese)

'dragon+tiger(siamese)+phoenix..
good for biz

'dragon+phoenix+tiger+shelter...
good for family

irsyadfy
post Oct 7 2013, 12:42 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(aimank_88 @ Oct 5 2013, 05:03 AM)
Selling at RM80 as is.. PM me for pickup location if ur interested.

Btw, i think its height is not 1.5ft as the usual 4ft dimension. A bit less. (Just a guess, might be wrong)

Attached pics:
thanx for ur suggestions bro aimank_88. but i saw at my LFS selling new ones for 90. anyway, thanx again man smile.gif
awansakti
post Oct 7 2013, 09:17 PM

50 posts

antzz, i never looked at it that way. rather, its kinda cute and interesting to keep one.but its quite expensive!

btw here,

swimming haphazardly and acting cute, making my money in wallet anxious. lucky my logic calmed me down and reminds me of my tiny tank tongue.gif
antzz
post Oct 7 2013, 10:30 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(awansakti @ Oct 7 2013, 09:17 PM)
antzz, i never looked at it that way. rather, its kinda cute and interesting to keep one.but its quite expensive!
btw here,

swimming haphazardly and acting cute, making my money in wallet anxious. lucky my logic calmed me down and reminds me of my tiny tank  tongue.gif
Is that a paima? Not really tempting as its cousin arowana, for me at least. BTW that line in bold was classy! biggrin.gif

Maybe should say something sexier next time tongue.gif

awansakti
post Oct 7 2013, 11:02 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Oct 7 2013, 10:30 PM)
Is that a paima? Not really tempting as its cousin arowana, for me at least. BTW that line in bold was classy! biggrin.gif

Maybe should say something sexier next time  tongue.gif
arapaima it is. pretty cheap comparatively. and yeah, i agree arowana specifically golden ones are far more attractive

thumbup.gif

can also show your sexy self instead of saying something lolol
antzz
post Oct 7 2013, 11:36 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(awansakti @ Oct 7 2013, 11:02 PM)
can also show your sexy self instead of saying something lolol
only for genie & beer8bottles! (wait.. did i say genie?)

LOOOOOL
TSgenielee_83
post Oct 8 2013, 06:56 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(aimank_88 @ Oct 6 2013, 08:26 PM)
Of course Genie garang.. He a bro what...  brows.gif
Hello sis, of coz i garang..and ur gentle..cozur sis mah biggrin.gif
i have IT but no dragon..snake as in birchir can or not?
TSgenielee_83
post Oct 8 2013, 07:00 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Oct 7 2013, 11:36 PM)
only for genie & beer8bottles! (wait.. did i say genie?)

LOOOOOL
miao drool.gif
antzz
post Oct 8 2013, 07:15 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(genielee_83 @ Oct 8 2013, 07:00 AM)
miao  drool.gif
Thinking of that silver aro in the vid.. Guys, help me!! cry.gif

133 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:11 AM